McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

SKU: 16872001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
80 Review(s)
$119.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Worked great - very satisfied Review by Dick Duggins
Price
Value
Quality

Used this on my sons mobile home all in one unit. Works great!

(Posted on 8/15/2014)

Finally DIY HVAC. Review by wingato
Quality
Price
Value

Can't believe it took me so long to find this. Works great. Recommend this to all the do it yourselfers.

(Posted on 8/9/2014)

wonderful! Review by Juergen Stephan
Quality
Price
Value

The 22-a did a great job on the dry cleaning machine that no one with regular 22 would help out my customer. I did the entire job myself since I have been around this equipment for many years. I am, also my customer, very happy.

(Posted on 8/8/2014)

Great! Review by Joe Smith
Quality
Price
Value

Works as good as the other stuff that is so expensive. Actually works better I think. Colder, and uses less.

(Posted on 8/4/2014)

great item fast shipping Review by ricky slusher
Quality
Price
Value

great item fast shipping

(Posted on 8/4/2014)

Great product. Review by Eddie D
Quality
Price
Value

R-22A is the best ever. Much colder than r-22. The EPA will probably ban it because it works and is better for the environment.

(Posted on 8/4/2014)

Works great but now banned by EPA for ac use Review by Mr Freeze
Quality
Price
Value

This product works very good in central AC systems but as usual the EPA no longer allows it to be used!

It is allowed in every other country but not in USA anymore for central AC.

(Posted on 8/3/2014)

good replacement for R22 Review by mginwyo
Quality
Price
Value

ITs amazing the racket that the EPA has going on freon. Let me say this R22a is going to perform best if you draw down the system and refill with the correct amount of all r22a. It uses 40% of what R22 would draws less amps, has lower high side pressure and cools . just great. Save some mega cash and convert your R22 to R22a - No license needed- thanks!

(Posted on 7/26/2014)

Very Satisfied. Review by Horace Justice
Quality
Price
Value

I've been ordering Refrigerant from Ruralking for over 5 months now. They give excellent service. High quality product.

(Posted on 7/25/2014)

Very good Review by Ac doctor
Quality
Price
Value

Received product quickly. Great quality does the job 100%

(Posted on 7/25/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields