McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 7PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Duraflame Freestanding Small Electric Stove DFS-111

SKU: 3400010  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)
$59.93

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Love it Review by Judi Turner
Price
Value
Quality

We love our new heater. We bought it for my basement and it works very well.

(Posted on 1/31/2014)

Love the Duraflame Stove! Review by Ann Hale
Quality
Price
Value

I purchased this stove because my friend purchased one last year and recommended it to me. I ordered online since it was not in stock at my local Rural King. It arrived just in time for our coldest weather in several years. So far it is keeping my bedroom warm and toasty and I love being able to see the flame!

(Posted on 1/12/2014)

Love the heater works wonderful Review by SHARON VEST
Price
Value
Quality

I WOULD BUY AGAIN WORKS GREAT

(Posted on 11/16/2013)

Freight Handlers were Rough Review by Lisa Smith
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my elderly parents. Obviously, we haven't used it yet. I was seriously disappointed in the condition of the box, when delivered. I hope the unit is not damaged.

(Posted on 11/6/2013)

Excellent Review by Dan
Price
Value
Quality

Bought to take the chill out of the room , and does that great!
Super heater!!

(Posted on 1/23/2013)

Great heater! Review by Jessica
Quality
Price
Value

This is a great heater. It doesn't have a numbered thermostat, but I got my bedroom to a comfy 71 degrees, and it kicks on and off just as it should. Very beautiful to look at. Not to loud. Love it.

(Posted on 1/7/2013)

Good value Review by Fuzy99
Quality
Price
Value

Nice flame and good heat.

(Posted on 11/15/2012)

Excellent Review by Nette
Quality
Price
Value

Bought this for my Mother-in-law who has a basement room. It heats great, everyone is always trying to get in front of it. This is our second such purchase of this stove and would get another if needed.
Great stove!!

(Posted on 9/25/2012)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Duraflame Freestanding Small Electric Stove DFS-111

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields