McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page
great price super fast delivery Review by Dave
Price
Value
Quality

I have never received an order as fast as I did from RK, my son loves it!!

(Posted on 1/28/14)

loved it Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality

my son loved it. Thank you for ease of purchasing and quick delivery

(Posted on 1/27/14)

Great toy for a very reasonable price Review by Marion Dearman
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a quality toy which my grandson immediately started playing with the rest of the afternoon.

(Posted on 1/22/14)

Great toy for a very reasonable price Review by Marion Dearman
Quality
Price
Value

Great price for a quality toy which my grandson immediately started playing with the rest of the afternoon.

(Posted on 1/22/14)

Hours of fun! Review by Brooke
Price
Value
Quality

My 3 year old son just loves this crane! He has spent hours playing with it and picking up his other toys. This will be a favorite for years to come. Best price, fast shipping, excellent service.

(Posted on 1/10/14)

Awesome! Review by Truck King
Price
Value
Quality

My son has been waiting for this truck! He knows all of the features from top to bottom. He has not stopped playing with it. He lifts and moves everything he can find with this truck. It is great!!!

(Posted on 1/5/14)

Loved it!! Review by Deborah Van Deursen
Price
Value
Quality

We loved the size and look of the crane, but did not like that fact that the words on box were all in German, so we could not figure somethings out very easily. Some of the pictures were a bit misleading. They seem to be items that were on other vehicles, and not on the one we purchased. i.e. lights and sounds.
The product itself is awesome, and our grandson loved it!!!

(Posted on 1/4/14)

Great toy! Review by Kristie in Montana
Price
Value
Quality

My son has wanted a bruder crane truck for a long time. We finally got him this one, and are very impressed. When you add the extension arm and raise the crane all the way up, it is taller than he is at 4 years old! It's very lifellike, easy to operate, and sturdy.

(Posted on 1/2/14)

Great Toy! Review by B Family
Price
Value
Quality

Our boys have every John Deere Truck possible. But our son wanted this crane since last year. It was extremely expensive every where we looked. Over $100.00 for the same product. I am so happy we found Rural King! Thank you!
Rural King made it possible for us to have this wonderful gift under the tree!
It is a great quality toy with so many gadgets. My husband who works in the construction business was amazed with it's possibilities!
Merry Christmas!
Great company!

(Posted on 1/2/14)

Awesome crane! Review by lindsay
Price
Value
Quality

All my three year old wanted for Christmas was a crane. This crane is awesome and very high quality. It is so much better than any of the cranes at toys r us or target. We found it in a store for $90. Then we searched online and it was much less expensive here. It shipped quickly. We are very pleased.

(Posted on 1/1/14)

Items 21 to 30 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields