McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
207 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 207 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Great product at a great price Review by Vinnie
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is effective however if you want instant (within 24 hours) results this product is not for you. It takes about a week for the chemicals to do its job but I assure the plants are dead they just don't know it. Furthermore the weed killer appears to prevent the weeds from reemerging for months. I will never buy Round Up or a similar product again as long as I can purchase this product.

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

Great product Review by Raymond Newberry
Price
Value
Quality

Product is reasonable in price and it does the job of much more expensive products.

My only issue was with the shipping as I paid 12.50 for S&H.

(Posted on 4/27/2016)

Cheaper than Roundup Review by Pete P.
Value
Quality
Price

I get and use for grass and weed control every year. It works.

(Posted on 4/26/2016)

Great product at a great price! Review by Dennis Wall
Quality
Price
Value

I was running low on my supply of glyphosate and and have ordered from Rural King in the past...so when I saw this price I ordered 3,
2-1/2 gallon containers. I have used this Drexel product in the past and have always had good results.

(Posted on 4/21/2016)

great product Review by ron flick
Price
Value
Quality

works as good or better than round-up at a lower price.

(Posted on 4/19/2016)

Good deal, as alwaays !!! Review by horst Pokorra
Value
Quality
Price

I have been getting the 2.5 gals. can of GLYPHOSATE, Drexel Imitator, for quite some time from Rural King and I am happy with it. Prompt delivery, good price, good merchandise. What esle is there to be said ??? .

(Posted on 4/15/2016)

GREAT Review by APOLLO
Quality
Price
Value

THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB I HAVE BOUGHT OTHER BRANDS BUT THEY DONT COME CLOSE TO THIS KILLER IS GREAT GREAT I MEAN GREAT I AM GETTING REUP RIGHT NOW I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT SIX OR SEVEN YEARS

(Posted on 4/6/2016)

good Review by juan
Price
Value
Quality

Rural king good Quality

(Posted on 3/30/2016)

as good as any I have used Review by mark
Price
Value
Quality

this product is as good as any i have used and it is a great value

(Posted on 2/16/2016)

Great product Review by Jerry R.
Value
Quality
Price

Same as roundup but much cheaper !! Does a great job

(Posted on 1/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 207 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields