McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page
My 4 year old did a happy dance! Review by StacyS
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 year old son went through a small Bruder catalog that came with a truck he received as a gift 2 years ago. He wanted everything he saw, but this crane truck topped the list. When he opened it Christmas morning he was so happy he actually did a dance around the living room! The Bruder Professional Series of trucks is constructed to be realistic and tough. They are well worth the money. We have a flat-bed tow truck, fire engine and cement mixer as well... and we will purchase more!

(Posted on 12/30/13)

quality toy Review by evelyn
Price
Value
Quality

My six-year-old grandson received this as a Christmas gift and he absolutely enjoys playing with this! I was surprised at how large the truck crane is, and it seems sturdy . As another reviewer wrote, it is well worth the money. Thank you.

(Posted on 12/29/13)

Great Toy Truck Review by Peter Johnson
Price
Value
Quality

Grandson loved the truck (3 yrs. old). Looks like the truck is very sturdy and can withstand rough handling. Would definitely purchase another one.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

Outstanding product Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. It is an awesome toy and very durable. It hasn't left his side since he received it. Thank you for the awesome product.

(Posted on 12/27/13)

Great deal no issues Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

Found the truck with a Google search, I could not believe the price. Ordered it and had it in a couple of days. Very pleased with the correspondence and service.

(Posted on 12/26/13)

Great Toy Review by Dee
Price
Value
Quality

We found the perfect toy at a great price and the kids love the Crane, I love it when I find the perfect toy. The shipping fast no problems.

(Posted on 12/26/13)

5 star Review by Larry B.
Price
Value
Quality

First time purchasing from Rural King . Very satisfied with on line purchasing . Fast shipping and found pricing best of all sites I visited.

(Posted on 12/24/13)

Great price, quick delivery. Review by Steve Jennette
Price
Value
Quality

Being from VT I wasn't even aware of Rural King and really just stumbled upon the website as I was searching for a crane for my grandson. I really wanted the Bruder Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818but couldn't find it anywhere local and decided to shop online where I discovered RK and the product I wanted at a price that was far and away better than any other store. The order went through quickly and deliver was fast. The product is as described and I can't wait to give the gift.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

great toy Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality

crane should be able to swing 360 degrees without binding ,the 2 stops should be replaced with a drop pin to make it more like a real crane.

(Posted on 12/21/13)

Great Crane! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality

This is a large crane and something all my Grandson's enjoy. I picked up 3 of them so you know I think they are a great toy for the money. You won't find a better deal on the net or anywhere else on this toy!

(Posted on 12/21/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields