McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

SKU: 108050101  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
43 Review(s)
$62.00 Click for price What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 43 total

per page
GREAT TRUCK Review by MIMI IN MS
Price
Value
Quality

MY GRANDSON WAS SO PLEASED WITH HIS TRUCK CHRISTMAS THE JOY AND EXCITEMENT ON HIS FACE WAS TRUE CHRISTMAS JOY FOR ME! THANKS FOR SUCH QUICK SHIPMENT

(Posted on 12/31/2013)

Great Truck for 4 year old Review by Patrick M
Price
Value
Quality

Our son loves this as well as all of his other Bruder products. they can be fragile for rough kids but they look and function like the real thing and are proving a great deal of fun for our son

(Posted on 12/30/2013)

Bruder Granite Mack truck Review by Martin Carbajal
Price
Value
Quality

Price was almost 50% less then everyone else. Super great truck my son loves it.

(Posted on 12/29/2013)

Excellent Review by Sandra Azzarella
Price
Value
Quality

My grandson loved this truck. Played with it all day. This is the first timeordering from this store. Excellent ordering, excellent shipping. I will continue to buy his toys from this store.

(Posted on 12/25/2013)

durable Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

great price for durable toy

(Posted on 12/25/2013)

Read below Review by Kelly
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic quality and truck arrived quickly and packaged well. Thank you

(Posted on 12/24/2013)

Great Quality Review by Elizabeth
Price
Value
Quality

very good products.

(Posted on 12/23/2013)

Excellent Review by Elizabeth Wilkinson
Price
Value
Quality

Was delightfully surprised at the quality and size of the toys when i unpacked the boxes.

(Posted on 12/23/2013)

Great deal online Review by Daniela Allen
Price
Value
Quality

The truck is exactly what my son wanted and I found it at Rural King for the cheapest price on the net.

(Posted on 12/21/2013)

what a steal Review by ultragodgymra
Quality
Price
Value

I have brought Bruder toys in the past but the price on this one was a steal. Bruder toys are made to last and that I don't have a problem with but the prices are high. The Mack granite dump truck was a wish that I wanted last year and did not get it so when I saw it I had to have it. Happy costumer

(Posted on 12/18/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 43 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Dump Truck 02815

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields