McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

SKU: 108050101  |

Out of stock.

Value
Quality
Price
52 Review(s)
$62.00 Click for price

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Nice truck Review by Momofboys
Quality
Price
Value

This is a very nice truck. Great quality and detail. It came in good time for Christmas. My 4 yr old loves it!

(Posted on 1/12/2016)

Overall good Review by Ken B.
Value
Quality
Price

High quality product at reasonable price. Shipping reasonable as well. Good service. I'll buy here again.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Excellent value for a great toy truck Review by JAM-NC
Price
Value
Quality

Our three-year-old nephew LOVES this truck. He literally plays with it all day. We added the light and sound kit to the cab and he happily fills the truck up with things and moves it around the house so he can dump them out somewhere else. It was his favorite Christmas present this year. The service and pricing at Rural King cannot be beaten anywhere...believe me, I looked.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Very good quality Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

These trucks are very nice. My 4 year old loves them.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Can't beat a Bruder! Review by Mom of a busy boy
Price
Value
Quality

This Mack was the fifth addition to our sons Bruder collection and is his favorite by far. We love the superior craftsmanship and quality and he loves, well everything about it :) Highly recommend Bruder products as they are built with attention to detail and are very sturdy.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Product as described Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

Nice product ..

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Outstanding design, Quality, price Review by Harry Miller (PA)
Price
Value
Quality

Bruder trucks offer world class German quality. They easily withstand the daily activities of my 3&5 yr. old grandsons. Our current Bruder fleet includes 16-trucks, 11-const. vehicles & 1-jeep wrangler. Rural King prices beat Amazon and service is excellent. Bruder design, quality, product line and parts avail. is the finest in the world. Its very difficult to own just 1 or 2.

(Posted on 9/20/2015)

Great Truck Review by Bradley
Price
Value
Quality

Sturdy truck with great detail. Well worth the price.

(Posted on 9/17/2015)

Fantastic product, fantastic price Review by Lauri
Price
Value
Quality

Bruder trucks are honestly the best made toy trucks that I have ever seen. They are a favorite for my family. Rural King has the best customer service and best prices and I am so glad to support them.

(Posted on 9/13/2015)

Excellent Review by Carter
Value
Quality
Price

Well made, good investment, my son gets a lot of play time with them all. Will buy more in the future.

(Posted on 5/9/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields