McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

SKU: 016872001  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
46 Review(s)
$119.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page
R22a 45 degree out of vents in mobile home Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

Replace Freon with frost 22a.Temp coming out of vent was at 45 degrees.Amazed my ac installer !!

(Posted on 5/31/13)

Good product Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

This is a good working replacement for r22

(Posted on 5/29/13)

Great Product & Great Service ! Review by Sue Fallberg
Price
Value
Quality

We are very happy with this product & Rural King was right on top of it. They sent it out the same day. They set a high bar for any other company to match.

(Posted on 5/23/13)

good product Review by Bruce
Price
Value
Quality

The refrigerant seems to work well

(Posted on 5/22/13)

Great product Review by Bruce Zikemo Mcshan
Price
Value
Quality

Great cooling substitute.Would use it any time.

(Posted on 5/21/13)

Good Product Review by Dave Mitchell
Price
Value
Quality

The replacement 22A seems to work well.

(Posted on 5/17/13)

freon r22a Review by gilleys a/c phoenix az
Price
Value
Quality

quick delivery/ no hassles/product delivered quick as ordered...my kind of store...from now on gill g

(Posted on 5/16/13)

Great Review by Ed pulliam
Price
Value
Quality

Good service

(Posted on 5/14/13)

A pleased Internet customer. Review by David Altland
Price
Value
Quality

A great product (Drop-In-R-22-Freon-Replacment) and a fine company who is supplying it to the general public. Thank you.
Sincerely, David

(Posted on 5/8/13)

I Think Ya'll Did A Fine Job Review by Jerry Fanning
Price
Value
Quality

I Will Order Again When I need Some , The Price Was Right. The Service Was Excellent, The Shipping Was Very Fine. I Didn't Have Any Problem With This Order. THANK YOU..

(Posted on 5/6/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 46 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 22-A Substitutes Refrigerant - Second generation replacement for R407c, R404a and MO99

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields