McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Duraflame Black Freestanding Electric Stove with Remote Control DFS-750-1

SKU: 003400023  |

Backordered.

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
$99.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love It Review by joyce marion
Quality
Price
Value

I have two Durafllame heaters and am well pleased with both of them; however, this one is the best one by far.

I had gone to your web site to order another one but unfortunately it was on sale. Purchasing it on sale would cost about $10 more than regular price, so I will wait until the sale goes off and hopefully it will return to the original price.

(Posted on 1/23/15)

N/A Review by Kay Minamyer
Price
Value
Quality

Sorry, I cannot review as this was bought as a gift. The recipient seemed very pleased with it.

(Posted on 12/31/14)

just what we wanted Review by fire place
Quality
Price
Value

We love it!

(Posted on 12/15/14)

Great little stove Review by Paula
Value
Quality
Price

We bought two of these last year and wish we had bought another. I'm so glad to find it with Rural King and am going out to buy another one. We used them off and on all winter and loved them. The only thing I would change -- it was cheaper without the remote (which I don't need). It puts out a good amount of heat with the fan and made our living room cozy. At night we just had it for the bedrooms and the enjoyed the homey glow. Light enough to move around easily.

(Posted on 12/9/14)

Very cozy in plent of time for cold weather Review by Jackie Courtier
Price
Value
Quality

I love the new electric stove. I looked at this type at our local stores and I would have had to buy an inferior much smaller electric heater for cost of this model I bought from you. I also was extremely pleased with the shipping. It came within 2 days of my placing the order. Thank you. My apartment is toasty warm now.

(Posted on 11/30/14)

Great Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value

Bought for my wife's office, she LOVES it.

(Posted on 11/24/14)

Cheapest made thing I've ever purchased Review by Sandi
Price
Value
Quality

Looking for a replacement for my Charmglow unit that I've had for 5 years...it's starting to rattle. Got this one because of good reviews and price. What a piece of junk. They say it is metal construction but it is so thin I really thought it was plastic...heck, plastic is thicker. It weighed half as much as my charmglow even though it is slightly bigger. Sure you don't want something really heavy but I was scared it would tip over when my cats, who like to sit on my current unit, jumped off of it. It came with a flaw in the finish on the top, a bent corner, and a loud fan..actually louder than the rattling coming from my Charmglow. On the plus side, Ruralking's customer service was awesome. They sent me a return label and gave me a full refund.

(Posted on 10/28/14)

Great product and service. Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality

I am very happy with it. It is exactly what I hoped it would be, which when buying unseen is not always the case. I come home in the evening from work and flip it on and instant relaxation.

(Posted on 10/15/14)

Great Ambiences Review by M Barnwell
Price
Value
Quality

My wife loves the thought of a fire even with out the heat being on. She love to sit and read and this is great for her.

(Posted on 1/6/14)

Great little stove Review by Thomas Thibeault
Price
Value
Quality

Easy to put together and a fun heat source. I would rate it a 4.5 out of a possible 5. It only rates a 4.5 because the flame is repetitious and would do better if there would be some way to alter the color as well as the intensity.

(Posted on 12/25/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Duraflame Black Freestanding Electric Stove with Remote Control DFS-750-1

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields