McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

SKU: 108050101  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
35 Review(s)
$42.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

per page
Worth the Smiles Review by sandi o'sullivan
Price
Value
Quality

After researching on line and in stores that carried this toy, I found Rural King the best value. The trucks were received in a timely manner, packaged and shipping was excellent. But most of all my grandson who loves any kind of truck was thrilled. Well worth it to see those smiles. Thank you.

(Posted on 1/20/14)

Company offers great service! Review by Debra Montgomery
Price
Value
Quality

The shipping is really fast and the Bruder toys have realistic details on them.

(Posted on 12/31/13)

GREAT TRUCK Review by MIMI IN MS
Price
Value
Quality

MY GRANDSON WAS SO PLEASED WITH HIS TRUCK CHRISTMAS THE JOY AND EXCITEMENT ON HIS FACE WAS TRUE CHRISTMAS JOY FOR ME! THANKS FOR SUCH QUICK SHIPMENT

(Posted on 12/31/13)

Great Truck for 4 year old Review by Patrick M
Price
Value
Quality

Our son loves this as well as all of his other Bruder products. they can be fragile for rough kids but they look and function like the real thing and are proving a great deal of fun for our son

(Posted on 12/30/13)

Bruder Granite Mack truck Review by Martin Carbajal
Price
Value
Quality

Price was almost 50% less then everyone else. Super great truck my son loves it.

(Posted on 12/29/13)

Excellent Review by Sandra Azzarella
Price
Value
Quality

My grandson loved this truck. Played with it all day. This is the first timeordering from this store. Excellent ordering, excellent shipping. I will continue to buy his toys from this store.

(Posted on 12/25/13)

durable Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

great price for durable toy

(Posted on 12/25/13)

Read below Review by Kelly
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic quality and truck arrived quickly and packaged well. Thank you

(Posted on 12/24/13)

Great Quality Review by Elizabeth
Price
Value
Quality

very good products.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

Excellent Review by Elizabeth Wilkinson
Price
Value
Quality

Was delightfully surprised at the quality and size of the toys when i unpacked the boxes.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 35 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields