McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Rear-loading Garbage Truck 02812

SKU: 108050172  |

Out of stock.

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)
$60.00

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
very good price and quality Review by maurice cox
Price
Value
Quality

Price is reasonable when compared to other stores and the quality of Bruder products is always excellent.

(Posted on 1/29/14)

loved it Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality

my son loved it. Thank you for ease of purchasing experience and quick delivery.

(Posted on 1/27/14)

Bruder Trash Truck Review by A. Goodwin
Price
Value
Quality

I have a 2 1/2 year old boy who loves trash trucks, and this was our 4th trash truck. It's his favorites by far, he won't play with anything else, and he says it's his favorite toy. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and Rural King had the best price available - not to mention the great shipping. You can't go wrong with this truck.

(Posted on 1/20/14)

Awesome! Review by Lois Hunt
Quality
Price
Value

Made very well and looks exactly like the real thing. Shipment was prompt. Will buy from again.

(Posted on 1/10/14)

Great product at an even better price. Review by Peter H.
Price
Value
Quality

Kids love the trash truck. Bruder is the BMW of truck/construction/farming toys. Glad I discovered the brand and glad I found RuralKing.com. This website has some of the best deals around when it comes to Bruder. I bought this truck for $15.00 and $15.00 for shipping during Christmas week, $30.00 total is a freaking steal for this truck. I am definitely keeping my eye on RuralKing.

(Posted on 1/4/14)

Another winner by Bruder Review by MTG
Price
Value
Quality

Bruder toys are expensive, but for realistic actions and the wide variety of toy machines that they make, it is worth it. I disagree with previous posts about being flimsy. Though this truck will not like a 'trip down the stairs', it is well constructed. The coordination of realistic movements is a necessary limiting factor in strength. As for the seller, top notch. I ordered this WAY to close to Christmas, and didn't get it on time - I got it EARLY. Shipping was reasonable and the posted price was competitive.

(Posted on 12/31/13)

Garbage Truck Review by Lynn
Price
Value
Quality

The Bruder Mack truck was a great present. The Grandboys loved it, it's huge and all the parts really do work. I wish I was young again so I could play with it!

(Posted on 12/29/13)

My grandson LOVES this garebage truck! Review by Rosalyn Carroll
Quality
Price
Value

My four year old grandson was very specific about the features he wanted in a garbage truck, He especially likes that it moves the trash to the back with one knob and pushes it out with another knob after the back is lifted. I showed him the you-tube video before ordering to be sure it was the right one. He couldn't wait until delivery day. He loves this garbage truck.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjIYRNT8cWQ

(Posted on 10/11/13)

Two thumbs up! Review by Vlabonte1
Price
Value
Quality

I sent a short video of my grandson when he realized what was in this package. His reaction says it all! Obviously intended for older children and maybe a bit delicate for a two year old but he absolutely loves it. He can't wait to come to our home over Memorial day week end and show it to Nana and Popa. Just as good as it gets. Your price was excellent. Delivery very fast and overall value outstanding.

(Posted on 5/4/13)

I am satisfied..... Review by Marigold
Price
Value
Quality

I think my grandson will be happy to play with this truck. It does seem alittle flimsy though with a bit of a looseness to it. For the price I did expect a better constructed product. Not as solid as I would have hoped it to be.

But the size is great and I am sure my grandson will have many days of fun with it.

(Posted on 10/31/12)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Rear-loading Garbage Truck 02812

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields