McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

SKU: 108050088  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
37 Review(s)
$69.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Great Product! Highly recomended for kids who play gently with toys! Review by Victor Toma
Price
Value
Quality

My kids love Bruder toys they have a whole collection, they are nicely detailed and match beautifully all the other 1:16 scale model cars. They have great functionality and for someone who enjoys playing gently they make for an ideal toy, the only reason I do not give them 4 stars is because they are a little pricy and could be built a little sturdier, otherwise they are just great and I do not underestimate a bit in my assessment that they provide countless hours of fun. We will definitely get more.

(Posted on 12/31/13)

Great! Review by Rick
Value
Quality
Price

My 5 yo Grandson said he'd "wanted one like this all his life," and that's all I needed to hear to know I did good this Christmas.

Great quality and the lowest price I could find. I'll shop Rural King again.

(Posted on 12/26/13)

GREAT Review by Ben
Price
Value
Quality

Had it shipped to grandson for Christmas. He loved it. Thanks

(Posted on 12/26/13)

Nice rig and a great price Review by Dawn
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent rig, our son loves it! It's big and hauls some of his "larger" equipment. Wish it had a little less plastic but, over all great toy, realistic to scale and a great savings, even w/the shipping fee!

(Posted on 12/25/13)

good product, excellent customer service/shipping Review by Wayne B Farrell
Price
Value
Quality

The Bruder Mack truck with trailer and loader was priced lower than other locations. The quality of the product was good, however not as expected. The company online ordering was care free and efficient, with the best time service ever experienced. Hats off to your shipping department.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

Great toy! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

Well made and all my Grandsons like trailers and the ability to put something on them. Great little backhoe too. For the money, you won't find a better set up.

(Posted on 12/21/13)

Great Review by Betty Stephens
Price
Value
Quality

Grandsons will love!

(Posted on 12/19/13)

Great service Review by Maria Esparza
Quality
Price
Value

I'm very satisfied with their services, a very reliable company, fast service and great prices! I would definitely order from them again and of course recommend to family and friends. Thank you for such good service.

(Posted on 12/16/13)

Fantastic! Review by Grammy Ann
Price
Value
Quality

This site is the most awesome I have found so far! Fast shipping! Great Packing! and these Bruder toys are the best! I've refered many of my friends and I know they are shopping here too now! My grandsons are gonna freak out Christmas Eve! I can hear em now . . ."you rock Grammy Ann!" Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/15/13)

Wonderful! Review by Ann
Quality
Price
Value

This site is the most awesome I have found so far! Fast shipping! Great Packing! and these Bruder toys are the best! I've referred many of my friends and I know they are shopping here too now! Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/15/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields