McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

ORDER BY PHONE:

1-800-561-1752

7AM - 5PM CST 7 Days a Week

SPECIAL SALES & COUPONS!

Subscribe to receive members-only deals in your email

FREE SHIPPING*

ORDERS $149+

View Details

Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

SKU: 66570095  |

In stock.

Ships in 1-2 business days.

Quality
Price
Value
44 Review(s)
$51.99

Shipping

View Shipping Rates

Economy Ground & Express Shipping available.

(Exclusions may apply)

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 44 total

per page
excellent Review by rhodes rower
Price
Value
Quality

Item was a gift for my husband and he loves it. Said it worked well and saved him some time. I was well pleased with the price and delivery. I will make additional purchases form Rural King.

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

? have not used it yet Review by chuck
Price
Value
Quality

looking forward to using it when the weather co operates from other reviews and looking it over I think it should be fine if I watch flow rate. could not believe how soon it arrived

(Posted on 5/3/2013)

good but expensive Review by murph
Price
Value
Quality

does the job but very pricie for what it is.. should be around 20 bucks

(Posted on 5/1/2013)

Mixed Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality

Does a nice job for the price.
Needs a few minor improvements to the on/off adjust and to the way it hangs on loose to the planter.

(Posted on 4/23/2013)

perfect Review by Jamie
Price
Value
Quality

this fertilizer hopper is perfect for use on the planter.

(Posted on 3/31/2013)

5 Star Review by Craftnick
Price
Value
Quality

Used it today when planting. Will more than pay for it self in one season as I am putting fertiizer exactly where it is needed. No waste.

(Posted on 3/30/2013)

looks good Review by fornra
Value
Quality
Price

Haven't had a chance to use it but I'm quiet sure it will do what I need

(Posted on 3/9/2013)

good Review by coop
Value
Quality
Price

good

(Posted on 2/27/2013)

it great Review by bill
Value
Quality
Price

fast shipping easy to order very happy

(Posted on 2/25/2013)

Fast Service Review by Tech987
Value
Quality
Price

I received the item only a few days after ordering it. The product was exactly as advertised. Only one little minor problem. It was suppose to be free shipping. It arrived with $1.41 postage due. Not a big deal.

(Posted on 2/22/2013)

Items 31 to 40 of 44 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Earthway Fert-A-Ply Side-Dress Fertilizer Attachment 1500

  • Price:
    Value:
    Quality:
     
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Indicates Required Fields