McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bruder Linde Fork Lift H30D With 2 Pallets 02511

SKU: 108050075  |

Out of stock.

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
$14.98

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Product. Review by hnbmom
Quality
Price
Value

We purchased this for my husband's boss who owns a sawmill and makes pallets and he loved it! Perfect to put on a shelf or play with. The pallets as soo realistic :) shipping was fast and product is just as described! A+++

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Good Review by Susie
Quality
Price
Value

It was just what it was advertised to be! Grandson really liked it.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

satisfied Review by Barbara J Boley
Value
Quality
Price

satisifed

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Excellent all around Review by SgtCookeUSMC
Quality
Price
Value

Weve purchased multiple Bruder vehicles for our son. Got his first on his third birthday. Since then, we've acquired many. They are tough...and have withstood the inquisitive nature of a three year old boy. This forklift came with two pallets and has a real working lift assembly that tilts. It didn't take him any time to figure out the lift and the steering mechanism for the rear tires. I'd highly recommend to most anyone.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Looks like the real thing Review by Robert Gross
Price
Value
Quality

Grandson loved it, even said it looks real. Hours of enjoyment.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Son loves Bruder products! Review by Melissa Sexton
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great fork lift. My son loves it. It was his favorite Christmas gift.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Great toy Review by Gramma
Price
Value
Quality

I got this for my 4 year old grandson, and he really seemed to like it. It worked fine and he had fun lifting all sorts of things. I think he will spend a lot of time playing with it.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Outstanding product Review by Claudia Young
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 year old grandson loves this forklift and his Dad wants one too. Both very impressed with the quality.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Linde Fork Lift H30D With 2 Pallets 02511

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields