McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Big Dog 17′ Big Bud, 2 Man, Flip-up Shooting Rail BDL-451

SKU: 073200002  |

Out of stock.

Value
Quality
Price
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $124.99

Special Price: $79.99

You Save $45 (36%)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
tree stand Review by penny
Price
Value
Quality

it's still in the box....

(Posted on 11/21/14)

Quick shippers Review by Krodog
Quality
Price
Value

Product was shipped quickly. Great,sturdy stand. One improvement would suggest taping the ladder couplings. They rattle while climbing up and down.

(Posted on 11/20/14)

awsome stand Review by warren county deer slayer
Quality
Price
Value

All the people that say that this tree stand sucks or isn't happy with it are dumb it is a really nice stand I am going to buy more they are priced good and looks like it won't have no trouble holding me and my boy very nice stand

(Posted on 11/20/14)

Cheap Review by Rt1950
Price
Value
Quality

Worst stand ever. Back is to close to the tree, there's not really enough rom for two people. The seat is too low and your knees make you feel like you're sitting on an old style toilet. There 's a thick pad to sit on ,but the seat is separated tubes and your butt sinks into the spaces making your butt go numb. The straps that hole it to the tree don't hold it steady. Needed to put extra set on to feel secure. Still wobbles. The ladder is nice. Do yourself a favor. Don't buy this tree stand. Think they put them on sale to get rid of them.

(Posted on 11/13/14)

purchased for hunting. Review by st8
Quality
Price
Value

Worst stand ever purchased. DO NOT BUY THIS POS.

(Posted on 11/8/14)

not a all day stand Review by Dan
Quality
Price
Value

I bought this stand a month ago. The so called cushion is a 1'' thick hard foam more suited to be behind house siding then under your rear. The seat only has about 10" of usable room front to back. It is also super ''tinny'' loud with the expanded metal under your feet. I didn't think this would be the best stand when i bought it. I also didn't think it was going to be my worst.

(Posted on 10/30/14)

Good starter Review by Kevin F.
Price
Value
Quality

Seat height is way short. Nearly squatting while sitting. Started to rust in 1 week. Sprayed all hardware after assembly to help prolong life. Harness is nice. Able to adjust it small enough to fit my 8 year old, without having to buy a really expensive one. Straps could be longer and have hooks on each end instead of loop style. Trying to toss bare straps around a large tree is impossible, forcing you to use a smaller diameter tree that you can reach around.
This is a descent starter buddy stand.

(Posted on 10/14/14)

Good stand for the price Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality

First ladder stand I have ever bought, its good for the price I paid. I wish they sold the blind cover for on it.

(Posted on 9/18/14)

There NO WAY this is TMA Certified !!! Review by JP1237
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this stand for me to take my kids with me to the woods . After assembling this stand , I will not let either one of them sit in it ! The stand , footrest and seat are OK at best , but the shooting rail and the railing that surrounds me and my kids is not sturdy AT ALL !!! Buy the Ameristep double stand at the other big box store , same price , and feels ALOT more safer for me to put one of my kids in with me.

This stand does however , have better safety harnesses.....

But I still LOVE my Rural King !

(Posted on 9/4/14)

get what you pay for Review by bowtech16
Quality
Price
Value

Compared to my "other" buddy stand this stand is small and flimsy. It has begun to rust in just under two months. I was very disappointed in both the size and lack of support the rails give

(Posted on 11/17/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Dog 17′ Big Bud, 2 Man, Flip-up Shooting Rail BDL-451

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields