McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

SKU: 062580199  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
59 Review(s)
$59.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Stuff! Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

Not only killed creeping violet without harming the lawn, also killed English Ivy. Poison Ivy is next.

(Posted on 10/15/14)

great purchase Review by grammy
Price
Value
Quality

The ordering process was simple and the item arrived in a timely manner.

(Posted on 9/16/14)

does a very good job Review by everett spiegelhalter
Price
Value
Quality

Only herbacide i found to kill multifloral rose

(Posted on 9/11/14)

Very happy with the product and quick service Review by Joyce Earle
Price
Value
Quality

Cross bow weed and brush killer is the only product which we find suitable to kill Autumn Olive and other un desirable brush

(Posted on 9/9/14)

Good Review by Rich
Quality
Price
Value

Fast service,good transaction.

(Posted on 8/1/14)

Great product Review by Dave S
Quality
Price
Value

Used other products like this one and haven't found anything as good.
It was packaged well and I received it fast. Nice

(Posted on 7/31/14)

Very good. Review by KW
Quality
Price
Value

Fast service. Great prices Used several times, and very happy each time.

(Posted on 7/23/14)

Crossbow for Bamboo Review by Robb
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this product after seeing others claim that it kills Bamboo. Thus far it does seem to have had a damaging effect on the Bamboo.

I would love to hear from others that have had success using Crossbow for Bamboo since I am still in the initial stages to see how they applied it and what the long term success rate was.

My bamboo is inching closer and closer to the house so I am getting pretty worried.

On a side note, it does literally knock out anything I have sprayed it on, including wood like brush near the back of my property.

Rural King offered a quick delivery and the product is well worth the price.

If you can offer application advice for bamboo please email me at rkidwill@yahoo.com.

(Posted on 7/21/14)

Crossbow for Bamboo Review by Robb
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this product after seeing others claim that it kills Bamboo. Thus far it does seem to have had a damaging effect on the Bamboo.

I would love to hear from others that have had success using Crossbow for Bamboo since I am still in the initial stages to see how they applied it and what the long term success rate was.

My bamboo is inching closer and closer to the house so I am getting pretty worried.

On a side note, it does literally knock out anything I have sprayed it on, including wood like brush near the back of my property.

Rural King offered a quick delivery and the product is well worth the price.

If you can offer application advice for bamboo please email me at rkidwill@yahoo.com.

(Posted on 7/21/14)

Good product / good price Review by JLK
Quality
Price
Value

This product was recommended to me by a friend as a good weed killer that is safe for pets/animals. It totally did the trick - weeds are dying - it only takes a little bit of this stuff to kill them. Friend recommended added a drop or two of Dawn soap to mix to help it 'foam' and stick to leaves - perfect combination - couldn't be happier.
good price for product - shipping was a little high but it was liquid so probably not the lightest box. I would buy again :)

(Posted on 7/17/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields