McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Dry Guy Maxx Dry Silent Boot & Shoe Dryer MX00206

SKU: 123570019  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)
$19.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
great Review by tom
Price
Value
Quality

great product. Great service.

(Posted on 5/21/14)

what a deal Review by steve
Price
Value
Quality

I have a pair of muck wetlands and I needed a dryer because my feet sweet like a moe foe in emm. Anyways for my application this machine will dry boots in three hours completely dry. My buddy has the more expensive model with fan and I would recommend this one. Its quite and works just as good.

(Posted on 1/28/14)

great Review by JeffJohnson
Price
Value
Quality

great item

(Posted on 1/1/14)

nice dryer Review by Bradley Welch
Quality
Price
Value

I put my boots on the dryer of a evening , the next morning dry as a bone. Can't beat that!

(Posted on 12/11/13)

perfect Review by 5buck
Quality
Price
Value

I use it for deer hunting,or at least drying my hunting boots. Works flawlessly .Also takes away an perspiration odor.Most lined waterproof boots will leak and this boot dryer fits the bill. You will need the extension for rubber boots or they wont dry.

(Posted on 11/12/13)

great product Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality

used it a few times now and it works great! Had a slight mishap while trout fishing and filled both waders late in the evening, put them on overnight and they where scentfree and dry the next morning! I only hope it last for a few years and continues to provide the same results into the future! I would most definately recomend this Item over the other more expensive products of the same type!

(Posted on 5/9/13)

Nice and dry boots! Review by Stephanie Lin
Price
Value
Quality

I wear insulated Mud Dog boots for work all day in water and mud. The boots were taking at least 2 days to air dry and really stank, sometimes so bad i had to put them out on the porch.

Using the dryer, the boots dry completely overnight, and don't have any smell to them. I'll admit I was skeptical, but its proved me a believer.

Well worth the money!

(Posted on 5/5/13)

Great product, glad someone made it! Review by previously "Wet Boots"
Value
Quality
Price

I bought this because I spent good money on what were supposed to be "great", "Waterproof" boots, and started getting wet feet after maybe 4 months. I deliver oil, and having cold, wet feet while working/standing, filling someone's oil tank is the worst!

The dryer is very quiet, you do not hear it at all. It does a great job drying your boots, and makes it much better putting my boots on in the morning after a rainy/snowy day the day before. Shortly after I bought & received the dryer, I also bought sealant stuff for my boots. So, between the dryer and the sealant, I believe my feet are staying dry now, even walking and standing in snow while working.

One thing I will comment about though, is that I live in an apartment, and don't have a deck or porch or garage or anything to leave my boots when I get home. So, my boots sit on the dryer near my front door in my living room. The first day I used the dryer, my boots were so wet, that from the inside getting warmed up, it did smell my apartment up a little. I guess though, that's not really the fault of the dryer. It did it's job.

I would recommend this dryer to anyone that has had the same boot issue as me. It's definitely worth it!

(Posted on 3/10/13)

The Guys Love This! Review by Linda
Quality
Price
Value

My husband wears heavy work boots all day; so does my Grandson. I ordered two of these for them before Christmas.

I do believe their boot dryers are their favorite gifts! They love the dry, warm feeling every morning when they put their work boots on -- and I enjoy the nice smell of freshness that didn't used to be in the room!

I bought this item on a "whim" and I'm so glad (and so are my 'guys'), that I did!

(Posted on 1/7/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dry Guy Maxx Dry Silent Boot & Shoe Dryer MX00206

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields