McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 066570095  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Quality
Price
Value
41 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 41 total

per page
excellent value Review by Ric
Price
Value
Quality

Have used fertilizer attachment for 25 years , has worn out and I'm ordering another. Works great !

(Posted on 5/30/13)

Somewhat expensive Review by ROBERT F MILLER
Price
Value
Quality

Would be more useful if designed to side dress with fertilizer while planting seed,and also work with row marker attached.

(Posted on 5/28/13)

Good for small garden Review by Jerry
Price
Value
Quality

Works good only need to use lower settings.
the lever to open and close the feed needs some improvement difficult to close at end of row. other than that I like it.

(Posted on 5/22/13)

GREAT BUY Review by JAMES HENDERSON
Price
Value
Quality

EASY SHOPPING, PROMPT SHIPPING

(Posted on 5/17/13)

It was just what i needed. Thank You very much. Review by Bob Burns
Price
Value
Quality

i have already used it to finish planting my garden. Thank You again

(Posted on 5/16/13)

Would like it to fit more snugly. Review by c w
Price
Value
Quality

Easily attaches to seeder. Rate adjustment stays pretty much where you place it. Really speeds up placement. Thanks and GOD Bless

(Posted on 5/9/13)

No problems Review by Peggy
Price
Value
Quality

Fast service, good product ... highly recommend.

(Posted on 5/4/13)

excellent Review by rhodes rower
Price
Value
Quality

Item was a gift for my husband and he loves it. Said it worked well and saved him some time. I was well pleased with the price and delivery. I will make additional purchases form Rural King.

(Posted on 5/3/13)

? have not used it yet Review by chuck
Price
Value
Quality

looking forward to using it when the weather co operates from other reviews and looking it over I think it should be fine if I watch flow rate. could not believe how soon it arrived

(Posted on 5/3/13)

good but expensive Review by murph
Price
Value
Quality

does the job but very pricie for what it is.. should be around 20 bucks

(Posted on 5/1/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 41 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields