McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
97 Review(s)
$119.00 To see product price, add this item to your cart. You can always remove it later. What's this?

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 97 total

per page
Packaging was all busted Review by Smodes
Value
Quality
Price

When I received this in the mail I assumed the product would be in pieces by the look of the box. It was smashed and crunched! Product seems fine but son won't open it until Thursday.

(Posted on 12/23/2014)

GREAT!! Review by Liz Gessert
Value
Quality
Price

Product was perfect, shipping was quick and website was very easy to use!! Look forward to more purchases in the near future!!

(Posted on 12/23/2014)

4 YR OLD GRANDSON WANTED THIS Review by cara welch
Price
Value
Quality

Carson specifically requested a crane with a big hook. When I found this particular model of Burder crane, I had to get it for him. Rural King had the best price around. I can't wait for Christmas morning for him to open his present. I also ordered a Brudger man and mini-hard hat. Frosting on the cake!

(Posted on 12/22/2014)

Great product and service Review by Happy dad
Value
Quality
Price

The truck is awesome! My three-year old loved it. Rural king was extremely quick and professional and their price was the best I found.

(Posted on 12/19/2014)

Great value and service! Review by D Hinson
Value
Quality
Price

We were excited to see that Bruder toys were sold by Rural King for the lowest price that we could find online! Shipping was super, super fast, reasonably priced, and the items arrived well packed. We are already planning our next purchase from here for our son's birthday! We highly recommend this website!!

(Posted on 12/18/2014)

Great price and great service! Review by Tris_RC
Price
Value
Quality

I bought 3 Bruder trucks for my son Christmas present and the price was cheaper than any other store or online store. Definitely, will come back to buy more bruder trucks.
PS. Customer service so great and fast.
Special thanks

(Posted on 12/15/2014)

Great toy Review by Kathie Hanson
Value
Quality
Price

Grandson loved it.

(Posted on 12/9/2014)

Great Review by Beverly Chromulak
Value
Quality
Price

We purchased this Truck as a Christmas Gift for one of our grandsons', we are sure he is going to love it because he loves BIG equipment that is just like the real thing

(Posted on 12/8/2014)

Old School Quality Review by DuWayne Porto
Price
Value
Quality

It is beyond refreshing to purchase a child's toy that is of such outstanding quality and pride of craftsmanship. This toy has logged its first 12 months of service by a 5 year old and still looks and performs like brand new. Way to go Bruder for not letting profits come before quality! This company and its products are in a class by itself!

(Posted on 11/13/2014)

Great value Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Thanks for the Bruder Crane Truck, quality, shipping and price were what you had said, good dealing with you, Thanks again, Bob

(Posted on 10/26/2014)

Items 31 to 40 of 97 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields