McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 66570095  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Price
Value
Quality
45 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 45 total

per page
Overall good Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality

This would be improved if there were a better attachment to the frame of the seeder, and if the row marker were able to be used. Also, the fertilizer settings allow too heavy of an application. I had to use a setting below the #1 mark in order to keep fertilizer use in check for sweet corn.

(Posted on 6/10/2013)

works great Review by Steven Triplett
Price
Value
Quality

It was a good investment. It was easy to attach and worked great. No complaints!

(Posted on 6/2/2013)

It works great, does what I wanted to do Review by D Harbison
Price
Value
Quality

It is what it was made to do, it put down the fertilizer or other side dressing on or side of the plants.

(Posted on 5/30/2013)

Not good Review by James Dyson
Price
Value
Quality

This accessory does not work well. The hatch does not close all the way and product drops everywhere you don't want it. It also does not work well with the row marker. Not worth the money.

(Posted on 5/30/2013)

excellent value Review by Ric
Price
Value
Quality

Have used fertilizer attachment for 25 years , has worn out and I'm ordering another. Works great !

(Posted on 5/30/2013)

Somewhat expensive Review by ROBERT F MILLER
Price
Value
Quality

Would be more useful if designed to side dress with fertilizer while planting seed,and also work with row marker attached.

(Posted on 5/28/2013)

Good for small garden Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

Works good only need to use lower settings.
the lever to open and close the feed needs some improvement difficult to close at end of row. other than that I like it.

(Posted on 5/22/2013)

GREAT BUY Review by JAMES HENDERSON
Price
Value
Quality

EASY SHOPPING, PROMPT SHIPPING

(Posted on 5/17/2013)

It was just what i needed. Thank You very much. Review by Bob Burns
Price
Value
Quality

i have already used it to finish planting my garden. Thank You again

(Posted on 5/16/2013)

Would like it to fit more snugly. Review by c w
Price
Value
Quality

Easily attaches to seeder. Rate adjustment stays pretty much where you place it. Really speeds up placement. Thanks and GOD Bless

(Posted on 5/9/2013)

Items 21 to 30 of 45 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Indicates Required Fields