McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

Out of stock.

Price
Value
Quality
114 Review(s)
$119.00 Click for price

OUT OF STOCK ONLINE

Receive an email if this item is back in stock.

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 114 total

per page
AWESOME! Review by Christine
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King had the cheapest price, excellent customer service and the large item was shipped with no problems. My 3 year old son opened the crane on Christmas Day and was thrilled to pieces! He has not stopped playing with it since. The Bruder Crane is well built, durable and lots of moving parts to entertain for hours!!! Well worth the money. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

above average Review by Rita Bosworth
Price
Value
Quality

My grandson was very pleased with his crane. Unfortunately something with the extension part broke shortly after Christmas. My son is hoping it is fixable.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

My 5 year old son loves this truck! Review by Andrea
Price
Value
Quality

We purchased this truck for my 5 year old son - who is almost 6 for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. Great quality - it's so much fun for him to play with. Great size - it's large and the crane extends really far. Great purchase.

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Great toy at a great price! Review by Jane Gesing
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this for my 5 yr. old Grandson for Christmas--he loves it!! It is well made, very realistic, and he is having tons of fun with it.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

What a Bruder Christmas for my two grandsons: five year old and two year old. They love Bruder! Review by Karla Carreiro
Price
Value
Quality

I can't believe what a great xmas it was working with Rural King to get a series of Bruder products. The crane was unbelievable, high quality, as tall as my grandson. The little Bruder figures went right into the truck seats. There were so many cool things on that crane, flatbed, fire truck, car tower, etc. I can't say enough good things about Bruder, Rural King and those trucks.

What value for the money.

(Posted on 1/5/2016)

Absolutely awesome! Review by Adam
Price
Value
Quality

This little crane is unreal! Being the good father that I am, I had to test out this "toy" before allowing my son to play with it Christmas morning. First test... an 18" commercial mower blade. I figured it was a bit over kill, but hey what the heck, it was handy. Initially I was a bit skeptical of this plastic rig, but none the less I gave it a shot. I Filled the counter weight with sand as the instructions specified, hooked it up and away I cranked. With the boom extended over 2/3rds of the way out I hooked the blade and started to crank. At that very moment I found what had been missing in my life, this little crane won my heart! With no more than a slight tilt it picked up that blade from the floor up onto a work bench. I can't say enough for Bruders exceptional quality and this crane is no exception! I also have to say that until I visited Rural King in Hamilton, Ohio, Amazon.com had me ready to pull the trigger at $103.00. I actually had 2 other Bruder toys on order and canceled them, both of which I purchased at Rural King.

(Posted on 12/2/2015)

GREAT TOY. Review by ANDREW BAUMEISTER
Quality
Price
Value

TRUCKS FOR 2 GRANDSONS... THEY ARE GREAT SIZE AND A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY SPENT.... ANDREW B...UNION CITY,MICHIGAN

(Posted on 11/14/2015)

Better than magic Review by Beverly Chromulak
Quality
Price
Value

I bought one each for my 2 grandsons, one who is 5 and the other who is 7 but autisic. They play with these trucks ALL THE TIME.
This was money well spent, The quality of the trucks are terrific, they stand up to the punishing playing that these two little boys dish out. You just had to be there to witness the joy on their faces when they opened the packages and saw these trucks, they play with these trucks EVERY day inside when necessary and outside when they can. you can't imagine the scenerios that they create using these trucks, it's the best gift ever that I bought for them.

(Posted on 4/15/2015)

Excellent Pricing, Fast delivery Review by Kathy F.
Value
Quality
Price

My grandson just loves his Bruder collection of trucks. The Liebherr Crane was #1 on his birthday list. After much searching Ruralking.com was the best pricing. It was shipped quickly and was packaged and received in excellent condition. My grandson was thrilled as always with the bruder truck.
Would highly recommend the Rural king website for future purchases!

(Posted on 3/30/2015)

Rural King Review by Ben byrd
Price
Value
Quality

I purchase a fair amount on line. After finding Rural King, I, check there first. Very competitive on price, if not the best, so far, they have confirmed shipping within 24 hours. Within a few days my product is delivered. The Bruder toys are probably the best, to scale, the best working toys I've ever experienced. We, now have the Mack and Mercedes Dump trucks, motograder, bull dozier, 18 Wheeler with backhoe, individual backhoe, and today when my grandson opened the bigger of the 2 cranes, I heard him tell my wife, looking at the pictures on the box, Mimi, I need that and that!

(Posted on 3/1/2015)

Items 11 to 20 of 114 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields