McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
117 Review(s)
$44.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 117 total

per page
A 1 Plus Review by Benton Harvey
Price
Value
Quality

Xtra Fast Shipping, Great Buy & Fair & Reasonable Shipping Charges.

(Posted on 5/16/13)

Best place to obtain this product. Review by Leonard Wolgamott
Price
Value
Quality

I have purchased this product twice from Rural King and am very happy with the results of the product and also the speed of shipping the product to me here in Georgia.

(Posted on 5/16/13)

Good for killing Honeysuckle seedlings Review by Lawrence Hempel
Price
Value
Quality

Both the Elsberry MFA and Missouri Conservation told me nothing would kill Honeysuckle, which is taking over Missouri forests. They are wrong. Drexel's 41% Glyphosate with 15% surfactant DID kill foot hight seedlings reappearing after I chain sawed a lot of large ones down in late winter.
It did not do that good of a job on broadleaf plants such as Blackberries, but then again it is not for broadleaf plants.
I'm extremely pleased what it did to Honeysuckle seedlings.

(Posted on 5/15/13)

Excellent service and product Review by Paul Armstrong
Price
Value
Quality

These folks know what to do and how to do it quickly. Great product and superior service.

(Posted on 5/11/13)

Great stuff Review by Leigh Jezorek
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent product at a great price.

(Posted on 5/8/13)

Great Review by pdes
Price
Value
Quality

Spray with a garden sprayer. works great

(Posted on 5/5/13)

no complaint whatsoever Review by horst
Price
Value
Quality

I found Rural king website when I was looking for herbicide and I ordered two 2.5 gals jugs of the well known glyphosate 41 % as the price was right. That stuff works ! (fireproofing our area !) I could have given my review 5 stars on all three points but I believe in that there is always somehow room for improvement and a push for finding new ways and products ! Yes Sir, I ordered the merchandise and it arrived pretty soon. Good service ! horst, Oakhurst, CA

(Posted on 5/3/13)

good stuff Review by upriver jim
Price
Value
Quality

just as good as "roundup" at a lot less money.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

Excellent Value Review by Dave S.
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent value and will purchase again when required.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

OK Review by BAUS
Price
Value
Quality

i used the product per directions - and even a tab stronger for weeds around the house (14 oz per 2 gal of h20). it has been 1 week and only now do i see any results - some yellowing - i don't believe i did anything wrong. it just seems to work slower than expected

(Posted on 5/2/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 117 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields