McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
198 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
Great product Review by Jerry R.
Value
Quality
Price

Same as roundup but much cheaper !! Does a great job

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Superb price even after shipping; received in record time. Review by Wally
Value
Quality
Price

Industry standard 41% glyphos, best price I could find for quantity. Very fast ship across country.

(Posted on 10/15/2015)

good product Review by james weese
Price
Value
Quality

I got the order right away and the package was in good shape. The product kills the grass and weeds slowly but deadly. good stuff.

(Posted on 10/13/2015)

drexel Review by david pasalakis
Quality
Price
Value

i add a littleof citric acid to this an it makes a good mix to kill weeds

(Posted on 9/9/2015)

2.5 gallon bulk jug best bang for your weed kill'n buck! Review by i4hunting
Price
Value
Quality

I've have bought the Drexel Glyphosate in the gallon jugs before from Rural King. This time I noticed when I shopped they had in it the 2.5 gallon jugs this time. At that price it could not be beat if buying at least two jugs. I bought three. The performance of it using a ratio 3oz per gallon of water keeps my jungle down most all of the summer to the next spring at two properties. To buy Glyphosate at Walmart 10 each in the 32oz bottles at $14.99ea + tax would be near $160! Compared that to Rural King for the Drexel in the 2.5 gallon jug. Quite a difference in money and getting much better results!

(Posted on 9/4/2015)

GREAT Review by Rob
Price
Value
Quality

Combined with the Amine 4 D it kills all the vegetation I want it to

(Posted on 8/16/2015)

EXCELLENT Review by C. Berthelot
Value
Quality
Price

Easy buying process, quick shipping to my door, great effective product, well done.

(Posted on 8/16/2015)

Great Product Review by Carolina Lawn Pro
Price
Value
Quality

This product works as good or better than any other product we have used. Quality is # 1 the price is great, but our main concern is having a product that works. And work, that it does.

(Posted on 8/14/2015)

Kills a lot of weeds Review by JZ
Value
Quality
Price

Good price for strong weed killer. Makes a ton of product. Weeds are dead. 2.5 gallons will Last a homeowner a long time.

(Posted on 8/5/2015)

Great Price and Great Product Review by A65L
Price
Value
Quality

Imitator works great , 3rd time buying this product and would highlty Recommend.

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 198 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields