McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
97 Review(s)
$119.00 To see product price, add this item to your cart. You can always remove it later. What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 97 total

per page
great truck! Review by Donna
Price
Value
Quality

very sturdy truck. great for a young child to play with. very fast delivery also.

(Posted on 12/29/2014)

The Best Gift Review by Elizabeth
Quality
Price
Value

Our son has not stopped playing with this since he received it - hours and hours of entertainment! And my husband is as in love with it as our son! Just like a real crane truck. I was hesitant because I think it's expensive, but it's been the biggest hit. So glad we purchased this!

(Posted on 12/28/2014)

Excellent toy Review by Steve
Quality
Price
Value

4 yr old loved this well made, solidly built crane truck. The size, taller than him, is perfect for his age.

(Posted on 12/28/2014)

Bruder purchase Review by Dee Chapman
Quality
Price
Value

Love the Bruder products and the service I recieved from Rural King.My Grandson who is 4 is crazy about the construction toys and Bruder trucks are the most authentic and durable toys around. He loves them. We had been looking for a crane for some time and was so excited when I stumbled onto Rural kings web page and found out they carried the crane. According to him It was the best birthday gift he received

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Great Review by Crane
Quality
Price
Value

My son just got this for Christmas so can't say how it will hold up but he loves it. The crane can even hold his big cars up in the air. He even left the car hoisted in the air all night

(Posted on 12/27/2014)

Best quality for the money!! Review by Mary
Price
Value
Quality

Bought the crane truck for our grandson. It's very realistic and he loves it. I found it in a Des Moines store for $139.00 so was very glad to find your website for much less. Will definitely be ordering more vehicles.

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Fantastic Crane Truck Review by GyroDon
Price
Value
Quality

The truck is a very realistic replica of a crane truck

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Christmas gift for a 4yr old who loves playing with his cousins Mack Truck. He will be so excited when he receives his very own Mack Truck. Review by Beverly Brunner
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased a Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck two years ago for one of my grandsons. This truck is in a home with five boys and has held up great. Since it held up so well, I decided to purchase another one for a grandson who loves this truck.

(Posted on 12/26/2014)

Good product and seller Review by AW
Quality
Price
Value

It was the lowest price we could find (Cyber Monday), and the seller shipped it within the time period. The package arrived quickly, ahead of the posted delivery window.

I would buy from this seller again. Thanks!

AW

(Posted on 12/25/2014)

Great product! Review by Wow!
Quality
Price
Value

High quality, my son loves it! They don't make toys like this anymore.

(Posted on 12/25/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 97 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields