McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Dow Tordon Ready to Use Specialty Tree & Stump Herbicide - 1 Quart

SKU: 073330037  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)
$14.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Tordon RUT sale Review by squints
Value
Quality
Price

Great customer service, price and fast delivery. What more could you ask for.

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Tree and stump Destroyer Review by Richard H
Price
Value
Quality

One of the few things on the market (for home owners), that kills trees. In Florida we have a problem with non-native species of trees and plants. This product does the trick on Pepper-hedge and others. Already has the blue marker Dye in it so you can see where you already used it! Great product!

(Posted on 8/24/14)

great experience Review by james o
Value
Quality
Price

website was easy to navigate and it was easy to place an order. I received my order the very next day!

(Posted on 8/13/14)

Tordon brush killer Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

I've used other brush killers before, and they work for a few weeks to months. This came highly recommended, and so far, it's working well.

(Posted on 8/11/14)

great product. Review by Annie
Price
Value
Quality

great product. Kills mulberry and tree of heaven. Shipped very fast!

(Posted on 6/16/14)

Cracked Cap Review by JF
Quality
Price
Value

To whom it may concern,

I recently ordered Tordon, which is a great product! It works very well. I ordered it from Rural King and paid the equal value of the product in shipping...a little steep I thought, but I agreed to it. The issue was when I received the product. It has a squirt nozzle cap that comes with it. This cap was broken. I had to pour the Tordon (POISON) into a substitute squirt bottle. This process caused me to have to handle this poison more than I liked, with inevitably spilling (and wasting) some in the transfer. The box the product was shipped in looked unscathed, thus I can only assume the cap was cracked prior to shipping. This is a disappointing slip up in quality control. I will resort to driving to find Tordon in a store next time. Thanks for the opportunity to tell you about my issue. BUT like I said...TORDON works AWESOME! I just wanted an uncracked bottle.

(Posted on 3/22/14)

Tordon Review by Kickstart
Price
Value
Quality

The shipping was fast and it was a lot cheaper than amazon.

(Posted on 12/19/13)

Quality Product Review by Mike Newman
Price
Value
Quality

Rural King supplies a quality product at a fair price.

(Posted on 11/22/13)

Tordon does the job on pesky volunteer trees Review by AO
Quality
Price
Value

Have been using Tordon for 20 years and it works every time without fail. It is hazardous so read and follow directions.

(Posted on 7/26/13)

Very satisfied Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality

Price was very competitive and delivery was quick.

(Posted on 4/8/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dow Tordon Ready to Use Specialty Tree & Stump Herbicide - 1 Quart

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields