McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
56 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Beyond Excellent Review by William Frank
Price
Value
Quality

We purchased two trucks and only one was available. We called customer assistance and Daniel went above and beyond help. Our
Grandson was to celebrate his birthday and we only had one truck.
Daniel made sure the other truck was on the UPS truck for delivery on Friday and sure enough -- the truck arrived on time. We can't thank him enough and as a representative of your company we were
elated with our level of service. Please make sure he knows how much we appreciated his help and coordination of your product. Now,
back to your catalogue . . . . . . . . #!}

(Posted on 6/17/14)

Great Seller Review by Crisi
Price
Value
Quality

Great seller, fast shipping. Item as described.

(Posted on 6/13/14)

Good seller. Shipped promply Review by James Bell
Price
Value
Quality

This was a bit overpriced, but the shine in the 3 year old's eyes was worth it.

(Posted on 5/12/14)

Thanks Review by Abel A.
Price
Value
Quality

Thanks my kid love it .
And the shipping was faster just in time for his birthday

(Posted on 5/6/14)

fantastic truck Review by karen
Quality
Price
Value

My grandson started screaming and jumping. It was priceless.
We searched for the best price. Wow what an amazing deal. This truck is sturdy and big. He loves it. he's 4 and will play with it for alot of years.Thanks Rural King

(Posted on 4/15/14)

Number #1 Star Birthday Gift at the Grandson's party!!! Review by Roger E
Price
Value
Quality

A huge, huge, hit. And noticed the Dads were becoming children again and really getting into it. Well made, speedy delivery, and one of the best prices for this item I have seen. I am sure our 3 yr old grandson will grow with this toy, with it's many features, it's his favorite already.

(Posted on 4/9/14)

Very authentic, great value Review by Carol Toomey
Price
Value
Quality

This crane truck surpassed expectations. My grandson loved it and his father was totally impressed.

(Posted on 2/22/14)

Very happy Review by Crystal Lamothe
Price
Value
Quality

Great buy, kids love it, durable, very realistic, the kids have to fight their dads over it ! Everyone wants to see who can pick up the heaviest thing ! I recommend to buy dad one too !!

(Posted on 2/9/14)

I never write reviews... but this deserved one! Review by jh
Price
Value
Quality

The price was unbeatable, the delivery was better than I even expected, and the product was flawless. You guys are a gem!

(Posted on 1/29/14)

great price super fast delivery Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

I have never received an order as fast as I did from RK, my son loves it!!

(Posted on 1/28/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields