McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
72 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Best quality for the money!! Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality

Bought the crane truck for our grandson. It's very realistic and he loves it. I found it in a Des Moines store for $139.00 so was very glad to find your website for much less. Will definitely be ordering more vehicles.

(Posted on 12/26/14)

Fantastic Crane Truck Review by GyroDon
Price
Value
Quality

The truck is a very realistic replica of a crane truck

(Posted on 12/26/14)

Christmas gift for a 4yr old who loves playing with his cousins Mack Truck. He will be so excited when he receives his very own Mack Truck. Review by Beverly Brunner
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased a Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck two years ago for one of my grandsons. This truck is in a home with five boys and has held up great. Since it held up so well, I decided to purchase another one for a grandson who loves this truck.

(Posted on 12/26/14)

Good product and seller Review by AW
Quality
Price
Value

It was the lowest price we could find (Cyber Monday), and the seller shipped it within the time period. The package arrived quickly, ahead of the posted delivery window.

I would buy from this seller again. Thanks!

AW

(Posted on 12/25/14)

Great product! Review by Wow!
Quality
Price
Value

High quality, my son loves it! They don't make toys like this anymore.

(Posted on 12/25/14)

Packaging was all busted Review by Smodes
Value
Quality
Price

When I received this in the mail I assumed the product would be in pieces by the look of the box. It was smashed and crunched! Product seems fine but son won't open it until Thursday.

(Posted on 12/23/14)

GREAT!! Review by Liz Gessert
Value
Quality
Price

Product was perfect, shipping was quick and website was very easy to use!! Look forward to more purchases in the near future!!

(Posted on 12/23/14)

4 YR OLD GRANDSON WANTED THIS Review by cara welch
Price
Value
Quality

Carson specifically requested a crane with a big hook. When I found this particular model of Burder crane, I had to get it for him. Rural King had the best price around. I can't wait for Christmas morning for him to open his present. I also ordered a Brudger man and mini-hard hat. Frosting on the cake!

(Posted on 12/22/14)

Great product and service Review by Happy dad
Value
Quality
Price

The truck is awesome! My three-year old loved it. Rural king was extremely quick and professional and their price was the best I found.

(Posted on 12/19/14)

Great value and service! Review by D Hinson
Value
Quality
Price

We were excited to see that Bruder toys were sold by Rural King for the lowest price that we could find online! Shipping was super, super fast, reasonably priced, and the items arrived well packed. We are already planning our next purchase from here for our son's birthday! We highly recommend this website!!

(Posted on 12/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields