McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

SKU: 108050143  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
63 Review(s)

Regular Price: $79.98

Special Price: $67.98

You Save $12 (15%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 63 total

per page
Best price around! Review by T Wycoff
Price
Value
Quality

Bought this Bruder Crane for our Grandson's 5th birthday. Rural King had the best price I could find (although I wish they offered free shipping). The toy was packaged safely for shipping, arrived in good condition and in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with the price and service I received from Rural King.

(Posted on 11/19/13)

Excellent Product, Best Price By FAR, and Arrived in time to dazzle my Son on his 4th birthday!! Thanks Rural King! Review by Jeremy Root
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent Product, Best Price By FAR, and Arrived in time to dazzle my Son on his 4th birthday!! Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 10/22/13)

Awsome Review by MtnMouse
Price
Value
Quality

My 4 yr old son, and husbund, just love this crane.

(Posted on 1/27/13)

Cool Toy Review by Ann
Quality
Price
Value

My 3yr old loves this crane. Great quality and I will be buying more of the Bruder toys. My husband even likes playing with it. Rural king has the best price on the Bruder toys.

(Posted on 1/21/13)

Great Toy Review by Paul
Quality
Price
Value

Gave this to my grandson for Christmas and he did not put it down all day He loved it. It is a very sturdy well constructed toy Will definitly buy more Bruder toys

(Posted on 12/25/12)

Exceptional Toys Review by Larry
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased Bruder toys for my grandson for the last three Christmases. Quality far exceeds anything else available. Rural King has the best prices. This crane was a Black Friday special at a large National tool store. I was able to purchase from Rural King for less and avoid the Black Friday 6:00 AM rush. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 12/7/12)

Well worth the money!!! Review by MBennett
Price
Value
Quality

This is a quality toy well worth the money. My son loves it!

(Posted on 11/30/12)

He's going to love it Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

Purchased this for my son for Christmas. Couldn't find a better price anywhere else. Shipped quickly and product was great when it arrived.

(Posted on 11/30/12)

Excellent deal! Review by Elvira
Quality
Price
Value

Rural King offered the best price on the net! Shipping was unbelieveably fast. The Bruder crane is of excllent quality--as are all of their other items that we have purchaserd. Very detailed and durable crane. Our grandson loves all the working parts--doors that open, hood that raises, and of course the extendable crane.

(Posted on 11/20/12)

You won't regret. Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value

The absolute cheapest I could find this crane new! And Josh loves it dearly. No issues and he picks up a lot of things with it...some on the heavy side. It may tilt but it's a toy to be enjoyed. Awesome buy.

(Posted on 11/17/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 63 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bruder Toys Mack Granite Liebherr Crane Truck 02818

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields