McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $99+

Reveal Coupon

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
117 Review(s)
$44.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 71 to 80 of 117 total

per page
Good Product Review by LHFLA
Quality
Price
Value

Be patient with this product. If you give it 5 to 7 days it will be effective. Don't expect to see results in 2 or 3 days. If you apply to unwanted vegetation that is in the shade, it my require a second application. Like most of these products, it works best on a hot sunny day. I have been using this product for approximately 2 years and pleased with the performance. Rural King has provided me with very fast service and a good price.

(Posted on 10/8/12)

Good service Review by sky5jump
Quality
Price
Value

Quick service as stated thatnks

(Posted on 10/2/12)

great product wish i could buy cheaper Review by danny
Quality
Price
Value

great stuff

(Posted on 9/28/12)

Good stuff, right price Review by DonD
Quality
Price
Value

Replaces WalMart's Eliminator at a better per gallon price and even more effective. AZ weeds are tough, this stuff's tougher.

(Posted on 9/28/12)

Product Was JUST as advertised..Arrived FAST Review by JB
Quality
Price
Value

Good product, fast service, wish shipping was a bit cheaper.......

(Posted on 9/27/12)

Really good week killer. Review by al
Quality
Price
Value

Glyx, is the same as roundup. same company, and same product at half the price

(Posted on 9/25/12)

Great Product Review by Lee
Quality
Price
Value

Hearing that our great government would soon outlaw this product, I purchased several gallons. Enough I hope, to last me a lifetime. This product is identical in performance to "round-up" and I can't be more pleased with its performance!

(Posted on 9/25/12)

good Product Review by Rainer
Quality
Price
Value

I was pleased with your product.

(Posted on 9/25/12)

Great product. Review by Larry
Quality
Price
Value

Been using this product for two years and it does everything I have needed it to do.Same basic ingredients as Round Up but about a third of the price.

(Posted on 9/25/12)

Works very well Review by Weed Killer
Quality
Price
Value

this product worked as the MFG. states it should however the mixing ratio needs to be higher than whats on the label otherwise it works great.
will buy from Rural King Again

(Posted on 9/25/12)

Items 71 to 80 of 117 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields