McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
180 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 180 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
works great Review by robbie wallace
Price
Value
Quality

priced right,so far has worked as i hoped it would. will be ordering more at this price

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

good stuff at super good price Review by james weese
Price
Value
Quality

saving money with a product that does a good job, is what we are all looking for. Thanks Rural King

(Posted on 5/9/2015)

Good price on glyphosate Review by Sam Crager
Price
Value
Quality

Generic Roundup (glyphosate). Nowadays it's a commodity so I go for the best price. Averaged out (with shipping to Washington state) at about $50 for the 2 1/2 gallon 41% concentrate, which is the best I've seen so far.

(Posted on 5/2/2015)

Great value. Shippiing is timely and the product works great. Review by Louis Barrett
Price
Value
Quality

I have used this product from Rural King for several years now. Their delivery is timely and the product works fine. This is a great value for this product.

(Posted on 4/12/2015)

I think it is a vary good . And I like the price. Review by Henry Hays
Quality
Price
Value

It works good.

(Posted on 4/8/2015)

Product arrived early, as I ordrerd. Good Job! Review by Wayne Spangler
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought from this company in the past.
Good products and service. I will buy from them again. W.

(Posted on 3/19/2015)

great service Review by nickname
Quality
Price
Value

Thanks

(Posted on 3/18/2015)

great Review by j&j farms
Price
Value
Quality

Great product at a great price.

(Posted on 3/16/2015)

Item Review by Lee
Value
Quality
Price

Very well packaged and got to me in good time. I've bought this item before with mixed results. But I bought again. The Value

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

Good product, bad shipping Review by Bobr
Price
Value
Quality

I order two 3.5 gal jugs, the were each packaged in separate boxes that were too large. each had a few air bags for cushioning. both had leaked substantially.

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 180 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields