McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
193 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20
GREAT Review by Rob
Price
Value
Quality

Combined with the Amine 4 D it kills all the vegetation I want it to

(Posted on 8/16/2015)

EXCELLENT Review by C. Berthelot
Value
Quality
Price

Easy buying process, quick shipping to my door, great effective product, well done.

(Posted on 8/16/2015)

Great Product Review by Carolina Lawn Pro
Price
Value
Quality

This product works as good or better than any other product we have used. Quality is # 1 the price is great, but our main concern is having a product that works. And work, that it does.

(Posted on 8/14/2015)

Kills a lot of weeds Review by JZ
Value
Quality
Price

Good price for strong weed killer. Makes a ton of product. Weeds are dead. 2.5 gallons will Last a homeowner a long time.

(Posted on 8/5/2015)

Great Price and Great Product Review by A65L
Price
Value
Quality

Imitator works great , 3rd time buying this product and would highlty Recommend.

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

works good Review by joann tomberlin
Value
Quality
Price

This product is less expensive and works just as well as roundup

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

Great Product for the Price Review by Stewart Beatty
Value
Quality
Price

You can't go wrong buying this herbicide. The price is the best I've found. It does contain 15% surfactant which may be somewhat diluted. I don't know the amount of surfactant in other 41% Glyphosate products. It's still a good product at a good price.

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

Awesomeness Review by joeblow
Quality
Price
Value

This stuff is the stuff. Kills everything.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

Great Product Review by Carolina Wildman
Quality
Price
Value

I mix this 50-50 with Crossroads in a 26 gallon sprayer. I maintain 2 roads and a 3 acre yard. Total 112 acres. It keeps everything clean. I wish I could add pics because it kills eveything you spray. Awesome product.

(Posted on 7/21/2015)

Drexel Imitator Review by Frank Richardson
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased from Rural King. Great price, arrived quickly, well packaged, and the product works well. Cost is much last that the major brand.

(Posted on 7/15/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 193 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields