McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
62 Review(s)

Regular Price: $79.98

Special Price: $67.98

You Save $12 (15%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Awesome! Review by Truck King
Price
Value
Quality

My son has been waiting for this truck! He knows all of the features from top to bottom. He has not stopped playing with it. He lifts and moves everything he can find with this truck. It is great!!!

(Posted on 1/5/14)

Loved it!! Review by Deborah Van Deursen
Price
Value
Quality

We loved the size and look of the crane, but did not like that fact that the words on box were all in German, so we could not figure somethings out very easily. Some of the pictures were a bit misleading. They seem to be items that were on other vehicles, and not on the one we purchased. i.e. lights and sounds.
The product itself is awesome, and our grandson loved it!!!

(Posted on 1/4/14)

Great toy! Review by Kristie in Montana
Price
Value
Quality

My son has wanted a bruder crane truck for a long time. We finally got him this one, and are very impressed. When you add the extension arm and raise the crane all the way up, it is taller than he is at 4 years old! It's very lifellike, easy to operate, and sturdy.

(Posted on 1/2/14)

Great Toy! Review by B Family
Price
Value
Quality

Our boys have every John Deere Truck possible. But our son wanted this crane since last year. It was extremely expensive every where we looked. Over $100.00 for the same product. I am so happy we found Rural King! Thank you!
Rural King made it possible for us to have this wonderful gift under the tree!
It is a great quality toy with so many gadgets. My husband who works in the construction business was amazed with it's possibilities!
Merry Christmas!
Great company!

(Posted on 1/2/14)

Awesome crane! Review by lindsay
Price
Value
Quality

All my three year old wanted for Christmas was a crane. This crane is awesome and very high quality. It is so much better than any of the cranes at toys r us or target. We found it in a store for $90. Then we searched online and it was much less expensive here. It shipped quickly. We are very pleased.

(Posted on 1/1/14)

My 4 year old did a happy dance! Review by StacyS
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 year old son went through a small Bruder catalog that came with a truck he received as a gift 2 years ago. He wanted everything he saw, but this crane truck topped the list. When he opened it Christmas morning he was so happy he actually did a dance around the living room! The Bruder Professional Series of trucks is constructed to be realistic and tough. They are well worth the money. We have a flat-bed tow truck, fire engine and cement mixer as well... and we will purchase more!

(Posted on 12/30/13)

quality toy Review by evelyn
Price
Value
Quality

My six-year-old grandson received this as a Christmas gift and he absolutely enjoys playing with this! I was surprised at how large the truck crane is, and it seems sturdy . As another reviewer wrote, it is well worth the money. Thank you.

(Posted on 12/29/13)

Great Toy Truck Review by Peter Johnson
Price
Value
Quality

Grandson loved the truck (3 yrs. old). Looks like the truck is very sturdy and can withstand rough handling. Would definitely purchase another one.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

Outstanding product Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. It is an awesome toy and very durable. It hasn't left his side since he received it. Thank you for the awesome product.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

Great deal no issues Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Found the truck with a Google search, I could not believe the price. Ordered it and had it in a couple of days. Very pleased with the correspondence and service.

(Posted on 12/26/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields