McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Big Dog Beagle II Hang-on Fixed Tree Stand BDF-076

SKU: 002200170  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $36.99

Special Price: $32.99

You Save $4 (10.81%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great stand Review by Bowhunter01
Price
Value
Quality

I got this stand for Christmas last year and love the next day i went out and hung it on one of my deer trails i didn't have a stand on. It was super easy to put together and easy to hang. Also is very hidden in the woods. I would highly reccomend.

(Posted on 6/13/14)

Good stand Review by Hoosier
Quality
Price
Value

I have ladder stands and climbers. I love this stand. A little smal for a 6'1 215lbs hunter but it will work. Im gonna get a couple more. East to put up with climbing sticks.

(Posted on 10/15/13)

good stand for the money Review by 5buck
Price
Value
Quality

I picked up two of these stands and bought them for mobility and to hang with climbing sticks.It took a little while to put together but i prefer installing the bolts and examining the welds my self.One feature i really liked was the large grating on the platform. The nuetral ''gray'' and the secondary strap at the bottom for safety.
I wish all stands came with a strap that can go on either side ..this stand does NOT so igive it 3 stars .will work for this ''Bow only'' hunter.

(Posted on 8/6/13)

Great stand for the price! Review by Treetops

This is a great product at a great price. It's lightweight, easy to hang, and very secure on the tree. It is on the small side, and not comfortable enough for an all day sit, but can't be beat for the price!!!

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Great Stand for the Money Review by Indiana Hunter
Value
Quality
Price

This is a very good stand for the pricetag. Easy to setup, easy to use....not a very big platform to stand on...but for the money, i think i can deal with that. Great stand for bowhunting. Easy to hide in the woods.

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Love it Review by Illinois Bow Hunter
Value
Quality
Price

I have 6 of these stands. They are great because they are easy to hang and move. The price is great for the stand your getting. The safty harness is hard to use so i would get a better one but other then that its an all around great stand! Good luck this season!

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Not to bad of a hang on. Review by Ohio Bowhunter
Value
Quality
Price

It will be a nice addition for smaller framed hunters. It's perfect for youths, and easy to set up. As far as the safety harness, I would buy a better one.

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Nice little stand Review by Illionois Hunter
Value
Quality
Price

They are a very small stand, so you need to be pretty small to use. very easy and quick to hang since its so small. not a bad stand for the price.

(Posted on 7/16/12)

Good Bowhunting Stand Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price

It looks bigger from the box or picture.. I wear size 10 boots and i cant take 2 steps on it.. but i can stand straight and have plenty of room for my feet to move around for bowhunting... very easy to put together and seem slike a nice stand.. I will be putting it up very soon!

(Posted on 7/16/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Big Dog Beagle II Hang-on Fixed Tree Stand BDF-076

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields