McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 62580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
177 Review(s)

Regular Price: $39.99

Special Price: $34.99

You Save $5 (12.5%)

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Great value. Shippiing is timely and the product works great. Review by Louis Barrett
Price
Value
Quality

I have used this product from Rural King for several years now. Their delivery is timely and the product works fine. This is a great value for this product.

(Posted on 4/12/2015)

I think it is a vary good . And I like the price. Review by Henry Hays
Quality
Price
Value

It works good.

(Posted on 4/8/2015)

Product arrived early, as I ordrerd. Good Job! Review by Wayne Spangler
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought from this company in the past.
Good products and service. I will buy from them again. W.

(Posted on 3/19/2015)

great service Review by nickname
Quality
Price
Value

Thanks

(Posted on 3/18/2015)

great Review by j&j farms
Price
Value
Quality

Great product at a great price.

(Posted on 3/16/2015)

Item Review by Lee
Value
Quality
Price

Very well packaged and got to me in good time. I've bought this item before with mixed results. But I bought again. The Value

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

Good product, bad shipping Review by Bobr
Price
Value
Quality

I order two 3.5 gal jugs, the were each packaged in separate boxes that were too large. each had a few air bags for cushioning. both had leaked substantially.

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

good service Review by Joe
Value
Quality
Price

I haven't used the product yet, but the price was right and the delivery was prompt.

(Posted on 3/10/2015)

Great product! Review by LGB
Price
Value
Quality

I have used this exact product for several years with excellent results! Results start appearing in about 1-2 weeks. Price is nearly half of similiar name brand products.

(Posted on 3/8/2015)

Great product Review by colleenk
Quality
Price
Value

Received quickly in great condition

(Posted on 3/1/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields