McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

Out of stock.

Price
Value
Quality
114 Review(s)
$119.00 Click for price

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
Great Toy Review by Smitty
Price
Value
Quality

Well made and is really fun for my 6 and 8 year old grandsons. The crane really works and lifts all sorts of objects that their imagination thinks of. The Bruder line is very well known and very detailed. These trucks make me want to be a kid again!!!

(Posted on 1/11/2016)

Very Nice product Review by Eva Pichal
Price
Value
Quality

Mu son loves the toy. Very good and quality product.

(Posted on 1/9/2016)

We'll have this truck for a long time! Review by Chi Chi
Value
Quality
Price

We purchased this for my three year old, as a Christmas gift. Rural King had the BEST price compared to other sellers, so I was happy when I found the crane listed and in stock on the site. Shipping was fast considering the time of year, and I appreciated the tracking that was available. Box came in good shape and the crane was received without any damage. This truck is well-constructed and built to last. The pieces that do come off, are easily reattached and not so small that they are easy to lose. He has three Bruder trucks and loves them all, although, he was BLOWN away by the size of the crane (I think this is his favorite of all his Bruders!). We will definitely order additional Bruder items and will more than likely order them from RK!

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Overall good experience Review by Ken B.
Value
Quality
Price

I'm a repeat customer. I buy here because the prices on Bruder toys are much better than elsewhere and shipping is reasonable. High quality product and good service. I'll buy here again

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

good truck at fantastic price Review by sumit
Value
Quality
Price

Bruder products are of high quality and so is this one. The size and durability of this one is one step further. Hours of play for my 4 year old son! Frankly, I got this product at a steal away price with the best of customer support and shipping. Would recommend this to anyone with kids that love construction toys

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

The real thing only smaller. Review by Eli Renfro
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent quality and detail. Got this for my 3 year old son. He loves it and I've been playing with it after he goes to bed. Some of the features are a little advanced for a 3 year old but I think he will play with this for a long time.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

My grandson loves this truck…….. Review by Cazzie
Quality
Price
Value

Disappointed about your complicated return policy. My grandson lives is CA……….I am in MI.

Toy is constructed of plastic. Not good for rugged play outside.
Thought the photograph of the crane showed real stones. Not the case, as you must buy plastic stones and logs at an additional cost.

He loves the truck, so I guess that is all that matters.

(Posted on 1/7/2016)

Great toy for boys of all ages Review by Emily
Price
Value
Quality

Both my 3 year old son and his dad think this crane is pretty awesome. We've tried all sorts of items to see what the crane is strong enough to pick up. Everyone is enjoying it and I feel like I got a great deal buying from this site.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Excellent Review by JMH
Price
Value
Quality

The Bruder Truck arrived promptly and with excellent packaging. Rural King's pricing was the best. Grandsons were very pleased.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great Crane truck but a bit pricey for grandparents Review by totelady
Quality
Price
Value

Got this for my 4.5 year old grandson for Christmas. He really loved it and plays with it frequently. The price was higher than I wanted to pay, but it was more expensive at other sites.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields