McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Ameristep Brickhouse Realtree Xtra Camo Hunting 3 Person Ground Blind 1RX3H019

SKU: 002200219  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great Review by sam
Price
Value
Quality

Great

(Posted on 9/9/14)

Okay Review by Peggy
Price
Value
Quality

I found the exact same Ground Blind at Walmart for $20.00 cheaper but since I ordered it on line it seemed like too much trouble to sendback. Time will tell how well the product holds up. The plastic zippers seemed a bit fragile when we put it up but I would rather review the product after hunting season to let you know just how good or bad it is.

(Posted on 9/8/14)

Good Investment Review by NJ Hunter
Price
Value
Quality

Solid structure, easy to set up/take down, plenty of room inside.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

Great Blind Review by Larry
Quality
Price
Value

Got it the next day, opened it up in living room cant wait to use it in the woods lots of room and easy to enter

(Posted on 12/13/13)

Quick delivery. good price Review by Stacy Batt
Quality
Price
Value

See that the price is down now but I felt I got a good deal at the time. Haven't opened yet...Christmas present for son. I am sure he will be thrilled.

(Posted on 12/12/13)

Good product, fast service,as advertised Review by Ronald Thomas
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King has good products at good prices, this product was much cheaper than anywhere else. quick shipping

(Posted on 12/6/13)

Great deal Review by khamil
Price
Value
Quality

Super Blind and super fast delivery.

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Couldn't be happier ! Review by Tim Pierucci
Quality
Price
Value

This blind is everything I'd heard it was at the BEST PRICE on the net. It doesn't get any better than that.

(Posted on 11/30/13)

Nice portable economy blind Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value

I was really impressed with the speed I received this from RuralKing.com.

I used the blind in windy and cold conditions and found it extremely effective at plucking the wind while not making too much noise or flapping in the wind.

The shoot through window is nice, but I found it better to remove the mesh windows completely. They are velcro and a bit loud to pull off, so I made sure to set up at the end of the day for the next morning hunt.

I ended up buying a stool that sits higher to get a better view out the windows, but I needed one anyways and now had an excuse to buy one!

The blind is definitely a one person blind, but may be OK for an adult and child together although it would be a little cramped.

(Posted on 11/29/13)

excellent value and product Review by Bruce
Quality
Price
Value

this product was $50.00 higher at a local sporting goods store. excellent product. it is as advertised -- fast and easy. little disappointed that 2 wks after my purchase it is being advertised for $10.00 less than what i payed, but im still happy.

(Posted on 11/28/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ameristep Brickhouse Realtree Xtra Camo Hunting 3 Person Ground Blind 1RX3H019

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields