McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

SKU: 25371111  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
64 Review(s)

Regular Price: $299.99

Special Price: $229.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

You Save $70 (23.33%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 64 total

per page
Jackal Crossbow Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value

This crossbow is by far the best one for the money. Built tough enough to hunt with. Rural Kings price is the best around, and their order processing was grade A. Only drawback is Barnett built this on a new style stock which does not except a hand crank.

(Posted on 7/1/2013)

Great crossbow, but does weigh a bit Review by Walter Leja
Value
Quality
Price

It is a great crossbow. Had difficulty putting it together because nothing was said about the plastic string guide until I had it put together. So I had to take it apart and get it back together with the white plastic guide. This took 2 of us to get it back together.

(Posted on 6/21/2013)

Great Review by Emroy J. Knaus
Quality
Price
Value

Great product. delivered quickly. Smooth transaction.

(Posted on 6/14/2013)

Jackal x-bow Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery,great bow for the money. Will have to buy a proper target to stop the bolts. Shoots right though a bale of hay!

(Posted on 6/4/2013)

great crossbow Review by michael s. rogers
Price
Value
Quality

well made and powerful crossbow. i cant wait to use it .

(Posted on 5/17/2013)

quality beginner crossbow Review by Papakck
Price
Value
Quality

great starter crossbow for the money

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

good crossbow for the price Review by papakeck
Price
Value
Quality

started my grandkids..

(Posted on 4/30/2013)

Decent entry level crossbow Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

I've purchased three of these..for daughter and granddaughter..they're ready for the fall hunt

(Posted on 4/13/2013)

Perfect. Review by Flytrue
Price
Value
Quality

Can't beat this deal. Best price I found anywhere. Delivered on time, packaged well. As far as the bow, it's amazing. Everything I was hoping it would be. Built strong and once you have it sighted in, its dead accurate. Buy it! You can't go wrong. Thanks again for great service..

(Posted on 4/9/2013)

Excellant Review by loosefittings
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping easy to sight in. Like it better than some of the more expensive bows. Would buy from again

(Posted on 4/7/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 64 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields