McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

SKU: 108050088  |

Out of stock.

Value
Quality
Price
49 Review(s)
$109.00 To see product price, add this item to your cart. You can always remove it later. What's this?

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page
Fantastic! Review by Grammy Ann
Price
Value
Quality

This site is the most awesome I have found so far! Fast shipping! Great Packing! and these Bruder toys are the best! I've refered many of my friends and I know they are shopping here too now! My grandsons are gonna freak out Christmas Eve! I can hear em now . . ."you rock Grammy Ann!" Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/15/2013)

Wonderful! Review by Ann
Quality
Price
Value

This site is the most awesome I have found so far! Fast shipping! Great Packing! and these Bruder toys are the best! I've referred many of my friends and I know they are shopping here too now! Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/15/2013)

Awesome truck for a great price! Review by Jak
Quality
Price
Value

Can't wait to give this truck to my grandson!
Great service and fast shipping. I'll be shopping with Rural king again for certain.

(Posted on 12/12/2013)

Great Price big toy Review by Shiv
Price
Value
Quality

Me and mom and sister love this big huge toy.

(Posted on 12/4/2013)

Best prices and fast shipping Review by Rose Lajoie
Price
Value
Quality

This truck combo is great. It is huge. We will be giving to my grandchildren for Christmas. Rural King has best prices. Actually, we ordered 3 more Bruder items on Thanksgiving as they were marked down 25% and since we have 4 grandsons we needed one for each kid. Great communication and tracking information was provided. Highly recommend this seller and product.

(Posted on 12/4/2013)

Great price, Fast shipping Review by Mimi
Price
Value
Quality

8 year old grandson loves bruder trucks. Said this is the best one!

(Posted on 12/2/2013)

Great toy love Bruder, but would recommend the Scania truck Review by Brett Sanders
Quality
Price
Value

I found Rural King while searching the internet for the Bruder brand name and this is the lowest price out there. I have 3 children (3,4, and 6)(2 boys and a girl) and they are very hard on their toys. This is by far their favorite of all, but if you have small ones I would really recommend the Scania truck version over the Mack. The Mack has great detail and we have the dump truck, large crane, and multiple semis in our collection. The only complaint I have about the Mack is the chrome parts tend to break (front bumper, gas tanks, tool boxes, misc. chrome accents, and smoke stacks)(all the chrome parts).. Replacement parts can be ordered directly from Bruder, but they aren't cheap. We recently ordered the large Scania version of the dump truck and it does appear to be a much higher quality. There are fewer parts for the little ones to break. My children love Bruder and highly recommend the Brand to everyone. My children have over 20 items of this brand.

(Posted on 11/24/2013)

great customer service, speed of delivery and follow-up Review by jody boak
Price
Value
Quality

I was impressed with the speed of delivery of the above item. Your attention to detail with news of shipment and follow-up are incredible!

(Posted on 11/18/2013)

Great buy! Review by Gloria Collins
Price
Value
Quality

This item was a great buy and I would recommend it to anyone. It was bigger than I imagined.

(Posted on 11/9/2013)

Best price for the quality. Review by John Dembiski
Price
Value
Quality

I've been pondering the thought of purchasing this exact item for my grandson for Christmas. When I came upon your site, I couldn't believe the bargain price that it was advertised for. I bought it immediately. Thank you.

(Posted on 11/5/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 49 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Flatbed Truck with JCB Loader Backhoe 02813

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields