McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Value
Quality
Price
183 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Drexel is good Review by Lamar Garrett
Price
Value
Quality

Drexel Glyphosate 41% + Surfactant is a very good product -- Round up has nothing on this product and I recommend it to all who need a good weed and grass killer. For brush I use 2.4-D and other products.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

Excellent product at a great price. Review by Jim
Value
Quality
Price

This is my 2nd order of this product. Excellent results. Works just as well as Roundup. 3 to 4 days for weeds to wilt and change color. Within a week they are dead. I highly recommend this product and Rural King. Quick delivery and great prices.

(Posted on 6/29/2015)

Excellent value! Review by Harry
Quality
Price
Value

Lowest delivered price for 41% glyphos anywhere!

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

works great Review by robbie wallace
Price
Value
Quality

priced right,so far has worked as i hoped it would. will be ordering more at this price

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

good stuff at super good price Review by james weese
Price
Value
Quality

saving money with a product that does a good job, is what we are all looking for. Thanks Rural King

(Posted on 5/9/2015)

Good price on glyphosate Review by Sam Crager
Price
Value
Quality

Generic Roundup (glyphosate). Nowadays it's a commodity so I go for the best price. Averaged out (with shipping to Washington state) at about $50 for the 2 1/2 gallon 41% concentrate, which is the best I've seen so far.

(Posted on 5/2/2015)

Great value. Shippiing is timely and the product works great. Review by Louis Barrett
Price
Value
Quality

I have used this product from Rural King for several years now. Their delivery is timely and the product works fine. This is a great value for this product.

(Posted on 4/12/2015)

I think it is a vary good . And I like the price. Review by Henry Hays
Quality
Price
Value

It works good.

(Posted on 4/8/2015)

Product arrived early, as I ordrerd. Good Job! Review by Wayne Spangler
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought from this company in the past.
Good products and service. I will buy from them again. W.

(Posted on 3/19/2015)

great service Review by nickname
Quality
Price
Value

Thanks

(Posted on 3/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 183 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Indicates Required Fields