McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

SKU: 025371111  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
46 Review(s)
$279.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 46 total

per page
rural king is the best! Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality

This was by far the best buy I have ever made! Rural King you made a customer for life, you offer this crossbow at a very reasonable price! I LOVE this crossbow what else can I say..buy it you cant go wrong!

(Posted on 9/6/13)

nice bow Review by d.l. skiles
Price
Value
Quality

haven't tried my Barnett crossbow yet,appears sound,sturdy and a good buy.

(Posted on 8/20/13)

Jackal Crossbow Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value

This crossbow is by far the best one for the money. Built tough enough to hunt with. Rural Kings price is the best around, and their order processing was grade A. Only drawback is Barnett built this on a new style stock which does not except a hand crank.

(Posted on 7/1/13)

Great crossbow, but does weigh a bit Review by Walter Leja
Value
Quality
Price

It is a great crossbow. Had difficulty putting it together because nothing was said about the plastic string guide until I had it put together. So I had to take it apart and get it back together with the white plastic guide. This took 2 of us to get it back together.

(Posted on 6/21/13)

Great Review by Emroy J. Knaus
Quality
Price
Value

Great product. delivered quickly. Smooth transaction.

(Posted on 6/14/13)

Jackal x-bow Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery,great bow for the money. Will have to buy a proper target to stop the bolts. Shoots right though a bale of hay!

(Posted on 6/4/13)

great crossbow Review by michael s. rogers
Price
Value
Quality

well made and powerful crossbow. i cant wait to use it .

(Posted on 5/17/13)

quality beginner crossbow Review by Papakck
Price
Value
Quality

great starter crossbow for the money

(Posted on 5/3/13)

good crossbow for the price Review by papakeck
Price
Value
Quality

started my grandkids..

(Posted on 4/30/13)

Decent entry level crossbow Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

I've purchased three of these..for daughter and granddaughter..they're ready for the fall hunt

(Posted on 4/13/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 46 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields