McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

SKU: 25371111  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
65 Review(s)

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price: $261.35 & FREE ShippingDetails

You Save $38.64 (12.88%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 65 total

per page
Good Product Review by Brent
Quality
Price
Value

The bow was a little difficult to sight in at first, but it shoots fast. Pleased with this purchase and Rural King.com was great to work with.

(Posted on 11/8/2014)

awesome Review by Bill Lawson
Quality
Price
Value

Love this product price was right and the company backs the product with any problems. This is my second crossbow I keep it around for family and friends to use if they want which they do.

(Posted on 10/15/2014)

Great product even better price Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality

Shopped around and this was the cheapest price by far. Easy to assemble. Took about 5 shots to sight in. Plan on hitting the woods next weekend

(Posted on 10/5/2014)

the jackal Review by deer hunter
Price
Value
Quality

watch out the bolt loosens up badly throws scope off after about 5 shots

(Posted on 9/10/2014)

jackal Review by surely
Price
Value
Quality

well lets start seemed awesome out of the box the red dot even works! ok after about 30 shots scope is off adjusted then 5 more shots off again! adjusted again after closer inspection the scope is mounted to the trigger mech. it had came loose tightened 20 shots loose again prompted a call to Barnett folks this is mounted in plastic with a allen head screw INTO PLASTIC they did use a brass plug in the plastic they suggested thread locker tried it 30 more shots loose again remember just a partial thread but it throws the scope off they assured me if and when it falls off they will repair or replace ok mine went back! this problem could be fixed by simply backing it with some steel or aluminum but brass is soft it holds the scope and a 150 pound string its not going to last! this is the newest design I should add with the new stock system I would suggest checking yours if you start shooting low!

(Posted on 9/10/2014)

Good value quality product Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

Well made very happy with price would recommend ,bow is both fast and accurate also happy with red dot scope

(Posted on 9/10/2014)

Jackal Review by dave douglas
Value
Quality
Price

Right out of the box, first shot hit to the right 6"@ 20yds. Minor adjustment and it hit's the bulls eye every shot. Great price, good product and it got here fast too!

(Posted on 8/13/2014)

So far, So good! Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Price

Great service and speedy delivery from Rural King, Bow went together just great. Easy to assemble. Haven't been able to use it yet but very anxious. Seems like the real deal! Would have been happy with a bit more detail on the cocking, safety and trigger detail. Safety stuck on when I first loaded it and had to google how to solve that situation. This is certainly a weakness of the instructions. Other than that, So far so good!

(Posted on 6/2/2014)

Good Review by Chester
Price
Value
Quality

Delivery was fast, good bow for the price. Would definately recommend to friends.

(Posted on 5/30/2014)

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Review by vic moore
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King was very easy to deal with, the crossbow I got was a real value, as I'm new to hunting with a crossbow, I thought this would be a good place to start. I'm not to sure about the Red dot scope, I have plans to replace it with a different type of scope. I can only hope it shoots as good as it looks. thanks Rural King for such speedy delivery.

(Posted on 1/11/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 65 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields