McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Florida

Rural King - 26831 South Tamiami Trail, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

NOW OPEN
Bonita Springs #70
   Map It

26831 South Tamiami Trail

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Jeff Johnson

Phone: 239-495-3850

Email: bonitasprings@ruralking.com

Rural King - 1970 State Road 60 East, Lake Wales, FL 33853

NOW OPEN
Lake Wales #72
   Map It

1970 State Road 60 East

Lake Wales, FL 33853

Store Manager: Chris Mahnesmith

Phone:863-676-1237

Email: lakewales@ruralking.com

Rural King - 1715 North Citrus Boulevard, Leesburg, FL 34748

Leesburg #69    Map It

1715 North Citrus Boulevard

Leesburg, FL 34748

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Don Sheffer

Phone: 352-314-0461

Email: leesburg@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2468 Commercial Way Spring Hill, FL 34606

Spring Hill #65    Map It

2468 Commercial Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Jeff Hixon

Phone: 352-686-1064

Email: springhill@ruralking.com

 

Illinois

Rural King, 62 Rend Lake Plaza, Benton, IL 62812

Benton #40    Map It

62 Rend Lake Plaza

Benton, IL 62812

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Don Sheffer

Phone:618-439-4159

Email: benton@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1702 W. Main Street, Carbondale, IL 62902

Carbondale #17    Map It

1702 W. Main Street

Carbondale, IL 62902

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Clifton Lunsford

Phone:618-529-8618

Email: carbondale@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1475 18th Steet, Charleston, IL 61920

Charleston #11    Map It

1475 18th Steet

Charleston, IL 61920

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Bob Bennett

Phone:217-345-8030

Email: charleston@ruralking.com

Rural King, 913 W. Marketview Drive, Champaign, IL 61822

Champaign #44    Map It

913 W. Marketview Drive

Champaign, IL 61822

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Rhonda Grisamore

Phone:217-403-1011

Email: champaign@ruralking.com

Rural King, 9525 Collinsville Road, Collinsville, IL 62234

Collinsville #46    Map It

9525 Collinsville Road

Collinsville, IL 62234

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Rhonda Divine

Phone:618-344-0105

Email: collinsville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 201 Walk Avenue, Effingham, IL 62401

Effingham #6    Map It

201 Walk Avenue

Effingham, IL 62401

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Melissa Cowger

Phone:217-347-2533

Email: effingham@ruralking.com

Rural King, 701 N. Commercial Street, Harrisburg, IL 62946

Harrisburg #47    Map It

701 N. Commercial Street

Harrisburg, IL 62946

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Cheryl Longnecker

Phone:618-252-2628

Email: harrisburg@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1324 Hudson Drive, Litchfield, IL 62056

Litchfield #4    Map It

1324 Hudson Drive

Litchfield, IL 62056

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Ed Heal

Phone:217-324-6154

Email: litchfield@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1920 S. Mount Zion Road, Decatur, IL 62521

Macon County (Decatur) #37    Map It

1920 S. Mount Zion Road

Decatur, IL 62521

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Melissa Cowger

Phone:217-864-5700

Email: maconcounty@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1301 Enterprise Way, Marion, IL 62959

Marion #16    Map It

1301 Enterprise Way

Marion, IL 62959

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Alan Rushing

Phone:618-993-0660

Email: marion@ruralking.com

Rural King, 4216 DeWitt Avenue, Mattoon, IL 61938

Mattoon #1    Map It

4216 DeWitt Avenue

Mattoon, IL 61938

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Chris Dalbey

Phone:217-235-7101

Email: mattoon@ruralking.com

Rural King, 550 E. Industrial Park Road #11, Murphysboro, IL 62966

Murphysboro #41    Map It

550 E. Industrial Park Road #11

Murphysboro, IL 62966

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Tim Leetch

Phone:618-684-3123

Email: murphysboro@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1103 N. Main Street, Paris, IL 61944

Paris #2    Map It

1103 N. Main Street

Paris, IL 61944

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Ray Brubaker

Phone:217-463-3250

Email: paris@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1350 38th St., Peru, IL 61354

Peru #50    Map It

1350 38th St.

Peru, IL 61354

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Jim Whitten

Phone:815-220-0361

Email: peru@ruralking.com

Rural King, 15606 W. Route 34, Plano, IL 60545

Plano #55    Map It

15606 W. Route 34

Plano, IL 60545

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Brandon Kunkel

Phone:630-552-8754

Email: plano@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1700 East Grove, Rantoul, IL 61866

Rantoul #18    Map It

1700 East Grove

Rantoul, IL 61866

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Tanya Coates

Phone:217-893-4112

Email: rantoul@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1410 Veterans Avenue, Vandalia, IL 62471

Vandalia #3    Map It

1410 Veterans Avenue

Vandalia, IL 62471

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Jon Beck

Phone:618-283-1216

Email: vandalia@ruralking.com

Rural King, 740 North Market Street, Waterloo, IL 62298

Waterloo #7    Map It

740 North Market Street

Waterloo, IL 62298

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Mike Buettner

Phone:618-939-0011

Email: waterloo@ruralking.com

Indiana

Rural King, 1501 N. Wayne Street, Angola, IN 46703

Angola #28    Map It

1501 N. Wayne Street

Angola, IN 46703

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Reggie Herriott

Phone:260-624-2220

Email: angola@ruralking.com

Rural King, 3201 West State Route 45 Rd, Bloomington, IN 47403

Bloomington, IN #62    Map It

3201 West State Route 45 Rd

Bloomington, IN 47403

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Roberta White

Phone: 812-339-5559

Email: bloomington@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2985 N. National Road, Columbus, IN 47201

Columbus #32    Map It

2985 N. National Road

Columbus, IN 47201

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Matthew Klinkosh

Phone:812-378-0280

Email: columbus@ruralking.com

 
Rural King, 629 N. 13th Street, Decatur, IN 46733

Decatur #38    Map It

629 N. 13th Street

Decatur, IN 46733

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Sara Thornton

Phone:260-724-6990

Email: decatur@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2300 E. Morgan Street, Evansville, IN 47711

Evansville (East) #14    Map It

2300 E. Morgan Street

Evansville, IN 47711

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Dave Doyle

Phone:812-473-5750

Email: evansville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2800 N. Saint Joseph Avenue, W. Evansville, IN 47720

Evansville (West) #34    Map It

2800 N. Saint Joseph Avenue

W. Evansville, IN 47720

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Brad Cooper

Phone:812-422-0445

Email: westevansville@ruralking.com

Rural King - 26831 South Tamiami Trail, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

NOW OPEN
Fort Wayne #71
   Map It

8801 U.S. Highway 24

Ft. Wayne, IN 46804

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Doug Williams

Phone:260-432-0040

Email: fortwayne@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2401 E Wabash St., Frankfort, IN 46041

Frankfort #42    Map It

2401 E Wabash St.

Frankfort, IN 46041

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager:

Phone:765-659-9321

Email: frankfort@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1807 N Broadway Ave., Greensburg, IN 4724

Greensburg #43    Map It

1807 N Broadway Ave.

Greensburg, IN 47240

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Tom Kass

Phone:812-663-8200

Email: greensburg@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1920 Lube Way, Jasper, IN 47546

Jasper #10    Map It

1920 Lube Way

Jasper, IN 47546

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Paul Pannel

Phone:812-482-4840

Email: jasper@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2960 East 10th Street, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Jeffersonville #48    Map It

2960 East 10th Street

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Chris Watkins

Phone:812-285-1099

Email: jeffersonville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 510 Fairview Boulevard, Kendallville, IN 46755

Kendallville #33    Map It

510 Fairview Boulevard

Kendallville, IN 46755

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Gennie Gorsuch

Phone:260-599-0240

Email: kendallville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2947 S. Washington Street, Kokomo, IN 46902

Kokomo #24    Map It

2947 S. Washington Street

Kokomo, IN 46902

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Heather Stroud

Phone:765-864-0043

Email: kokomo@ruralking.com

Rural King Store, 2500 Teal Road, Lafayette, IN 47905

Lafayette #23    Map It

2500 Teal Road

Lafayette, IN 47905

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Mike Peperak

Phone:765-471-0804

Email: lafayette@ruralking.com

Rural King, 3919 US Highway 24 E, Logansport, IN 46947

Logansport #26    Map It

3919 US Highway 24 E

Logansport, IN 46947

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager:

Phone:574-753-2030

Email: logansport@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1800 S Ohio Street, Martinsville, IN 46151

Martinsville #31    Map It

1800 S Ohio Street

Martinsville, IN 46151

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Danny Newman

Phone:765-352-2980

Email: martinsville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1004 N. Main Street, Monticello, IN 47960

Monticello #27    Map It

1004 N. Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Tim Miller

Phone:574-583-9989

Email: monticello@ruralking.com

Rural King, 4000 Bethel Avenue, Muncie, IN 47304

Muncie #25    Map It

4000 Bethel Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Kim Lainhart

Phone:765-381-0440

Email: muncie@ruralking.com

Rural King, 127 S Memorial Drive, New Castle, IN 47362

New Castle #29    Map It

127 S Memorial Drive

New Castle, IN 47362

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Greg Collett

Phone:765-593-0590

Email: newcastle@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2007 W. Broadway Street, Princeton, IN 47670

Princeton #9    Map It

2007 W. Broadway Street

Princeton, IN 47670

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Joe Allison

Phone:812-385-4078

Email: princeton@ruralking.com

Rural King, 3235 Wabash Avenue, Terre Haute, IN 47803

Terre Haute #5    Map It

3235 Wabash Avenue

Terre Haute, IN 47803

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Dave Gibson

Phone:812-234-5800

Email: terrehaute@ruralking.com

Rural King - Shelbyville #67, 1800 W State Road 44 Shelbyville, IN 46716

Shelbyville #67    Map It

1800 E State Road 44

Shelbyville, IN 46716

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Chris Mahnesmith

Phone: 317-392-7739

Email: shelbyvilleIN@ruralking.com

Rural King Store, 2655 North 6th Street, Vincennes, IN 47591

Vincennes #21    Map It

2655 North 6th Street

Vincennes, IN 47591

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Darlena Okes

Phone:812-886-9600

Email: vincennes@ruralking.com

 

Kentucky

Rural King, 1700 S. Green Street, Henderson, KY 42420

Henderson #8    Map It

1700 S. Green Street

Henderson, KY 42420

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Catherine Ensminger

Phone:270-831-2525

Email: henderson@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1650 S. Main Street, Madisonville, KY 42431

Madisonville #36    Map It

1650 S. Main Street

Madisonville, KY 42431

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Roy Ballard

Phone:270-821-1214

Email: madisonville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 145 Copper Creek Drive, Powderly, KY 42367

Muhlenberg (Powderly) #20    Map It

145 Copper Creek Drive

Powderly, KY 42367

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Ricky Walker

Phone:270-338-3555

Email: muhlenberg@ruralking.com

Rural King, 801 Commerce Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303

Owensboro #12    Map It

601 Commerce Drive

Owensboro, KY 42303

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Greg Howard

Phone:270-683-3488

Email: owensboro@ruralking.com

Rural King, 181 Boone Station Rd., Shelbyville, KY 40065

Shelbyville #52    Map It

181 Boone Station Rd.

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Mike Joseph

Phone:502-633-4443

Email: shelbyville@ruralking.com

 

Michigan

Rural King Store, 2707 S. 11th Street, Niles, MI 49120

Niles #35    Map It

2707 S. 11th Street

Niles, MI 49120

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Dennis Henshaw

Phone:269-687-9420

Email: niles@ruralking.com

 

Missouri

Rural King, 15190 Veterans Memorial Parkway, Wentzville, MO 63385

Wentzville #45    Map It

15190 Veterans Memorial Parkway

Wentzville, MO 63385

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Matt Casel

Phone:636-332-9003

Email: wentzville@ruralking.com

 

Ohio

Rural King, 23625 US Hwy 23 S, Circleville, OH 43113

Circleville, OH #54    Map It

23625 US Hwy 23 S

Circleville, OH 43113

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Terry Amspaugh

Phone:740-474-3874

Email: circleville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 779 South Second St Coshocton, OH 43812

Coshocton, OH #66    Map It

779 South Second St

Coshocton, OH 43812

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Dennis Earnest

Phone:740-622-0772

Email: coshocton@ruralking.com

 
Rural King Store, 430 Oberlin Rd., Elyria, OH 44035

Elyria, OH #51    Map It

430 Oberlin Rd.

Elyria, OH 44035

Monday - Saturday: 7am - 9pm

Sunday: 9am - 6pm

Store Manager: Sandy Szuch

Phone:440-322-0171

Email: elyria@ruralking.com

Rural King Store, 1800 East State Street, Fremont OH 43420

Fremont, OH #64    Map It

1800 East State Street

Fremont OH 43420

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Woody Cundiff

Phone:419-355-8230

Email: fremont@ruralking.com

Rural King, 7 Ohio River Plaza, Gallipolis, OH 45631

Gallipolis, OH #58    Map It

7 Ohio River Plaza

Gallipolis, OH 45631

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: David Pheiffer

Phone:740-446-7713

Email: gallipolis@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1416 Hamilton Richmond Rd., Hamilton, OH 45013

Hamilton, OH #53    Map It

1416 Hamilton Richmond Rd.

Hamilton, OH 45013

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Malcolm Bartram

Phone:513-737-0436

Email: hamilton@ruralking.com

Rural King, 7611 Old Troy Pike, Huber Heights, OH 45424

Huber Heights #57    Map It

7611 Old Troy Pike

Huber Heights, OH 45424

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Danny Young

Phone: 937-237-8836

Email: huber@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH 45036

Lebanon, OH #60    Map It

1879 Deerfield Road

Lebanon, OH 45036

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Matt White

Phone: 513-934-0015

Email: lebanon@ruralking.com

Rural King, 233 America Boulevard, Marion, OH 43302

Marion, OH #49    Map It

233 America Boulevard

Marion, OH 43302

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Rob Werner

Phone:740-389-2674

Email: marionohio@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1203 Front St SW, New Philadelphia, OH 44663

New Philadelphia, OH #68   Map It

1203 Front St SW

New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: David Porter

Phone:330-308-5075

Email:
newphiladelphia@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1800 US Highway 20 West, Norwalk, OH 44857

Norwalk, OH #63    Map It

1800 US Highway 20 West

Norwalk, OH 44857

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Diane Foutch

Phone:419-660-0363

Email: norwalk@ruralking.com

Rural King, 67501 Mall Ring Road, St. Clairsville, OH 43950

St. Clairsville, OH #59    Map It

67501 Mall Ring Road

St. Clairsville, OH 43950

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Evan Schimmel

Phone:740-695-2520

Email: stclairsville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 2300 State Route 18, Tiffin, OH 44883

Tiffin #56    Map It

2300 State Route 18

Tiffin, OH 44883

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Jeremy Weidner

Phone:419-443-1663

Email: tiffin@ruralking.com

Rural King, 811 Fox Road, Van Wert, OH 45891

Van Wert #39    Map It

811 Fox Road

Van Wert, OH 45891

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Doug Williams

Phone:419-232-4004

Email: vanwert@ruralking.com

Rural King, 3541 E. Lincoln Way, Wooster, OH 44691

Wooster #30    Map It

3541 E. Lincoln Way

Wooster, OH 44691

Monday - Saturday: 7am - 9pm

Sunday: 9am - 6pm

Store Manager: Keith Ratajczyk

Phone:330-264-5475

Email: wooster@ruralking.com

Rural King, 1900 Weest Park Square, Xenia, OH 45385

Xenia, OH #61    Map It

1900 West Park Square

Xenia, OH 45385

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Ernest Premorel

Phone: 937-372-0993

Email: xenia@ruralking.com

 

Pennsylvania

Rural King - 26831 South Tamiami Trail, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

COMING SOON
Connellsville #73
   Map It

1952 University Drive

Connelsville, PA 15425

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager:

Phone:

Email:

 

Tennessee

Rural King, 1141 Fort Campbell Boulevard, Clarksville, TN 37042

Clarksville #22    Map It

1141 Fort Campbell Boulevard

Clarksville, TN 37042

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 9pm

Store Manager: Larry McClure

Phone:931-542-0051

Email: clarksville@ruralking.com

Rural King, 850 University Street, Martin, TN 38237

Martin #19    Map It

850 University Street

Martin, TN 38237

Monday - Sunday: 7am - 8pm

Store Manager: Ruth Lincoln

Phone:731-587-5464

Email: martin@ruralking.com