McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

SKU: 025371111  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
52 Review(s)
$279.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page
Great purchase Review by Corey
Quality
Price
Value

Already killed a deer with this bow. Very easy to assemble and sight it in.

(Posted on 10/10/13)

Jackal Crossbow Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery, bow seems to be a great value. Assembles quickly and all parts seem to be very good quality.

(Posted on 10/10/13)

Very good price, well made, sight was WAAAAAAAAAAY off out of the box. Review by Jackal Crossbow
Quality
Price
Value

Best price I could find anywhere, well below MSRP. Crossbow is easy to assemble, took less than 10 minutes. Red dot took a very long time to zero in, lots of people say it is dead on out of the box. I wish I had got one of those boxes!

(Posted on 10/5/13)

Best price anywhere, free shipping, fast delivery! Review by Marvin Howard
Price
Value
Quality

I did a good bit of research on the Barnett Jackal Crossbow package. When I got ready to make my purchase Rural King had the best price anywhere. I had never heard of Rural King but decided to give them a try. I am glad I did. The crossbow was exactly as described and I am very satisfied with my purchase. Rural King undersold a well known brick and mortar discount store by $80 on this product. That is amazing.

(Posted on 9/19/13)

Great value for this product. Review by D. Bergstrom
Quality
Price
Value

The Jackal Crossbow is everything someone would want in a "whole package" introduction to crossbows. Was leery of the red dot sight, but find it is great. The only thing I added to complete the bow was the purchase of a cocking rope. It made pulling the draw string a lot easier. I am truly impressed in what I got for the money. Can't wait to take my first deer with this bow.

(Posted on 9/17/13)

Awesome for the price Review by jerry
Quality
Price
Value

Very durable, quick, and shot a bullseye right out of the box. Barnett stands behind thier product, no questions asked. very happy definately recommend it. Only con is it could use silencers on string.

(Posted on 9/15/13)

rural king is the best! Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality

This was by far the best buy I have ever made! Rural King you made a customer for life, you offer this crossbow at a very reasonable price! I LOVE this crossbow what else can I say..buy it you cant go wrong!

(Posted on 9/6/13)

nice bow Review by d.l. skiles
Price
Value
Quality

haven't tried my Barnett crossbow yet,appears sound,sturdy and a good buy.

(Posted on 8/20/13)

Jackal Crossbow Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value

This crossbow is by far the best one for the money. Built tough enough to hunt with. Rural Kings price is the best around, and their order processing was grade A. Only drawback is Barnett built this on a new style stock which does not except a hand crank.

(Posted on 7/1/13)

Great crossbow, but does weigh a bit Review by Walter Leja
Value
Quality
Price

It is a great crossbow. Had difficulty putting it together because nothing was said about the plastic string guide until I had it put together. So I had to take it apart and get it back together with the white plastic guide. This took 2 of us to get it back together.

(Posted on 6/21/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields