McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Caterpillar Excavator 02439

SKU: 108050033  |

Out of stock.

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)
$66.00 To see product price, add this item to your cart. You can always remove it later. What's this?

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
SLOW RETURN LABEL Review by gordon jackson
Value
Quality
Price

ordered 3 excavators, one track was broke. Ordered a replacement. Still waiting for the return label to be emailed to us.

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

BROKEN WHEN RECIEVED Review by GORDON JACKSON
Value
Quality
Price

2 ESCAVATERS WERE FINE, ONE HAD A BROKEN TREAD. STILL WAITING FOR RETURN LABEL..

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Realistic and sturdy Review by Theresa Wise
Price
Value
Quality

Very pleased with delivery, packaging and quality of toy.

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Pleased with delivery and quality of excavator. Review by Theresa Wise
Price
Value
Quality

Sturdy, well-made toy which my grandson loved.

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Great Review by Colleen smith
Price
Value
Quality

The shipping time was excellent and both my 6 year old grandsons were very pleased with what they got.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Grandson loves this digger Review by Audrey Gretzinger
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King by far had the best price and the shipping was quick. My grandson is very happy with his Christmas present! Bruder quality is the best there is nowadays.

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

Great Toy - Gets Lots of Play Review by Vince Trimarco
Price
Value
Quality

This is the second Bruder Excavator that I bought for my 4 year old grandson. His last one saw a lot of very hard use and abuse but held up very well for the last two and one half years. Unfortunately, it finally bit the dust last month. My grandson then decided that Santa would fix it. (Grandpa is good at fixing things but this was way beyond his technical expertise. So to help Santa out, Grandpa sprung for a new Bruder Excavator.) If you are looking for a toy that will hold up, spark your child's imagination, and be played with extensively, then this is the one for you. Over the past several years, we have purchase many Bruder Toys and have been completely satisfied. Rural King has the best prices on Bruder in the USA, so don't waste your time looking for a better deal.

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

the real deal Review by JOE
Price
Value
Quality

SO REALISTIC!!!!!!Great price free shipping

(Posted on 12/3/2014)

Awesome Customer Service Review by Kay
Price
Value
Quality

My grandson has been asking for one of these since the summer, and I told him he would have to ask Santa for one at Christmas. Unfortunately, it was out of stock a couple of weeks ago, and I was worried I would not be able to get one in time for him to open. So I emailed Rural King with my concern, and they found one in a different town, and hand delivered it to my house. I am so looking forward to seeing my grandson's smile, when he gets to open this gift from "Santa". This gesture of ensuring my 4 year old grandson is able to get his much coveted toy for Christmas was way above GREAT customer service. How do you put into words the gratitude for this type of awesome customer service? Definitely a repeat customer for life.

(Posted on 11/26/2014)

It's a great toy Review by Tim
Quality
Price
Value

I have no complains. It's great and my kids love it.

(Posted on 11/24/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Caterpillar Excavator 02439

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields