McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Exide Battery 630 Cca 75-60

SKU: 65240300  |

In Store Only.

Value
Quality
Price
28 Review(s)
$49.99

This product is only available in our stores.

Click Here to find your nearest store.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I love it Review by great battery super cheap
Price
Value
Quality

Don't understand people complaining. If you were to go to auto parts store this exact battery is over $100 bucks. I buy all my batteries at Rural King. Love it love it love it. Where else can you go buy a battery and a gun in the same store?

(Posted on 4/7/2016)

junk exide batteries Review by kage
Price
Value
Quality

most batteries I buy here last about 2 years. they seem to not know how to check them. I told them to check for a dead cell and they said they do not do that anymore. wow Most other places batteries last about the same time. NO WARRANTY PRO-RATED AT ALL AFTER 2 YEARS

(Posted on 3/29/2016)

terrible Review by Ron
Price
Value
Quality

Bought new, installed in car. Parked in a heated garage for four months and now dead. Put a battery charger on it, car fired right up. Drove it for an hour shut it off and its dead again. Waste of time and effort to take back!!

(Posted on 2/3/2016)

junk battery didn't last a yr Review by no need
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased a battery from rural king and 8 months later it won't keep a charge. I haven't taken it back yet but I had better not have problems there

(Posted on 1/30/2016)

Not a problem Review by Bobby
Value
Quality
Price

I have a little s10. I do not not like to buy batterys cheap. I like to buy good stuff. Well I have to say after 4 months the battery is still strong. I have jump my big 2500 chevy with this battery 6 time. the battery still is holding up. Thanks. My K2500 needs a battery I will be out to buy another one.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Good battery Price Review by Patrick
Price
Value
Quality

Don't have a lot of money to spare for a battery that cost 150.00 looked into what makes one batter better than other. There really not the report i read said they tested all types and brands and not one really out did the others. they went on to say that all battery can die at anytime. I had this battery in my car now for over 5 years never had anything go wrong. this battery replace a 180.00 that failed after 8 months that they didn't give me but 18.00 on a new battery because it prorated I would and will buy more of these battery if needed

(Posted on 8/3/2015)

Gotter dun Review by Truck killer
Quality
Price
Value

You cant go wrong with this battery.

(Posted on 6/12/2015)

Great price Review by jc
Quality
Price
Value

I bought two of these for a the price of one, a car and truck,they fit and work great so far, I'll remember to check the water level in a few months, suggested by KC.

(Posted on 6/10/2015)

Can't beat the price! Review by Phil
Price
Value
Quality

The auto parts stores sign long term contracts with one of the three main US battery manufactures. These are Johnson Control, EastPenn and Exide. Delphi no longer makes their own, contracted to an over sea manufacture mostly. Johnson Control, supplies Advance Auto Parts, and Autozone and others, EastPenn now supplies NAPA and Wal Mart. Exide has had contracts with Wal Mart and NAPA but has lost out, its a dog eat dog market. As far as who makes the BEST battery let Consumers Report answer that question.

(Posted on 2/24/2015)

Great for the Price Review by Jack
Quality
Price
Value

For the price, this seems to be a great battery. I bought mine almost 2 yrs ago, and no problems so far, even though it's really too small for a full sized pickup. It sure beats those crappy new Wal Mart Batteries, they don't even last a year, and when you go to return them, they give you hassle.

(Posted on 2/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Exide Battery 630 Cca 75-60

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields