McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

SKU: 108050101  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
43 Review(s)
$62.00 Click for price What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent Review by Carter
Value
Quality
Price

Well made, good investment, my son gets a lot of play time with them all. Will buy more in the future.

(Posted on 5/9/2015)

Great toy Review by Paul Larochelle
Quality
Price
Value

My grandson loves the truck. It is much more durable than I thought it would be being a plastic vehicle. But he has been a bit rough with it and has caused no damage at all. And Rural King shipped it to arrive in perfect shape. Great company to deal with!

(Posted on 4/1/2015)

Bruder Toy dump Truck Review by Mac Patel
Price
Value
Quality

I have been buying various Bruder toys for my grand child and came across the Rural King website. These toys are very well made with attention to detail. The price, the customer service and very fast shipping from Rural King is the very best. I will be buying more Bruder toys for my grand child from Rural King in the near future so that my child can keep adding to his collection

(Posted on 2/28/2015)

Great quality product Review by Dave NYC
Price
Value
Quality

bought this for my 3yr old nephew. He has only had it for a short while but seems to love it. The truck looks realistic and the quality is good overall. Have some slight concerns about smaller parts that look a little fragile like the mirrors, but time will tell.

(Posted on 2/25/2015)

very nice trucks! Review by Wendy
Price
Value
Quality

these trucks are the best and made to last! So lifelike!

(Posted on 1/28/2015)

my son will love it Review by Nicole
Value
Quality
Price

I am excited to give this to my son for his birthday. I am concerned since he is tough on toys, I was hoping the plastic would be a little stronger. Time will tell how he does with it.

(Posted on 1/27/2015)

great Review by bruce duckworth
Price
Value
Quality

great fun

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Boys love these! Review by Joy
Price
Value
Quality

Got this dump truck for my 3 year old for Christmas. He had specifically asked for this dump truck, and he loves it. Bruder isn't just any old plastic machinery. Thus stuff is German tough, and is the only plastic that stands up to my boys' rough play. It is a tad pricey, but when you consider the money you pay for other stuff that breaks easily, we don't mind paying extra for something that will last.

(Posted on 12/31/2014)

great truck Review by Rusty
Price
Value
Quality

We purchased this truck for my son for Christmas and it was great. Good heavy truck and my son loves it.

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Great Prices, Fast Shipping Review by Erin
Value
Quality
Price

My son is obsessed with Bruder trucks and already owns several. In searching for this dump truck, I can say with certainty that Rural King is definitely the best value. My package arrived quickly and the quality of the truck is outstanding. We will definitely be ordering all of our Bruder trucks from Rural King in the future!

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields