McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST Monday - Saturday

WIN A $200 GIFT CERTIFICATE

Enter the contest by signing up for our newsletter

FREE SHIPPING*

ON ORDER $99+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 066570095  |

In stock.

Ships Same Day if ordered before 3:00 PM CST.

Quality
Price
Value
41 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 41 total

per page
Mixed Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

Does a nice job for the price.
Needs a few minor improvements to the on/off adjust and to the way it hangs on loose to the planter.

(Posted on 4/23/13)

perfect Review by Jamie
Price
Value
Quality

this fertilizer hopper is perfect for use on the planter.

(Posted on 3/31/13)

5 Star Review by Craftnick
Price
Value
Quality

Used it today when planting. Will more than pay for it self in one season as I am putting fertiizer exactly where it is needed. No waste.

(Posted on 3/30/13)

looks good Review by fornra
Value
Quality
Price

Haven't had a chance to use it but I'm quiet sure it will do what I need

(Posted on 3/9/13)

good Review by coop
Value
Quality
Price

good

(Posted on 2/27/13)

it great Review by bill
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping easy to order very happy

(Posted on 2/25/13)

Fast Service Review by Tech987
Value
Quality
Price

I received the item only a few days after ordering it. The product was exactly as advertised. Only one little minor problem. It was suppose to be free shipping. It arrived with $1.41 postage due. Not a big deal.

(Posted on 2/22/13)

5 stars Review by carphyl
Quality
Price
Value

Excellent price and product works great!

(Posted on 10/21/12)

Mixed opinion Review by JWP
Quality
Price
Value

Easy to attach to Earthway planter and works well. Down side is the open/close mechanism. ( agree with love it hate it opinion) Had to tie drag chain up to make sure it was dispensing fertilizer. This is fine if you are side dressing but a pain if you are fertilizing before planting.

(Posted on 9/22/12)

Handy Review by iceman
Quality
Price
Value

I agree with PDG , Also it hard to adjust the right flow, too much you burn up vegetables, too little better than nothing.
I have had rows of corn not come up , too much fertilizer, Overall
broadcasting fertilizer , with seed spreader, seems to work better.

(Posted on 9/21/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 41 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields