McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

SKU: 062580199  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
58 Review(s)
$59.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 58 total

per page
Excellent product Review by Martin Davy
Value
Quality
Price

I read this was about the only produt to kill horsetail. We have an infestation in a lawn and wildflower area.

I used the product one week ago and it appears to have totally killed the horsetail in the wildflower area (along with all the wildflowers, as I knew it would) and an 80% kill rate in the lawn (without killing the grass). I may have to re-treat the survivors in the lawn area.

I was not careful enough spraying and also killed a cantelope vine, so be careful.

(Posted on 6/22/14)

Crowwbow Herbazide Review by Robert Lawhorn
Price
Value
Quality

Crossbow Herbazide works great. Takes down my wild rose bushes which are up to 6ft. tall and 4' in diameter dead as a door nail. Like the product because it does not kill the grass but kills all the weeds that are in the field. Just ordered a gallon for my Dad.

(Posted on 6/22/14)

This stuff is legit! Very good product Review by Gerard k
Price
Value
Quality

Does the job and does it well. Highly recommend it. Really is a great product and tackles such a vast range of plants

(Posted on 6/19/14)

This stuff is legit! Very good product Review by Gerard k
Price
Value
Quality

Does the job and does it well. Highly recommend it. Really is a great product and tackles such a vast range of plants

(Posted on 6/19/14)

Very Good Review by Dennis Hardin
Price
Value
Quality

Best I have found to kill briars and other woody plants. Pretty good buy as well considering the price of Roundup and similar products you find at Lowe's or Home Depot. Also works great on poison Ivy and poison oak.

(Posted on 6/10/14)

Good Recommendations Review by Prima
Price
Value
Quality

I am using the product on crown vetch--this plant should be outlawed in every state! I received the Crossbow the next day--which I couldn't believe. Thanks.

(Posted on 6/6/14)

works on my weeds Review by i carroll
Value
Quality
Price

used to kill ajuga weed (mint) that took over after a surface flood 4 years ago in mowed pasture. seems like everyday i find new 3x3 patches, must have 1/3 acre of it. never ever plant ajuga weed in a wetland type area! ajuga weed is super aggressive in a wetland. convinced it would've taken over every piece of plant real estate we have on 7 acres, so complete destruction is necessary for me and community. i wish nurseries would stop selling ajuga weed. so far crossbow is knocking it down as i find it. not very much winddrift with backpack sprayer and heavy drop sprayer. took 2 weeks to receive, and i live 1/2 way across the country, so i'm OK with that. shipping wasn't too expensive. thanks rural king.

(Posted on 5/29/14)

Hope it works Review by Adrian
Price
Value
Quality

I've tried many different products to tame my growing bamboo problem. The reviews of this product seem promising, but it only been a few days since application. Rural King was very easy to deal with, product selection and price. Ordered online and a few days later product was at my house. Would recommend Rural King.

(Posted on 5/27/14)

great product Review by Joe G
Price
Value
Quality

Have used it happily for yeas

(Posted on 5/22/14)

Fast delivery Review by Ruth
Quality
Price
Value

Fast delivery, well packaged shipment. Would use this seller again. Very pleased.

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 58 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields