McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
136 Review(s)

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price: $42.99

You Save $2 (4.45%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 136 total

per page
love this stuff Review by Randy, food plotter
Price
Value
Quality

I spray my fields before I plant. I have some new fields that haven't been planted for 50 yrs. There was all kind of junk in there. Drexel killed it all. And i just planted today.

(Posted on 5/26/14)

Good Value Good Product Review by Michael Varvil
Quality
Price
Value

I have used this for several seasons and been paying more locally.
It works well killing out weeds in my dormant Bermuda and gravel driveways. Very happy to fine this source

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Good Product, resonable price, shipping was fast. Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality

I will buy again.

(Posted on 5/15/14)

fast shipping Review by catfish
Price
Value
Quality

works great

(Posted on 5/11/14)

EXCELLENT Review by Gerry
Price
Value
Quality

Same as the name brand. Great seller and fast shipper.

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Drexel spray Review by chico
Price
Value
Quality

The best weed killer I've ever used. Kills everything I spray from grass to saw briars with just 1 application.

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Good stuff, good price, good delivery Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality

Good concentrate that should take care of all my needs for the year. The price was excellent and delivery pretty quick. Rural King did a very good job, I'm very satisfied.

(Posted on 5/3/14)

Good product - Excellent service Review by David Welden
Price
Value
Quality

If you need to clear along fences, this is the way to do it.

(Posted on 4/28/14)

Outstanding Value Review by Old Squid
Value
Quality
Price

I bought after looking at what was in the weed killer that I have been using for years, well the active ingredient was the same. I use this along the fence and on the driveway and it works.
If you have just and acre or two you will get about 5 years out of this one bottle, you will not get that from Home Depot products. Give this a chance it will save you money.

(Posted on 4/27/14)

Good as Roundup Review by Gerry
Price
Value
Quality

Third Time I have bought this - says it all!

(Posted on 4/16/14)

Items 11 to 20 of 136 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields