McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

50' Pocket Hose - As Seen On TV

SKU: 011745000  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)
$19.93

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Only used a couple of times and connector end cracked. High price to pay for disposable hose! Review by Coletta Braun
Price
Value
Quality

Terrible

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Only used a couple of times and connector end cracked. High price to pay for disposable hose! Review by Coletta Braun
Price
Value
Quality

Terrible

(Posted on 6/22/14)

good idea - poor quality Review by Swampfox
Value
Quality
Price

It would be great if these hoses would hold up to normal use.
I've had five. None lasted more than a month. Mostly the ends blow apart and can't be repaired.

(Posted on 5/11/14)

Cheap price Review by Bubba
Price
Value
Quality

Don't buy one junk

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Cheap price Review by Bubba
Price
Value
Quality

Don't buy one junk

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Not worth it Review by Chuck
Quality
Price
Value

I bought a pocket hose and loved it,so I bought four more. After a few months they all starter to blow up and now I have none and would not buy another

(Posted on 5/1/14)

Not worth it Review by Chuck
Quality
Price
Value

I bought a pocket hose and loved it,so I bought four more. After a few months they all starter to blow up and now I have none and would not buy another

(Posted on 5/1/14)

save your money Review by dan mccarthy
Price
Value
Quality

connector to water faucet blew apart on 2nd use. fit nicely in garbage can.

(Posted on 4/20/14)

Crappy Product Review by Christy
Quality
Price
Value

Didn't last a week.. only used to water plants.. hose started leaking.

(Posted on 4/16/14)

Potentially dangerous Review by Lou
Price
Value
Quality

After two uses the hose literally exploded into pieces!!!

(Posted on 4/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 50' Pocket Hose - As Seen On TV

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields