McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDERS $99+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 066570095  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Price
Value
Quality
40 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Good Review by Gerald Knippers
Value
Quality
Price

Good product. Every thing as listed, except quanity adjustment needs improvement.

(Posted on 6/25/14)

Would not buy it again Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality

Fertilizer has to be dry and no lumps or it will stop dispensing properly . Falls off to easily. Needs to have a small bar over it with a pen to hold it in place.

(Posted on 6/17/14)

somethings wrong Review by jason k
Price
Value
Quality

I read all the great reviews. Thought it would be great. It doesn't fit right. keeps falling off. The handle doesn't work well. works great if I walk down the row holding it in my hand.

(Posted on 5/28/14)

Time Saver Review by James Prather
Price
Value
Quality

Was able to save both time and my back! What would take me 4 hrs. to accomplish was able to do in about 30 minutes.

(Posted on 5/21/14)

Great product! Review by Sue
Price
Value
Quality

Love being able to put out fertilizer in a neat row and just feed the plants instead of broadcasting it and feeding all the weeds too! A friend, who cannot walk behind the seeder, fastened it to his Tuff-Bilt tractor/cultivator and was able to put out fertilizer on his garden without taking a step!

(Posted on 5/10/14)

Fast shipment, works great. Review by Warren Arnett
Price
Value
Quality

Had to do a little work to make it fit my planter but works great. Very satisfied.

(Posted on 4/30/14)

Works good Review by David
Price
Value
Quality

Hardest part of using it is getting fertilizer into the hopper.

(Posted on 4/27/14)

Excellent piece of equipment Review by Harold
Price
Value
Quality

Used the Fert-A-Ply today to side-dress my cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, spinach, turnip greens and mustard greens. This little attachment saves the back and cuts down on the hard labor in the garden. Plus it was a bargain from Rural King. Wit the adjustable setting it is easy to get the proper amount of fertilizer put were it belongs.

(Posted on 4/18/14)

good product Review by larry turner
Price
Value
Quality

Impressed, told my son-in-law to buy from you..

(Posted on 4/7/14)

Quick delivery Review by Andrew Peura
Value
Quality
Price

We thought the fertilizer attachment spread the fertilizer as it seeded, put you have to do two operations. This was not shown in the advertizing of this attachment.

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields