McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

HOLIDAY SHIPPING

DEADLINE

View Details

Dickey John Mini GAC PLUS Grain Moisture Tester MINIGAC1P

SKU: 050350027  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Value
Quality
Price
33 Review(s)
$552.71 & FREE ShippingDetails

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Dickey John Mini Gac Plus

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
EXCELLENT Review by Tim
Price
Value
Quality

Recommended by my seed rep. Accurate right out of the BOX!

(Posted on 12/3/14)

GAC Plus works great and easy to use. Great service Review by Don Dinger
Price
Value
Quality

Tester is very accurate and service getting it was great

(Posted on 10/15/14)

Good Product Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Mini Gac is very useful.

(Posted on 10/2/14)

great Review by roger
Quality
Price
Value

(+)real close to elevators tester readings,(-) battery does not last long

(Posted on 9/23/14)

great Review by roger
Quality
Price
Value

(+)real close to elevators tester readings,(-) battery does not last long

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Quality tester, Easy to use. Review by Stan
Value
Quality
Price

I had ordered the Ag-MAC Plus first, lured by the price but sent it back when I couldn't get it to work correctly. Testing was timed, so if you were not fast enough, you would have to start all over again. Don't be fooled, these units are not equal, so spend a little more and get the Dickey John Mini GAC Plus.

The Dickey John Mini GAC Plus is very easy to use. You press a button to continue thru each step. I took it into one of our bins and took multiple readings. It will measure the moisture and test weight about as fast as you can put the samples into it. I can even take readings without setting it down!

This is a very nice unit and highly recommend it.

The only part I don't like is it takes expensive 9 volt batteries, but I'll put up with the batteries for the superior design.

(Posted on 8/7/14)

very satisfied Review by FTarlton@msn.com
Quality
Price
Value

I like the product. good service and prompt shippin g

(Posted on 3/7/14)

Product was easily found! Review by Tonya
Price
Value
Quality

I am very happy with the product that I purchased for my husband. He got it for Christmas so obviously he hasn't used it yet. It is in a nice carry bag and is light weight. The product was easy to find and to purchase and I felt safe ordering from this company with the great security.

(Posted on 12/31/13)

good product Review by brian
Value
Quality
Price

easy to use

(Posted on 12/26/13)

moisture tester Review by David Self
Quality
Price
Value

Good and helpful SERVICE; decent price and timely shipping

(Posted on 11/22/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dickey John Mini GAC PLUS Grain Moisture Tester MINIGAC1P

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields