McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Control Solutions Mana Pramitol 25E Herbicide 1 Gallon

SKU: 62580306  |

Backordered.

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: $36.99

Special Price: $34.99

You Save $2 (5.41%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product Review by J Wil
Quality
Price
Value

I enjoy my dealings with Rural King....Fast Service and great products. I just wish we could get the price down on the Pramitol.

(Posted on 9/7/2015)

Keeps my weeds down at a fair price. Review by Tom Hale
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King beats my local prices and ships quickly. I have a home on one acre and half of it is in rock. It makes life easier for me.

(Posted on 8/29/2015)

good product Review by larry
Price
Value
Quality

works great for what I needed it to do. I have a detached garage and always have to weed eat after cutting the grass. I used this around the garage after weed eating done to bare ground and now all I have to do is ride my lawn tractor around the garage with no more WEEDEATING. YAHOO

(Posted on 7/17/2015)

No show Review by Gone
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome product.

(Posted on 4/18/2015)

great product Review by william thomas
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is perfect for killing all grass/weed in 3 weeks ,especially great for my purpose of a grass kill for a 30 round above ground pool and greenhouse

(Posted on 10/14/2014)

Good product at a good price! Review by Tom Hale
Price
Value
Quality

Thanks for your prompt service.

(Posted on 9/12/2014)

Great Stuff Review by Roy
Price
Value
Quality

I've ordered this stuff from you before and have had great luck with it.
It seems that after a couple years, some strange stains of weeds aquire a tolorance. I've heard this is true with all week killers.

(Posted on 4/10/2014)

Excellent product and wonderful customer service Review by Arlene B.
Quality
Price
Value

this was my first purchase from your site and it went very well. I have used this product many times and it does work well. You just have to really read the instructions and make sure you follow them correctly. I am going to be buying more of this product shortly as I have a very long asphalt driveway that's going to be resurfaced. This product keeps the weeds out for a long, long time. It also works well around my fence line.

(Posted on 8/18/2013)

excellent product , good price , fast delivery Review by Manny Ramirez
Price
Value
Quality

If you want to eliminate weeds for a long time , this is the product to use .

(Posted on 5/22/2013)

excellent product--thank you for your prompt and courteous service Review by jack
Quality
Price
Value

first time I have ordered a product from an out of state supplier. the product did the job as advertised. because we are so dry here we had to water a little more but are completely satisfied with the results.

(Posted on 9/30/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Control Solutions Mana Pramitol 25E Herbicide 1 Gallon

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields