McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 066570095  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Value
Quality
Price
41 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 41 total

per page
Quick delivery Review by Andrew Peura
Value
Quality
Price

We thought the fertilizer attachment spread the fertilizer as it seeded, put you have to do two operations. This was not shown in the advertizing of this attachment.

(Posted on 4/2/14)

Good product. Review by Pao Thao
Value
Quality
Price

Worth the money.

(Posted on 3/29/14)

Great Product Review by Fred
Quality
Price
Value

This is a Great Product for side dressing your Plants!

(Posted on 3/22/14)

Fertilizer Attachment Review by Charles Quickel
Price
Value
Quality

Item is of high Quality. It was the best price I could find. And it arrived in 2 days. And they left Me know when it was shipped and where it was on the delivery route. They also checked up 2 make sure I got the item. I'M IMPRESSED. :-)

(Posted on 2/11/14)

Great product Review by tadpole
Quality
Price
Value

Works great, just as expected...... Hint, use electrical wire ties to hold in place until you want to remove it then just snip the wire ties.

(Posted on 7/7/13)

Great Review by Herbert Robinson
Price
Value
Quality

Best price I could find on the net could not ask for better service, thanks

(Posted on 6/24/13)

Overall good Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

This would be improved if there were a better attachment to the frame of the seeder, and if the row marker were able to be used. Also, the fertilizer settings allow too heavy of an application. I had to use a setting below the #1 mark in order to keep fertilizer use in check for sweet corn.

(Posted on 6/10/13)

works great Review by Steven Triplett
Price
Value
Quality

It was a good investment. It was easy to attach and worked great. No complaints!

(Posted on 6/2/13)

It works great, does what I wanted to do Review by D Harbison
Price
Value
Quality

It is what it was made to do, it put down the fertilizer or other side dressing on or side of the plants.

(Posted on 5/30/13)

Not good Review by James Dyson
Price
Value
Quality

This accessory does not work well. The hatch does not close all the way and product drops everywhere you don't want it. It also does not work well with the row marker. Not worth the money.

(Posted on 5/30/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 41 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields