McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

12V Auto Battery Float Charger

SKU: 55791155  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
24 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A good dwal Review by A good product for the money
Quality
Price
Value

Nice product

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Good for older batteries too Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

Put one on my 10 year old mower battery that was making the starter a little slow. Now it fires the mower up like it did when new!

(Posted on 10/19/2015)

Great prodduct Review by John Hill
Price
Value
Quality

Come on Winter I"m ready this time.

(Posted on 10/13/2015)

Battery Review by Lesc58
Quality
Price
Value

This seems like a real good product will be buying a second one soon

(Posted on 9/20/2015)

Used One of them Review by Jim Jalowiec
Price
Value
Quality

Keeps my battery charged.

(Posted on 9/20/2015)

It's good Review by RickD
Price
Value
Quality

I have 2 of these. One for my four wheeler and one for my trolling motor battery. Works great. Keeps a full charge even in sub zero weather

(Posted on 3/2/2015)

Just what I wanted Review by Larry C
Price
Value
Quality

The price is great for this battery float charger. I already had one but wanted another. Received it very quick and would highly recommend the charger and Rural King.

(Posted on 2/24/2015)

Great cold starts Review by Jeff Promo
Price
Value
Quality

Live in the U.P. of Michigan and put this float charger on my
Side by Side (Yamaha Rhino) and it now starts like it does in the summer. Hardly need to use choke.
Was concerned about leaving it hooked up to battery during times
when it wasnt plugged in, but was assured it would be fine to do that.
Going to order one for a relative today since they just went 40% off.
Really like it so far

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

price was good, delivery was quick Review by jim w.
Value
Quality
Price

most of items were gifts and as such have not been used but price was good and delivery was quick

(Posted on 12/21/2014)

Great batterry float charger. Review by JOHN CROUCH
Price
Value
Quality

This float charger works really well. I have a show truck that I keep on this charger and the battery is completely, 100% maintained. The battery is always charged and starts like it has a new battery, no matter how long it sits between start ups. Excellent price. I would recommend this charger to anyone.

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12V Auto Battery Float Charger

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields