McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
42 Review(s)
$65.00

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
fantastic truck Review by karen
Quality
Price
Value

My grandson started screaming and jumping. It was priceless.
We searched for the best price. Wow what an amazing deal. This truck is sturdy and big. He loves it. he's 4 and will play with it for alot of years.Thanks Rural King

(Posted on 4/15/14)

Number #1 Star Birthday Gift at the Grandson's party!!! Review by Roger E
Price
Value
Quality

A huge, huge, hit. And noticed the Dads were becoming children again and really getting into it. Well made, speedy delivery, and one of the best prices for this item I have seen. I am sure our 3 yr old grandson will grow with this toy, with it's many features, it's his favorite already.

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Very authentic, great value Review by Carol Toomey
Price
Value
Quality

This crane truck surpassed expectations. My grandson loved it and his father was totally impressed.

(Posted on 2/22/14)

Very happy Review by Crystal Lamothe
Price
Value
Quality

Great buy, kids love it, durable, very realistic, the kids have to fight their dads over it ! Everyone wants to see who can pick up the heaviest thing ! I recommend to buy dad one too !!

(Posted on 2/9/14)

I never write reviews... but this deserved one! Review by jh
Price
Value
Quality

The price was unbeatable, the delivery was better than I even expected, and the product was flawless. You guys are a gem!

(Posted on 1/29/14)

great price super fast delivery Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

I have never received an order as fast as I did from RK, my son loves it!!

(Posted on 1/28/14)

loved it Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality

my son loved it. Thank you for ease of purchasing and quick delivery

(Posted on 1/27/14)

Great toy for a very reasonable price Review by Marion Dearman
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a quality toy which my grandson immediately started playing with the rest of the afternoon.

(Posted on 1/22/14)

Great toy for a very reasonable price Review by Marion Dearman
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a quality toy which my grandson immediately started playing with the rest of the afternoon.

(Posted on 1/22/14)

Hours of fun! Review by Brooke
Price
Value
Quality

My 3 year old son just loves this crane! He has spent hours playing with it and picking up his other toys. This will be a favorite for years to come. Best price, fast shipping, excellent service.

(Posted on 1/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields