McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Mack Granite Rear-loading Garbage Truck 02812

SKU: 108050172  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)
$89.00 Click for price What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great fun for two boys Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality

My two grandsons loved these trucks right away, tearing up wrapping paper to create trash and zooming the trucks through the crowd here Christmas Eve. Very realistic.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Great quality, durable. Review by Kevy
Price
Value
Quality

My grandson loved the garbage truck! Well made, durable.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Great toy truck Review by Anne Macaluso
Quality
Price
Value

The boys loved all the working features of this truck. I look forward to hours of enjoyment! Great product.

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Very detailed Review by Alex
Quality
Price
Value

Great toy. Very detailed and my son loves it.

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Deluxe Garbage Truck Review by Billie cook
Price
Value
Quality

This was ordered for my almost 5 year old son with the Mack hauler for Christmas and he enjoys both trucks so much, he has not really played with any other Christmas toys. He enjoys the loading and dumping features with the trash cans. Hours of playtime well worth the money.

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Great Review by Bruder Mack Rear loading garbage truck
Value
Quality
Price

I am very please with this product. The company was excellent, very fast and communication couldn't be better! Thank you.

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Perfect Gift! Review by Heather Y
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 year old loves this garbage truck! Great gift ! All the Bruder toys are a hit at our house!

(Posted on 10/30/2014)

Great toy. Review by Teresa
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipment. Christmas gift for grandson so have not opened the box. Appears to be of good quality and a long-lasting toy that he can enjoy for some time. Would definitely order from this company again.

(Posted on 10/4/2014)

Great toy. Review by Teresa
Quality
Price
Value

Fast shipment. Christmas gift for grandson so have not opened the box. Appears to be of good quality and a long-lasting toy that he can enjoy for some time. Would definitely order from this company again.

(Posted on 10/4/2014)

very good price and quality Review by maurice cox
Price
Value
Quality

Price is reasonable when compared to other stores and the quality of Bruder products is always excellent.

(Posted on 1/29/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Mack Granite Rear-loading Garbage Truck 02812

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields