McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
136 Review(s)

Regular Price: $44.99

Special Price: $42.99

You Save $2 (4.45%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 136 total

per page
great stuff Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

I use it at 10% concentration. I don't pull weeds anymore. One spray, the weed goes away and nothing else grow in that spot.
More cost effective than Round Up. Great delivery from Rural King.

(Posted on 4/16/13)

Great product , great value. Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

This product works quite well for the money. Way cheaper than Round-up and other generics, and does the same job. For heavy weed infestations like I had, try to spray as much of the plant surface as you can. I also went with a stronger mix than recommended, ( 3 oz.. per gallon), because of the large and dense weeds I had, and because I hadn't used this product before, I didn't know what to expect from it. Product was very clean, I saw no impurities in it whatsoever, like I've seen in other glyphosate generics. I would definitely buy this product again!

(Posted on 4/14/13)

Best Value Review by Guest
Price
Value
Quality

I live on a large piece of property that has a LOT of weeds and brush including poison oak. This is my second 2.5 gallon bottle. I'll be back when it runs out, thanks !!!

(Posted on 4/12/13)

Works like expected! Love the price! Review by comptongordon
Price
Value
Quality

Works like I want it to. And exceptional pricing with fast delivery. Thank You Rural King!

(Posted on 4/12/13)

The same product that I have been using foe several years. Review by Bob
Price
Value
Quality

I have searched E Bay for this product. Yours is comparable to most but different in one important way. You have the best price. The shipping was fast. I am already using it. When it is all gone, I'll be back for more. Thanx!

(Posted on 4/9/13)

good ot fair Review by field boss
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought this product before, seems to do a decent job of controling grass and weeks for the price. I hve to respray about once a month to keep new growth under control.

(Posted on 4/7/13)

Good Review by Johnny Danger
Price
Value
Quality

Wrong product was initially shipped. But was corrected to my satisfaction.

(Posted on 4/5/13)

good product delivered on time Review by Rich
Price
Value
Quality

good product delivered on time

(Posted on 4/4/13)

Great Product and great price Review by Jam
Price
Value
Quality

So glad I found Drexel Imitator. It works just as well as round up and saves me a lot of money. One container lasts me all season.

(Posted on 4/3/13)

Excellent product Review by navillus Pacifica
Price
Value
Quality

Have purchased before so I have been familiar with both the product and the fast turn around time with Ruralkibng. First noted the address as Mattoon Ill which has a special connection with me through a former resident and retired WW2 Marine Vet Edson's Raiders. In the 20s he lived near 35th and Western. His relatives lived about two miles further down Western.which was at that time was Western and Waltrip Road.

His name is William E Waltrip USMC Mstr Gunnery Sgt Ret.

(Posted on 3/28/13)

Items 61 to 70 of 136 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields