McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

SKU: 16872001  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
80 Review(s)
$119.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 80 total

per page
Very good Review by Ac doctor
Quality
Price
Value

Received product quickly. Great quality does the job 100%

(Posted on 7/25/2014)

Great Review by R Smith
Quality
Price
Value

Works just as they say and is way cheaper than r22. Great saved the day

(Posted on 7/24/2014)

great place to buy from Review by anthony
Quality
Price
Value

great deal, fast shiping

(Posted on 7/23/2014)

Awesome Product Review by Kevin Arnold
Quality
Price
Value

This is a great product. My a/c unit was low on refrigerant and I didn't want to pay the outrageous refrigerant prices from local a/c companies at 75.00 per pound plus service call of 85.00. An average unit takes around 7 lbs @ cost of 75.00 per lb. This product drop my house temp from a warm 86 degree to a comfortable 78 within the first hour. I highly recommend this product to any diy homeowner that likes to save money..

(Posted on 7/20/2014)

A+++ Great price Review by Donald R Rescigno
Price
Value
Quality

If you know how to apply and are aware of the precautions this works great.. hugh savings over R22

(Posted on 7/17/2014)

Product works as described Review by George Adamovich
Price
Value
Quality

I installed the product as per instructions provided by Rural King and it works a advertised. Our A/C is working better than it has for years. My problem was a that i developed a leak and lost refrjgerant. I found and fixed the leak. Problem solved. Thank you Rural King.

(Posted on 7/11/2014)

Repaired a leak in my A/C unit and refilled with R22A Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value

Product was delivered very fast, repaired a leak and recharged with 22-A substitutes refrigerant , unit works great. Great service and a quality product..

(Posted on 6/30/2014)

Great stuff! Review by Big Dave
Quality
Price
Value

Easy to use-ice cubes out of my vents. Compressor head pressures at a minimum.

(Posted on 6/29/2014)

magnificent product. Review by mercurio valenzuela
Value
Quality
Price

this product delvers as advertised. reclaim f-22 and evacuate my A/C unit. after recharge the a/c unit works more efficient this is done without modification to existing unit, thank you very much.

(Posted on 6/27/2014)

Great product Review by Cin
Quality
Price
Value

Price was great and fast service on shipping will order from you again . Thamks

(Posted on 6/26/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 80 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields