McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
97 Review(s)
$119.00 Click for price What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 97 total

per page
Very good Review by Ellinor Angel
Price
Value
Quality

This toy arrived very promptly in time for Christmas. My grandson (three and a half) just loved it.

(Posted on 1/7/2015)

Excellent service, excellent product Review by Roger Williams
Price
Value
Quality

We bought another Bruder product for a grandson and when we saw it we decided to get a different truck for another grandson. This crane is outstanding. It appears the Bruder line is outstanding!

Rural King had the best price & shipped in a big hurry and our truck arrived with lots of time to spare when I thought we were cutting it close before Christmas.

I highly recommend Bruder and Rural King!

(Posted on 1/6/2015)

Bruder crane Review by Bruder boys
Price
Value
Quality

Way too expensive, paid $65 for a plastic toy that went on sale after Christmas for $39.99.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

The. Best. Review by Susie
Price
Value
Quality

My son wanted a bruder crane for Christmas and under the wire I went trolling the Internet. Rural king had the best price by far and thus was a little leery about the purchase- But everything turned out wonderfully- it came with plenty of time to spare, it is the most amazing truck/crane I have ever seen and my 4-1/2 year old loves it!!

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

great Review by dave
Value
Quality
Price

good truck! lots of detail and its durable!

(Posted on 1/4/2015)

Excellent Review by Sara
Value
Quality
Price

My 7 year old plays with this all of the time! Great quality, great price from Rural King!

(Posted on 1/3/2015)

The best! Review by Happy grandma
Price
Value
Quality

Quality product, first class service and great price! Will check your site first for presents for the grandchildren.

(Posted on 12/31/2014)

Great truck Review by Happy Mom
Price
Value
Quality

This was the one gift my son ask for Christmas. He was thrilled to get it. The quality is top end! The truck has been used roughly by several cousins and held up. I would recommend this to any truck lover!

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

fantastic Review by Marta
Price
Value
Quality

Already knew that the quality would be good, these are top quality toys, usually with a price to match.
Ordered from RuralKing at a fantastic price, it arrived quickly and pretty well boxed.
Thank you

(Posted on 12/30/2014)

Very pleased Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

We are very happy with the Crane truck. The only problem came when my grandson unwrapped it there was a part attached that is part of the light kit. I would suggest if all of the light kit is not shipped, non of the light kit should be sent. I had a hard time explaining that the light kit wasnt offered when I bought the truck

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 97 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields