McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bruder Construction Toy Helmet Hard Hat 10200

SKU: 108050355  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)
$2.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great little hard hat Review by JAM-NC
Price
Value
Quality

We got this with two Bruder trucks for our nephew for Christmas. It was a perfect add on gift, and it fit his larger-than-average three-year-old-head! He loves it.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Quality! Review by Sara McKeefer
Price
Value
Quality

The quality of the Bruder construction helmet is wonderful, and it's adjustable. it's not just another flimsy toy!

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Great Value Review by Catherine
Price
Value
Quality

Good selection of Construction toys good & value

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Kid's construction hat Review by Sidney Thompson
Price
Value
Quality

Found this on the web and my grandson loves it - need I say more.

(Posted on 10/26/2015)

Great toys Review by Heather
Value
Quality
Price

Great toys fast delivery my child loves them

(Posted on 1/4/2015)

Very nice, although non-adjustable Review by Judith
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great hard hat, although with it only being one size it is way to large for my two year old. Will save it for when he gets bigger!

(Posted on 1/2/2015)

Happy. Review by Tris_RC
Value
Quality
Price

My son really happy with his new construction hat cause it match with his new Bruder Truck.

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Would highly recommend Review by Rita gibson
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 yr old grandson loves construction vehicles so when he wears this hat he is very happy. It fit great and sturdy.

(Posted on 12/11/2014)

Perfect! Review by Elizabeth Spaulding
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this for my three year old son so he could do "hard work like daddy". He just loves it and so do I. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Rural King.

Thank you.

(Posted on 2/24/2014)

Toy Helmet Sturdy Promt delivery. Review by Celia
Quality
Price
Value

This toy hard hat seems to be very sturdy. The delivery was very fast.

(Posted on 12/17/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Construction Toy Helmet Hard Hat 10200

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields