McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
189 Review(s)
$34.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Great Price and Great Product Review by A65L
Price
Value
Quality

Imitator works great , 3rd time buying this product and would highlty Recommend.

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

works good Review by joann tomberlin
Value
Quality
Price

This product is less expensive and works just as well as roundup

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

Great Product for the Price Review by Stewart Beatty
Value
Quality
Price

You can't go wrong buying this herbicide. The price is the best I've found. It does contain 15% surfactant which may be somewhat diluted. I don't know the amount of surfactant in other 41% Glyphosate products. It's still a good product at a good price.

(Posted on 7/26/2015)

Awesomeness Review by joeblow
Quality
Price
Value

This stuff is the stuff. Kills everything.

(Posted on 7/22/2015)

Great Product Review by Carolina Wildman
Quality
Price
Value

I mix this 50-50 with Crossroads in a 26 gallon sprayer. I maintain 2 roads and a 3 acre yard. Total 112 acres. It keeps everything clean. I wish I could add pics because it kills eveything you spray. Awesome product.

(Posted on 7/21/2015)

Drexel Imitator Review by Frank Richardson
Value
Quality
Price

Purchased from Rural King. Great price, arrived quickly, well packaged, and the product works well. Cost is much last that the major brand.

(Posted on 7/15/2015)

Drexel is good Review by Lamar Garrett
Price
Value
Quality

Drexel Glyphosate 41% + Surfactant is a very good product -- Round up has nothing on this product and I recommend it to all who need a good weed and grass killer. For brush I use 2.4-D and other products.

(Posted on 6/30/2015)

Excellent product at a great price. Review by Jim
Value
Quality
Price

This is my 2nd order of this product. Excellent results. Works just as well as Roundup. 3 to 4 days for weeds to wilt and change color. Within a week they are dead. I highly recommend this product and Rural King. Quick delivery and great prices.

(Posted on 6/29/2015)

Excellent value! Review by Harry
Quality
Price
Value

Lowest delivered price for 41% glyphos anywhere!

(Posted on 6/19/2015)

works great Review by robbie wallace
Price
Value
Quality

priced right,so far has worked as i hoped it would. will be ordering more at this price

(Posted on 5/18/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields