McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 1 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580458  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$19.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
It works Review by Don
Value
Quality
Price

Even kills small brush good product

(Posted on 7/27/2015)

Best of the Best Review by Ted M.
Price
Value
Quality

You have to give this product SEVERAL days to really show its effects,and a few weeks to see its full results. This is the BEST weed killer I've tried. I mixed mine , 10 ounces per gallon ... a bit on the STRONGER side .... but it killed some really dense heavy brush with no problem ......THIS STUFF WORKS !!!

(Posted on 7/10/2015)

Drexel Great product Review by Terry
Value
Quality
Price

Posted an earlier review, but felt like I needed to repost this. I let my gallon freeze up over the winter and it gelled up a bit. I added a little water (4oz) to the remaining 1/2 gallon and it still seems to work fine. I wouldn't recommend letting it freeze, but it still worked fine after mixing it pretty well.

Excellent products at a fraction of the cost of similar Round-up type products.
Makes 40 gallons!

I do mix it a bit stronger than recommended for my initial spring spaying, just to get a head start on it. But routine maintenance spaying I mix as recommended, and it works well.
Great product

(Posted on 6/29/2015)

Great Price.... Great Product.... Review by Jeff
Quality
Price
Value

At first I was disappointed in this product but then I read the label more intently and realized that you need to give it 1 to 1-1/2 weeks to really judge it's capability. Imitator is not really intended to be used as a brush killer but that's exactly what I used it for. Mixing ratio of 5oz to 1 gallon takes care of most brush. It really works well on this years oak trees. I live in a rural area and had many Chestnut, White, and Red Oak trees sprouting from last year's mass. Imitator took care of every tree. It does not work well on Maples but does many other trees and soft-leaf plants. Do not fear spraying around animals or ponds. Imitator is not lethal to animals in diluted form. Happy spraying!!!

(Posted on 5/28/2015)

great Review by michael sheehy
Value
Quality
Price

Excellent product, great price, fast service.
What's not to like?

(Posted on 4/16/2015)

Drexel Review by Terry D
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is great! Afraid to brag on it too much or it'll end up costing as much as Round up.

Takes a few days but it does a great job. I spayed mine in the spring and it kept the weeds completely down till late July.
Admittedly I used a stonger mix than they recommended but didn't need to. Next time I spayed, I used their recommend mixture and it worked just as well.
It als rained about 24 hours after spaying but it still worked just fine.
Also works on larger weeds and small bushes if you mix it a bit more on the heavy side.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

I highly recommend spraying in early spring with this or any other. The early spray knicks it out before the roots get established so one treatment last much longer.

(Posted on 3/30/2015)

Great product & best pricing Review by pete
Quality
Price
Value

I use for abatement of weeds & grass. IMO, this is better than roundup and at a fraction of the cost. Thank you!

(Posted on 1/19/2015)

Fantastic on all counts Review by Susan DeMicco
Price
Value
Quality

GREAT product and affordable. It last a long time. The shipping was very fast too. Thank you. We'll be back.

(Posted on 1/5/2015)

Fantastic product Review by CLAY
Price
Value
Quality

I sprayed one gallon…gravel driveway, fences, other…and nothing happened in 5 days. Then, on day 6 things started, and the toughest 12" on down plants started looking sick. At day 8 it was over and now 2 months later I see dirt. Fantastic product. Just let it work!

(Posted on 9/24/2014)

Great stuff Review by AJ
Price
Value
Quality

Use 100 ml per gallon of water

(Posted on 9/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 1 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields