McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
56 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Exactly what he wanted! Review by Gimme
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this truck for my 5 year old grandson. I searched for the best price and Rural King was by far the best. My grandson and son are having a blast playing with the crane truck! I'm planning to add to his truck line for Christmas and Rural King is where I will shop! So easy to shop from home.

(Posted on 8/25/14)

Excellent product Review by Debbie Ulmer
Quality
Price
Value

These are the only trucks I purchase for my three grandsons. They love them. I have purchased them locally at a very inflated price. Very, very, very happy to have found your website. I will be ordering two more soon.

(Posted on 8/12/14)

Quality for a bargain Review by Raquel
Value
Quality
Price

I'm not sure how these guys managed, but this product costs about $109 in other websites. I am already familiar with this brand as I purchased other trucks for my son. I will give it to him in a week for his birthday.

(Posted on 8/7/14)

Best price and fastest free delivery! Review by Claire
Value
Quality
Price

I'd eyed on this Bruder crane truck for a while and finally decided to get one for my son's three-year birthday, partly because of the high price tag. Rural King has the best price, 20 bucks cheaper than anywhere else plus 10% off discount. I was thrilled when I found it here, and with 2 business-day free shipping, which I didn't expect at all. Looks like the price went up. My son loved the present of course. Who doesn't? I also bought the working man set that also includes a few crates and a small lifter. Lots of fun too. A good exercise for hand controlling.

(Posted on 8/6/14)

Great truck Review by Glenn Van Acker
Quality
Price
Value

Every year we try to give a certain young child, in Taiwan, a Bruder toy truck or machine. You have the best selection and fastest service of all vendors. Will be doing again next year.

(Posted on 7/28/14)

Grandson and Grandpa both love the Bruder Crane Review by Simon Sapot
Value
Quality
Price

My Grandson and I could not wait to unbox the Bruder Crane. With minor setup, we were both playing within minutes. Yes, this is an all plastic toy crane, but well designed and fully functional; doors open & close, outriggers that swing open to stabilize the crane, crane and boom extend well over the head of my grandson, there is even an optional Light & Sound module.
Both my grandson and I cannot wait to add addition Bruder trucks and accessories to his collection. Whoever you buy this for will NOT be disappointed!

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Great Toy Great Gift Review by Simon Sapot
Price
Value
Quality

My Grandson and I love the Liebherr Crane, just arrived this afternoon and the both of us couldn't wait to pull it out of the box and start playing with the crane. We both were not disappointed. The Bruder Crane has great details, doors open, outriggers extend and stabilize the crane, the crane with boom extend over my grandson's head and there is an optional Lights and Sound module.
Overall we both love the the Bruder Crane and can't wait to continue adding more Bruder trucks to his collection. By the way, yes it's an all plastic toy crane, but with functional and working features, who ever you buy this for will not be disappointed.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

My Grandson Loved it over all he got for his Birthday. Review by Garry Price
Price
Value
Quality

This is an amazing truck which just dazzled my Grandson. once he opened it everything else went to the side, he spent the rest of the day hoisting all kinds of stuff. he is 4 years old and takes great care of this one.

(Posted on 6/17/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields