McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

SKU: 108050088  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
42 Review(s)
$69.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great truck Review by shirlhem
Value
Quality
Price

Quality construction!! Well worth the cost.. I'm sure my grandson will love this truck!!

(Posted on 12/23/14)

Great truck Review by shirlhem
Value
Quality
Price

Quality construction!! Well worth the cost.. I'm sure my grandson will love this truck!!

(Posted on 12/23/14)

Stunning Detail & Quality Truck ~ Rural King Has Best Price Review by Jerry S.
Quality
Price
Value

If you want the most detailed truck & tractor toys Bruder is the one you want and Rural King is the best place to get it. I bought this amazing truck / backhoe set for my Grandson last year from a popular online retailer that starts with an "A" and paid allot more.

I bought a different one from Rural King this year and saved $$$ and it shipped very fast. This is the best place to buy that I have found.

(Posted on 12/23/14)

Great product! Review by Suzie
Value
Quality
Price

We are very happy with the quality of this truck and it's size!
Our grandson is sure to love it. Can't wait to see his face on Christmas.

(Posted on 12/7/14)

Awesome flatbed truck Review by Bluemountainsblackskys
Price
Value
Quality

I had purchased this Mack flatbed truck with loader backhoe for my sons 3rd birthday and his eyes lit up with excitement he loves this truck more than any other toy he has. The quality of this truck is superb there is so much detail. My son will love this truck for years to come. Thank your rural king for awesome price and free shipping. I would recommend this truck to anyone who loves trucks.

(Posted on 11/11/14)

Ehh Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality

For Christmas I purchased the Mack Granite Flat Bed w/JCB loader Backhoe 02813 for our grandson. Up until this last week, it had been used only in the house. Now he (age 5) wants to be able to use it in his sandbox like Grampa uses his tractors to dig. Second day and a plastic post that holds the arm of the backhoe broke and now the grey plastic piece that helps operate the hoe dangles, gets in the way and makes the hoe almost useless. It is a shame that companies sell toys for kids that are not durable enough to hold up under normal use. This child is good with his toys but gets pretty frustrated when they are new and break rendering them junk. For the price paid, we were hoping for a toy made with more metal that would last. We still have a few toys that belonged to our children that are close to 40 years old and are still being enjoyed. Maybe more companies should think of the fact that a toy that last says a lot more about their brand than all the fancy stuff that ends up as junk.

(Posted on 8/19/14)

A Fabulous Price for a Fantastic Toy! Review by S. McNamara
Price
Value
Quality

Bruder trucks are simply the best - detailed and durable. This is my nephew's favorite toy in the world. It is so beloved that I had to buy it a second time for his little brother.

The Rural King price for this toy cannot be beat. Even with a pretty high shipping price, it is still cheaper to buy this through Rural King than anywhere else on the web.

(Posted on 4/11/14)

Nice toy Review by dsf
Value
Quality
Price

bought one for a grandson for Christmas (2013) and it was loved so much by another grandson that I decided to order another one for grandson number 2.

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Good quality and GREAT price Review by Robert S
Price
Value
Quality

Our 4 year old grandson loved this truck! Best price I could find even with the shipping charge. Fast shipping!

(Posted on 2/24/14)

price very good/quality very good /shipping packing poor. Review by maurice cox
Price
Value
Quality

Happy with price and quality of the item but the shipping packing was poor and caused the package the toy was actually in to be badly damaged but the toy wasn't broken.

(Posted on 1/29/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields