McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
94 Review(s)
To see product price, add this item to your cart. You can always remove it later. What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 94 total

per page
Great product and service Review by Happy dad
Value
Quality
Price

The truck is awesome! My three-year old loved it. Rural king was extremely quick and professional and their price was the best I found.

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

Great value and service! Review by D Hinson
Value
Quality
Price

We were excited to see that Bruder toys were sold by Rural King for the lowest price that we could find online! Shipping was super, super fast, reasonably priced, and the items arrived well packed. We are already planning our next purchase from here for our son's birthday! We highly recommend this website!!

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Great price and great service! Review by Tris_RC
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 3 Bruder trucks for my son Christmas present and the price was cheaper than any other store or online store. Definitely, will come back to buy more bruder trucks.
PS. Customer service so great and fast.
Special thanks

(Posted on 12/15/2014)

Great toy Review by Kathie Hanson
Value
Quality
Price

Grandson loved it.

(Posted on 12/9/2014)

Great Review by Beverly Chromulak
Value
Quality
Price

We purchased this Truck as a Christmas Gift for one of our grandsons', we are sure he is going to love it because he loves BIG equipment that is just like the real thing

(Posted on 12/8/2014)

Old School Quality Review by DuWayne Porto
Price
Value
Quality

It is beyond refreshing to purchase a child's toy that is of such outstanding quality and pride of craftsmanship. This toy has logged its first 12 months of service by a 5 year old and still looks and performs like brand new. Way to go Bruder for not letting profits come before quality! This company and its products are in a class by itself!

(Posted on 11/13/2014)

Great value Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Thanks for the Bruder Crane Truck, quality, shipping and price were what you had said, good dealing with you, Thanks again, Bob

(Posted on 10/26/2014)

Great toy! Review by John Lever
Price
Value
Quality

I got this for my son's birthday back in March. He plays with it almost every day and loves it. He hasn't broke it yet, so that tells you it is well made. He says he wants another for Christmas and he'll probably get it.

(Posted on 9/3/2014)

Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/2014)

Awesome Review by Nan
Value
Quality
Price

Bought this for my 4 year old grandson! He absolutely loves it and plays with it every day!

(Posted on 8/27/2014)

Items 31 to 40 of 94 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields