McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 066570095  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Quality
Price
Value
41 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Works great. Review by Johnny B
Quality
Price
Value

if I had known how easy side dressing is with the 1500, I would have had one years ago.

(Posted on 7/17/14)

Good Review by Gerald Knippers
Value
Quality
Price

Good product. Every thing as listed, except quanity adjustment needs improvement.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Would not buy it again Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Fertilizer has to be dry and no lumps or it will stop dispensing properly . Falls off to easily. Needs to have a small bar over it with a pen to hold it in place.

(Posted on 6/17/14)

somethings wrong Review by jason k
Price
Value
Quality

I read all the great reviews. Thought it would be great. It doesn't fit right. keeps falling off. The handle doesn't work well. works great if I walk down the row holding it in my hand.

(Posted on 5/28/14)

Time Saver Review by James Prather
Price
Value
Quality

Was able to save both time and my back! What would take me 4 hrs. to accomplish was able to do in about 30 minutes.

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Great product! Review by Sue
Price
Value
Quality

Love being able to put out fertilizer in a neat row and just feed the plants instead of broadcasting it and feeding all the weeds too! A friend, who cannot walk behind the seeder, fastened it to his Tuff-Bilt tractor/cultivator and was able to put out fertilizer on his garden without taking a step!

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Fast shipment, works great. Review by Warren Arnett
Price
Value
Quality

Had to do a little work to make it fit my planter but works great. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 4/30/14)

Works good Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Hardest part of using it is getting fertilizer into the hopper.

(Posted on 4/27/14)

Excellent piece of equipment Review by Harold
Price
Value
Quality

Used the Fert-A-Ply today to side-dress my cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, spinach, turnip greens and mustard greens. This little attachment saves the back and cuts down on the hard labor in the garden. Plus it was a bargain from Rural King. Wit the adjustable setting it is easy to get the proper amount of fertilizer put were it belongs.

(Posted on 4/18/14)

good product Review by larry turner
Price
Value
Quality

Impressed, told my son-in-law to buy from you..

(Posted on 4/7/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields