McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

SKU: 108050088  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
37 Review(s)
$69.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Awesome truck for a great price! Review by Jak
Quality
Price
Value

Can't wait to give this truck to my grandson!
Great service and fast shipping. I'll be shopping with Rural king again for certain.

(Posted on 12/12/13)

Great Price big toy Review by Shiv
Price
Value
Quality

Me and mom and sister love this big huge toy.

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Best prices and fast shipping Review by Rose Lajoie
Price
Value
Quality

This truck combo is great. It is huge. We will be giving to my grandchildren for Christmas. Rural King has best prices. Actually, we ordered 3 more Bruder items on Thanksgiving as they were marked down 25% and since we have 4 grandsons we needed one for each kid. Great communication and tracking information was provided. Highly recommend this seller and product.

(Posted on 12/4/13)

Great price, Fast shipping Review by Mimi
Price
Value
Quality

8 year old grandson loves bruder trucks. Said this is the best one!

(Posted on 12/2/13)

Great toy love Bruder, but would recommend the Scania truck Review by Brett Sanders
Quality
Price
Value

I found Rural King while searching the internet for the Bruder brand name and this is the lowest price out there. I have 3 children (3,4, and 6)(2 boys and a girl) and they are very hard on their toys. This is by far their favorite of all, but if you have small ones I would really recommend the Scania truck version over the Mack. The Mack has great detail and we have the dump truck, large crane, and multiple semis in our collection. The only complaint I have about the Mack is the chrome parts tend to break (front bumper, gas tanks, tool boxes, misc. chrome accents, and smoke stacks)(all the chrome parts).. Replacement parts can be ordered directly from Bruder, but they aren't cheap. We recently ordered the large Scania version of the dump truck and it does appear to be a much higher quality. There are fewer parts for the little ones to break. My children love Bruder and highly recommend the Brand to everyone. My children have over 20 items of this brand.

(Posted on 11/24/13)

great customer service, speed of delivery and follow-up Review by jody boak
Price
Value
Quality

I was impressed with the speed of delivery of the above item. Your attention to detail with news of shipment and follow-up are incredible!

(Posted on 11/18/13)

Great buy! Review by Gloria Collins
Price
Value
Quality

This item was a great buy and I would recommend it to anyone. It was bigger than I imagined.

(Posted on 11/9/13)

Best price for the quality. Review by John Dembiski
Price
Value
Quality

I've been pondering the thought of purchasing this exact item for my grandson for Christmas. When I came upon your site, I couldn't believe the bargain price that it was advertised for. I bought it immediately. Thank you.

(Posted on 11/5/13)

Great Toy! Review by Debra Montgomery
Value
Quality
Price

I purchased this for my grandson's 8th birthday and he loved it! The truck is so realistic with all the details. It was by-far his favority gift!

(Posted on 10/17/13)

Grandson Loves It Review by Shelia Mann
Quality
Price
Value

My four year old grandson loves all the Bruder trucks. He will play for hours with them. I love that they are made so well, & they hold up great! Today, so many toys break within a few minutes. They are usually plastic and they will not last with a child opening doors, and hauling things in bed of them, but all of the Bruder toys are still intact. He plays with them daily. I would rather pay more for something that is going to last, than throwing my money away for cheaper made products.

(Posted on 9/30/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields