McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
50 Review(s)
$65.00

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Cool Toy Review by Ann
Quality
Price
Value

My 3yr old loves this crane. Great quality and I will be buying more of the Bruder toys. My husband even likes playing with it. Rural king has the best price on the Bruder toys.

(Posted on 1/21/13)

Great Toy Review by Paul
Quality
Price
Value

Gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he did not put it down all day He loved it. It is a very sturdy well constructed toy Will definitly buy more Bruder toys

(Posted on 12/25/12)

Exceptional Toys Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased Bruder toys for my grandson for the last three Christmases. Quality far exceeds anything else available. Rural King has the best prices. This crane was a Black Friday special at a large National tool store. I was able to purchase from Rural King for less and avoid the Black Friday 6:00 AM rush. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/7/12)

Well worth the money!!! Review by MBennett
Price
Value
Quality

This is a quality toy well worth the money. My son loves it!

(Posted on 11/30/12)

He's going to love it Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased this for my son for Christmas. Couldn't find a better price anywhere else. Shipped quickly and product was great when it arrived.

(Posted on 11/30/12)

Excellent deal! Review by Elvira
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King offered the best price on the net! Shipping was unbelieveably fast. The Bruder crane is of excllent quality--as are all of their other items that we have purchaserd. Very detailed and durable crane. Our grandson loves all the working parts--doors that open, hood that raises, and of course the extendable crane.

(Posted on 11/20/12)

You won't regret. Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value

The absolute cheapest I could find this crane new! And Josh loves it dearly. No issues and he picks up a lot of things with it...some on the heavy side. It may tilt but it's a toy to be enjoyed. Awesome buy.

(Posted on 11/17/12)

Awesome! Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

Totally worth the money! Way cheaper than other places...especially after discounts. Josh loves this toy. Will pick up other Bruder toys and maintain position. Off to the mixer and grader this year...great buy!!!

(Posted on 11/2/12)

Crane Review by barbie
Quality
Price
Value

my son loves this toy.

(Posted on 10/17/12)

Awesome Product Review by kit
Quality
Price
Value

The truck is awesome that my 3yrs. old son loves it so much. But I think the price is way to high. It's big but the material are not really tough enough for the kind of playing type that it should be. Let's put it this way, the truck is about 2 feet long and 8 inches with but the material that was used is not expensive enough to make tougher and give it a $70 -$90 value. My opinion, it should only cost $35-$40.

(Posted on 9/3/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields