McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

SATURDAY SALE

* TODAY ONLY *

SHOP NOW!

Battery 630 Cca

SKU: 065240300  |

In Store Only.

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Regular Price: $54.99

Special Price: $41.24

You Save $13.75 (25%)

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good for me! Review by Rick
Quality
Price
Value

Purchased July 2009. lasted till Nov 2014. Was weak the last year and 14 degrees was the kicker today. Still would have made it for a bit linger if the weather wasnt so dang nasty this fall.

(Posted on 11/16/14)

good deal Review by farmboy
Quality
Price
Value

very good for the price!!!

(Posted on 11/16/14)

great for price Review by dennis
Quality
Price
Value

i have one in my truck one in my tractor going after one for my car long last and if they dont you get a warranty free replace if it under 6 months then pro rated just like every where else

(Posted on 11/1/14)

Full Life Review by CAJeep
Price
Value
Quality

Wife's Pontiac Sunfire has been running this battery since Aug 2008. Died today Sept. 2014. Going back for the next one.
Great battery. Great price.

(Posted on 9/5/14)

good batt Review by dave simmons
Quality
Price
Value

all batts have a government standard they have to meet exide is one. built the same as a $ 200.00 batt. so pay $ 50.00 and get the same batt the extended warranty suck anyway :)

(Posted on 8/29/14)

great battery for price Review by richard
Price
Value
Quality

have 4 exide batteries /all last as long as warranty

(Posted on 8/22/14)

junk Review by bob
Price
Value
Quality

these batteries are junk dont waste your time or money.

(Posted on 8/14/14)

Exide batteries are great! Review by KC
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought at least 12 Exides for cars,tractors & mowers over the decades so I can tell you exactly how well they perform. They last as long as any battery sold for $100 at auto parts stores because Exide makes almost all of those too. These are the same batteries, you just dont get the longer full replacement warranty because thats what your paying for. You dont get a better battery than the lower priced battery anymore regardless where its sold or if its Silver/Gold/Platnium they are all the same batteries, you only get a better warranty for your money.
These batteries have lasted 6-8yrs. Several lasted after I sold the car.
What makes any battery go bad ? #1 reason} Low on water so check it once a yr. Says maintenence free? ya' right. no such thing! #2} Alternator gone or going bad..3} setting long periods without being charged.
I had one of these batteries last 3 cars. Two of mine & then my sons truck so I used it over 5 yrs and I'll bet its still in his truck since he hasnt asked me for another one yet and btw we both run power amps on stereos. Mines 1100watts his is bigger. That battery was in a GM car I hauled off to the junk yard...Last GM I'll ever buy btw..
Im on here now to get one for my friends car because she let the last Exide we installed 2008 go dry. It only had liquid in 2 cells so who's faults that? No maintenence at all & still lasted 6yrs, not bad for 39.00 on sale but it would still be going if not for ignoring it. Outstanding batteries imho if only maintainted right.
Anyone who goes through batteries every 2-3 yrs has more than battery issues going on. Most times a bad alternator / regulator keeps a battery from fully charging and that kills one over time. Car will start / run fine until the alternator gives out but it can kill a couple batteries while doing so charging only about 80%. Even loose / dirty battery clamps will do this too so clean & tighten them up or keep pay'n up for new batteries.
Your choice here is really the warranty? I just maintain them and skip the warranty and so far, since I was 21yrs old never need a battery warranty and Im 52. I must be doing something right with my old cars because I get many yrs from these?

(Posted on 6/9/14)

battery Review by mxracer
Value
Quality
Price

I have 5 of them they all are still going after 3yrs

(Posted on 6/7/14)

don't make them like they used to Review by Sebastian
Price
Value
Quality

cheap battery last maybe 2 years , just a get by.

(Posted on 4/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Battery 630 Cca

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields