McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
142 Review(s)
$44.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15
Very Smooth Review by M L Vogel
Quality
Price
Value

Quick and fair priced

(Posted on 7/21/14)

good product Review by partytyme
Quality
Price
Value

Good product at good price. Initially used around around 10 oz of this product in 2.5 gallons sprayer with little to no results in killing flower bed weeds after 1 week. Applied again with 20 oz in 2.5 gallon sprayer and it did the trick. A week later and all weeds have shriveled up and started to blow away. Will buy product again.

(Posted on 7/17/14)

This 2.5 gallon was a greeat reduced price! Review by Elizabeth
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great product! We ussed to use round up but got so pricey did not want to keep paying that ridiculous price. This product can be pricey by the gallon but if you buy in bulk you can get a good deal. However they get you on shipping. But shipping is not the fault of the business it is what postage is and you can't do anything about it.
Would reccommend this product. Just be careful with it. Like the fact it does not harm animals. Been using for 2 years ow and will continue too.

(Posted on 7/15/14)

Great Review by More
Price
Value
Quality

Great product

(Posted on 7/15/14)

Will purchase again Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent product and works as well as Round-up for about 1/3 the price.

(Posted on 7/14/14)

Excellent Price, fast delivery. Works well Review by Bob421
Price
Value
Quality

Works as well as roundup and other expensive brands.

(Posted on 7/9/14)

good alternative to RoundUp Review by Hank K
Quality
Price
Value

good alternative to RoundUp

(Posted on 6/23/14)

Have used thius product with good results in the past. Review by David Cronin
Price
Value
Quality

Product was delivered promptly in good condition and is a very good value for the money. We use it exclusively for invasive plant removal on our conservation lands.

(Posted on 6/20/14)

Excellent performance at a very reasonable price. Review by William Erickson
Price
Value
Quality

This is my 10th year of spraying my food plots with a pre emergent herbicide. Previously (2005-2007) I had used Roundup, at a much higher price. Imitator Plus now does the job at about a third of the price, and is every bit as effective. A quick check of the contents label will show you why. Its exactly the same.
Rural King is doing us all a great service by providing a great product at a very reasonable price, with prompt shipping.

THANK YOU !

(Posted on 6/20/14)

Excellent buy! Review by Chuck
Price
Value
Quality

This is the 5th year that I've been using & buying this product from Rural King. It's generic Roundup and kills all for way less cost!!

(Posted on 6/17/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 142 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields