McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

SKU: 062580283  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
165 Review(s)
$44.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 165 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
very good Review by 2007_tundra
Value
Quality
Price

AAA+++

(Posted on 11/19/14)

Best price and fast delivery Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality

I have bought product from Rural king on three different occasions, always with best price and feat delivery. Can't be beat!

(Posted on 10/29/14)

Great product, easy to use, really good price and super fast shipping. Thank you. Review by Richard Bante
Value
Quality
Price

See Summary

(Posted on 10/13/14)

Great product, great price Review by Bebo
Price
Value
Quality

Glyphosate is glyphosate. Don't pay more for "name" brands. This stuff will get the job done. Rural King has the best price. Fantastic shipping as well. It was less expensive to have the Rural King product shipped to my door that to buy 2 1/2 gal of glyphosate at my local farm co-op. Shipping was very fast. Packaging was perfect to protect the product. Thanks Rural King!

(Posted on 10/5/14)

great Review by donald chin
Price
Value
Quality

good product and fast shipping,thanks

(Posted on 10/2/14)

Great product !!!! Review by Doug Powers
Price
Value
Quality

A few years back I was looking for something less expensive than Round Up but just as effective, I found that in Drexel Imitator Plus
and have been using it ever since.

Great product, great service and best price from Rural King !!!

(Posted on 9/26/14)

good product Review by clarence watson
Quality
Price
Value

after testing drexel imitator plus i am very happy with product i am a landscaper and nothing keeps weeds under control like spraying them with weed killer drexel imitator plus glyphosate does a good job of eliminating weeds.

(Posted on 9/23/14)

Great product! Review by Scot Waitman
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is great! It works much better than Roundup and is only a fraction of the cost. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Fantastic Product Review by Kubali
Price
Value
Quality

If your looking for weed killer ,you must buy this.
it does not cost near as much as round-up but works just as good!.
never again will I buy round-up never.

(Posted on 9/19/14)

Mr Review by h e floyd
Price
Value
Quality

great product i have 3 lots and weed city, but not with drexel.thanks

(Posted on 9/14/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 165 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Drexel Imitator Plus Glyphosate Weed Killer 2.5 Gallon Jug w/ 15% Surfactant

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields