McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

SKU: 25371111  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
63 Review(s)
$299.99 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 63 total

per page
Great crossbow, but does weigh a bit Review by Walter Leja
Value
Quality
Price

It is a great crossbow. Had difficulty putting it together because nothing was said about the plastic string guide until I had it put together. So I had to take it apart and get it back together with the white plastic guide. This took 2 of us to get it back together.

(Posted on 6/21/2013)

Great Review by Emroy J. Knaus
Quality
Price
Value

Great product. delivered quickly. Smooth transaction.

(Posted on 6/14/2013)

Jackal x-bow Review by mike
Price
Value
Quality

Fast delivery,great bow for the money. Will have to buy a proper target to stop the bolts. Shoots right though a bale of hay!

(Posted on 6/4/2013)

great crossbow Review by michael s. rogers
Price
Value
Quality

well made and powerful crossbow. i cant wait to use it .

(Posted on 5/17/2013)

quality beginner crossbow Review by Papakck
Price
Value
Quality

great starter crossbow for the money

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

good crossbow for the price Review by papakeck
Price
Value
Quality

started my grandkids..

(Posted on 4/30/2013)

Decent entry level crossbow Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

I've purchased three of these..for daughter and granddaughter..they're ready for the fall hunt

(Posted on 4/13/2013)

Perfect. Review by Flytrue
Price
Value
Quality

Can't beat this deal. Best price I found anywhere. Delivered on time, packaged well. As far as the bow, it's amazing. Everything I was hoping it would be. Built strong and once you have it sighted in, its dead accurate. Buy it! You can't go wrong. Thanks again for great service..

(Posted on 4/9/2013)

Excellant Review by loosefittings
Price
Value
Quality

Fast shipping easy to sight in. Like it better than some of the more expensive bows. Would buy from again

(Posted on 4/7/2013)

Barnett crossbow Jackal Review by Dab1958
Price
Value
Quality

Ordered Crossbow for my son he loves it .Rural King had the best price and fast shiping thanks.

(Posted on 4/1/2013)

Items 41 to 50 of 63 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Barnett Jackal Crossbow Package w/ Red Dot Sight 78404

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields