McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

BLACK FRIDAY SNEAK PEEK

Get an early view of our Black Friday specials

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
59 Review(s)

Regular Price: $79.98

Special Price: $69.98

You Save $10 (12.5%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Old School Quality Review by DuWayne Porto
Price
Value
Quality

It is beyond refreshing to purchase a child's toy that is of such outstanding quality and pride of craftsmanship. This toy has logged its first 12 months of service by a 5 year old and still looks and performs like brand new. Way to go Bruder for not letting profits come before quality! This company and its products are in a class by itself!

(Posted on 11/13/14)

Great value Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Thanks for the Bruder Crane Truck, quality, shipping and price were what you had said, good dealing with you, Thanks again, Bob

(Posted on 10/26/14)

Great toy! Review by John Lever
Price
Value
Quality

I got this for my son's birthday back in March. He plays with it almost every day and loves it. He hasn't broke it yet, so that tells you it is well made. He says he wants another for Christmas and he'll probably get it.

(Posted on 9/3/14)

Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Exactly what he wanted! Review by Gimme
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this truck for my 5 year old grandson. I searched for the best price and Rural King was by far the best. My grandson and son are having a blast playing with the crane truck! I'm planning to add to his truck line for Christmas and Rural King is where I will shop! So easy to shop from home.

(Posted on 8/25/14)

Excellent product Review by Debbie Ulmer
Quality
Price
Value

These are the only trucks I purchase for my three grandsons. They love them. I have purchased them locally at a very inflated price. Very, very, very happy to have found your website. I will be ordering two more soon.

(Posted on 8/12/14)

Quality for a bargain Review by Raquel
Value
Quality
Price

I'm not sure how these guys managed, but this product costs about $109 in other websites. I am already familiar with this brand as I purchased other trucks for my son. I will give it to him in a week for his birthday.

(Posted on 8/7/14)

Best price and fastest free delivery! Review by Claire
Value
Quality
Price

I'd eyed on this Bruder crane truck for a while and finally decided to get one for my son's three-year birthday, partly because of the high price tag. Rural King has the best price, 20 bucks cheaper than anywhere else plus 10% off discount. I was thrilled when I found it here, and with 2 business-day free shipping, which I didn't expect at all. Looks like the price went up. My son loved the present of course. Who doesn't? I also bought the working man set that also includes a few crates and a small lifter. Lots of fun too. A good exercise for hand controlling.

(Posted on 8/6/14)

Great truck Review by Glenn Van Acker
Quality
Price
Value

Every year we try to give a certain young child, in Taiwan, a Bruder toy truck or machine. You have the best selection and fastest service of all vendors. Will be doing again next year.

(Posted on 7/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields