McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

SKU: 108050101  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)
$42.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Excellent Review by Elizabeth Wilkinson
Price
Value
Quality

Was delightfully surprised at the quality and size of the toys when i unpacked the boxes.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

Great deal online Review by Daniela Allen
Price
Value
Quality

The truck is exactly what my son wanted and I found it at Rural King for the cheapest price on the net.

(Posted on 12/21/13)

what a steal Review by ultragodgymra
Quality
Price
Value

I have brought Bruder toys in the past but the price on this one was a steal. Bruder toys are made to last and that I don't have a problem with but the prices are high. The Mack granite dump truck was a wish that I wanted last year and did not get it so when I saw it I had to have it. Happy costumer

(Posted on 12/18/13)

High quality truck at great price! Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality

Bruder is known for its high quality toys and the Mack granite dump truck is no exception. It's rare that you can find such a life-like, to scale model truck that can also stand up to the wear and tear of hard play by small children. My son loves it and definitely tests its durability on a daily basis! Shipping was fast and the price was the best on the internet.

(Posted on 12/17/13)

Great price Fast Delivery Review by Celia
Quality
Price
Value

This Bruder Mack Dump Truck seems to be built very well & it looks like it will hold up. My grandson was thrilled with it. The price was great and the delivery was prompt.

(Posted on 12/17/13)

High Quality Truck Review by Sherry Toomey
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased the Bruder dump truck and crane for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas. He hasn't opened them yet, but I've looked at them and they are high quality, great looking trucks! I shopped around and found Rural King to have the best price. In addition to them having the lowest price, I also received 25% off for the holidays. My grandson has been looking at these online for months and I can't wait to see his face when he opens them!

(Posted on 12/12/13)

Good price, super-fast shipping! Review by Will's Nini
Quality
Price
Value

Bruder products are made to last. They have so much detail in them. Great toys to inspire and enhance little ones' imagination.

(Posted on 12/6/13)

Awesome Equipment! Review by Kellie
Price
Value
Quality

This is our 2nd of this particular truck and it's only because 1 truck for 3 boys isn't enough (and apparently Tonka trucks don't count). My 3 boys just love Bruder stuff ... my oldest would have at least 1 of everything if we had the room. Holds up really well and you can order parts from the Bruder site.

(Posted on 11/22/13)

in love . . . Review by Grammy Ann
Price
Value
Quality

in love with these trucks and Rural King!!

(Posted on 11/14/13)

Best Web Site Ever! Review by Grammy Ann
Price
Value
Quality

I will be a return shopper of Rural King for sure! These Bruder vehicles are the best and the prices I got here at Rural King after shopping many other places for these trucks are the best to be found!!
Shipping super fast and packing gets an A+. I can't wait for the boys to open these on Christmas Eve!

(Posted on 11/14/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields