McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

SKU: 062580199  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
34 Review(s)
$59.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 34 total

per page
Declared war, won with my Crossbow Review by Don Peterson
Value
Quality
Price

I learned of Crossbow from a family member who said it will kill just about any broadleaf weed and not touch my lawn. He spoke the truth and is now in my will.

It works.

I have been engaged in a war with Creeping Charlie for about 10 years. I have been losing this war for 10 years. Enter your product Crossbow. I took the offensive with this stuff and Charlie is in full retreat. Thank you for the freedom you've given my lawn.

(Posted on 7/16/13)

Weed & Brush control Review by Fred G Rothweiler
Price
Value
Quality

I have been using Crossbow for over 4 years. it is the only product that controls Scotch Broom,wild blackberry vines, poison oak, poison ivy. I have used roundup in the past with out good results.

(Posted on 7/10/13)

Crushes Poison Ivy Review by Smitty7973
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent product, little pricey but works great and you don't need to keep retreating, so the value is actually very good. I was surprised how little collateral damage there was with this product, it really seemed to target the poison ivy and wild grapes

(Posted on 7/3/13)

Crossbow Rocks Review by Chickweed Warrior
Quality
Price
Value

Over the past 3 years of summer drought and mild winters, chickweed had taken over my yard and 24D proved ineffective for control. Enter Crossbow, which was recommended by someone with herbicide expertise, and now the Chickweed is on the run. Control of this nasty lawn invader is now feasible. Great product at a great price. Top recommendation!

(Posted on 6/28/13)

Great Stuff! Review by joefconte
Quality
Price
Value

Works as advertised, quick ship, great product.

(Posted on 6/15/13)

Great item at a great price Review by Susan
Price
Value
Quality

Great herbicide at a great price. Easy transaction with quick shipment. Thank you!

(Posted on 5/30/13)

Prompt Service and received the product as advertised. Thank you Review by Wally Gustavson
Price
Value
Quality

It's been too rainy to use it yet, but I expect it will do the job. My neighbor recommended it as they have had good success using it.

(Posted on 5/26/13)

CROSSBOW AND SERVICE HITS THE BULLSEYE. Review by jim harris
Price
Value
Quality

I have used CROSSBOW for many years. The product is great. The promptness of shipping and the cost of product will make me a return customer.

(Posted on 5/14/13)

Well packaged, Well delivered Review by Gardner
Price
Value
Quality

Thank you.
Your product arrived in excellant package.

(Posted on 5/5/13)

A Satisfied Customer Review by Bigpoppy
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent service, great product at a good price. I would purchase from Rural King again.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 34 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Crossbow Herbicide Weed & Brush Killer 1 Gallon

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields