McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
160 Review(s)
$44.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Great product !!!! Review by Doug Powers
Price
Value
Quality

A few years back I was looking for something less expensive than Round Up but just as effective, I found that in Drexel Imitator Plus
and have been using it ever since.

Great product, great service and best price from Rural King !!!

(Posted on 9/26/14)

good product Review by clarence watson
Quality
Price
Value

after testing drexel imitator plus i am very happy with product i am a landscaper and nothing keeps weeds under control like spraying them with weed killer drexel imitator plus glyphosate does a good job of eliminating weeds.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Great product! Review by Scot Waitman
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is great! It works much better than Roundup and is only a fraction of the cost. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Fantastic Product Review by Kubali
Price
Value
Quality

If your looking for weed killer ,you must buy this.
it does not cost near as much as round-up but works just as good!.
never again will I buy round-up never.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Mr Review by h e floyd
Price
Value
Quality

great product i have 3 lots and weed city, but not with drexel.thanks

(Posted on 9/14/14)

Great stuff at the right price, forget Round-UP Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality

Great stuff at the right price.

(Posted on 9/12/14)

bought for next year Review by jz
Price
Value
Quality

Great price for weed killer concentrate at professional strength.

(Posted on 9/8/14)

Excellent Review by Chatt McGonagill
Price
Value
Quality

Price and prompt delivery excellent. Concerning the quality, haven't used the product yet, but have no reason to believe it contains anything different than ingredients on container label... well pleased!

(Posted on 9/5/14)

Good product Review by Timbo
Price
Value
Quality

Works same as roundup fast shipping well satisfied

(Posted on 8/29/14)

Over charged for online purchase Review by Miller
Quality
Price
Value

price in store is $44.99 and charged 59.99 to order on line.

(Posted on 8/29/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields