McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Voltek 12V Auto Battery Float Charger

SKU: 055791155  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)
$9.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
It's good Review by RickD
Price
Value
Quality

I have 2 of these. One for my four wheeler and one for my trolling motor battery. Works great. Keeps a full charge even in sub zero weather

(Posted on 3/2/2015)

Just what I wanted Review by Larry C
Price
Value
Quality

The price is great for this battery float charger. I already had one but wanted another. Received it very quick and would highly recommend the charger and Rural King.

(Posted on 2/24/2015)

Great cold starts Review by Jeff Promo
Price
Value
Quality

Live in the U.P. of Michigan and put this float charger on my
Side by Side (Yamaha Rhino) and it now starts like it does in the summer. Hardly need to use choke.
Was concerned about leaving it hooked up to battery during times
when it wasnt plugged in, but was assured it would be fine to do that.
Going to order one for a relative today since they just went 40% off.
Really like it so far

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

price was good, delivery was quick Review by jim w.
Value
Quality
Price

most of items were gifts and as such have not been used but price was good and delivery was quick

(Posted on 12/21/2014)

Great batterry float charger. Review by JOHN CROUCH
Price
Value
Quality

This float charger works really well. I have a show truck that I keep on this charger and the battery is completely, 100% maintained. The battery is always charged and starts like it has a new battery, no matter how long it sits between start ups. Excellent price. I would recommend this charger to anyone.

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

good Review by Gilbert
Value
Quality
Price

great product for the price.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Nice product for the price. Review by Jarrette Taylor
Value
Quality
Price

I use these float chargers on my boat & classic car batteries to keep them ready to go.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

good deal! Review by doug
Price
Value
Quality

Great product, fast shipping to my door.Very pleased!

(Posted on 12/8/2014)

Online purchases deceiving Review by Mike
Value
Quality
Price

This product may be ok, but I was disappointed by the final cost. I was under the impression that this was an online price and not the same as an in store purchase. The bottom line is I could have saved money by going to the store and buying this same product without paying for the shipping. I was disappointed by the misleading advertisement.

(Posted on 11/29/2014)

What a deal!!!! Review by Papa
Value
Quality
Price

I bought one of these for my generator I've never had a dead battery just purchased 3 more for my grandsons yard toys!

(Posted on 11/29/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Voltek 12V Auto Battery Float Charger

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields