McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$79.98

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page
Awesome Vehicle!! Review by Lisa
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this vehicle as a gift for my grandson for Christmas. Rural King had the very best price around, and the quality of Bruder vehicles is excellent. This is a big truck as well. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he opens this gift. He's going to love it.
I was surprised at how quickly I received the item, too. Great job, Rural King

(Posted on 12/20/13)

Great Review by Martha M. Thompson
Quality
Price
Value

First time purchasing from Rural King. Ordering was simple and it arrived in record time. Product is very realistic and know my grandsons will enjoy it.

(Posted on 12/16/13)

Pricing and Prompt Shipment Review by Charlie S.
Price
Value
Quality

My son wanted the truck with the "Big Outriggers" for Christmas - I found it on Rural Kings site and priced very fairly. Very prompt shipment. Would not hesitate to purchase from their site again.

(Posted on 12/2/13)

Awesome Equipment! Review by Kellie
Price
Value
Quality

My 3 boys just love Bruder stuff ... my oldest would have at least 1 of everything if we had the room. Holds up really well and you can order parts from the Bruder site.

(Posted on 11/22/13)

Best price around! Review by T Wycoff
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this Bruder Crane for our Grandson's 5th birthday. Rural King had the best price I could find (although I wish they offered free shipping). The toy was packaged safely for shipping, arrived in good condition and in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the price and service I received from Rural King.

(Posted on 11/19/13)

Excellent Product, Best Price By FAR, and Arrived in time to dazzle my Son on his 4th birthday!! Thanks Rural King! Review by Jeremy Root
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent Product, Best Price By FAR, and Arrived in time to dazzle my Son on his 4th birthday!! Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 10/22/13)

Awsome Review by MtnMouse
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 yr old son, and husbund, just love this crane.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Cool Toy Review by Ann
Quality
Price
Value

My 3yr old loves this crane. Great quality and I will be buying more of the Bruder toys. My husband even likes playing with it. Rural king has the best price on the Bruder toys.

(Posted on 1/21/13)

Great Toy Review by Paul
Quality
Price
Value

Gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he did not put it down all day He loved it. It is a very sturdy well constructed toy Will definitly buy more Bruder toys

(Posted on 12/25/12)

Exceptional Toys Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased Bruder toys for my grandson for the last three Christmases. Quality far exceeds anything else available. Rural King has the best prices. This crane was a Black Friday special at a large National tool store. I was able to purchase from Rural King for less and avoid the Black Friday 6:00 AM rush. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/7/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 57 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields