McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

SKU: 062580199  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
52 Review(s)
$59.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page
works on my weeds Review by i carroll
Value
Quality
Price

used to kill ajuga weed (mint) that took over after a surface flood 4 years ago in mowed pasture. seems like everyday i find new 3x3 patches, must have 1/3 acre of it. never ever plant ajuga weed in a wetland type area! ajuga weed is super aggressive in a wetland. convinced it would've taken over every piece of plant real estate we have on 7 acres, so complete destruction is necessary for me and community. i wish nurseries would stop selling ajuga weed. so far crossbow is knocking it down as i find it. not very much winddrift with backpack sprayer and heavy drop sprayer. took 2 weeks to receive, and i live 1/2 way across the country, so i'm OK with that. shipping wasn't too expensive. thanks rural king.

(Posted on 5/29/14)

Hope it works Review by Adrian
Price
Value
Quality

I've tried many different products to tame my growing bamboo problem. The reviews of this product seem promising, but it only been a few days since application. Rural King was very easy to deal with, product selection and price. Ordered online and a few days later product was at my house. Would recommend Rural King.

(Posted on 5/27/14)

great product Review by Joe G
Price
Value
Quality

Have used it happily for yeas

(Posted on 5/22/14)

Fast delivery Review by Ruth
Quality
Price
Value

Fast delivery, well packaged shipment. Would use this seller again. Very pleased.

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Fabulous Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

Very rapid response to my order which came quickly to my front door.

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Satisfied Review by Henry Trotter
Price
Value
Quality

The order was received on time. Used Crossbow on English Ivy. It appears to be killing it.

(Posted on 5/4/14)

Excellent Product Review by G. Rogers
Price
Value
Quality

It works!.....and the delivery was prompt!

(Posted on 4/28/14)

best product I've tried Review by Lucy
Price
Value
Quality

Crossbow has solved a problem we'd had for years of how to keep down the growth on a very steep dam. Love it and have had great service from Rural king.

(Posted on 4/27/14)

Great Product Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality

Used this to get my out of control dandelion and clover situation in my backyard fixed once and for all. The products at the large home centers just seem to feed weeds since they quit selling the "good stuff". Put Crossbow down and three weeks later the dandelions and clover are dead. The purchase of this product through Rural King could not have been easier and their speedy delivery was much appreciated.

(Posted on 4/19/14)

Perfect Review by Frank Albert
Price
Value
Quality

I use this to keep down briar bushes and other broadleaf plants along a fence and to spray over my entire yard to kill crab grass, dandilions, etc.

Item was shipped via UPS, well protected and packed for no leaks.

(Posted on 4/18/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields